خزان التخمير العمودي

وصف قصير:

ال سماد عمودي خزان التخمير تستخدم بشكل أساسي لتحويل وخلط النفايات العضوية مثل روث الحيوانات ونفايات الحمأة وطين مرشح مطحنة السكر والوجبات السيئة ونشارة بقايا القش وغيرها من النفايات العضوية للتخمير اللاهوائي. تستخدم الآلة على نطاق واسع في مصنع الأسمدة العضوية ، ومصنع تفريغ الحمأة ، ومزارع البستنة ، وتخمير تحلل البوغ المزدوج وإزالة عملية المياه.

يمكن تخمير الماكينة لمدة 24 ساعة ، وتغطي مساحة 10-30 م 2. لا يوجد تلوث باعتماد التخمير المغلق. يمكن تعديله إلى 80-100 درجة حرارة عالية للقضاء على الآفات وبيضها تمامًا. يمكننا إنتاج المفاعل بقدرة مختلفة من 5-50 م 3 ، وخزان تخمير بأشكال مختلفة (أفقي أو رأسي). 


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة 

ما هو خزان التخمير العمودي للنفايات والسماد؟

خزان التخمير العمودي للنفايات والسماد تتميز بخصائص فترة التخمير القصيرة ، وتغطي مساحة صغيرة وبيئة ودية. يتكون خزان التخمير الهوائي المغلق من تسعة أنظمة: نظام التغذية ، مفاعل الصومعة ، نظام الدفع الهيدروليكي ، نظام التهوية ، نظام التفريغ ، نظام العادم وإزالة الروائح ، لوحة ونظام التحكم الإلكتروني. يقترح روث الماشية والدواجن لإضافة كمية صغيرة من السواغات مثل القش والقاح الميكروبي وفقًا لمحتوى الرطوبة وقيمة الحرارة. يتم وضع نظام التغذية في مفاعل الصومعة ، ويتم تحريك البراز بواسطة شفرات المكره لآلية القيادة لتكوين حالة تقليب مستمرة في الصومعة. في الوقت نفسه ، توفر أجهزة التهوية واستعادة الحرارة للمعدات هواءًا ساخنًا جافًا لشفرات دافع التهوية. يتم تشكيل مساحة موحدة للهواء الساخن في الجزء الخلفي من الشفرة ، والتي تكون على اتصال كامل مع مادة إمداد الأكسجين ونقل الحرارة وإزالة الرطوبة والتهوية. يتم جمع الهواء ومعالجته من قاع الصومعة عبر المكدس. يمكن أن تصل درجة الحرارة في الخزان أثناء التخمير إلى 65-83 درجة مئوية ، مما يضمن قتل العديد من مسببات الأمراض. نسبة الرطوبة في المادة بعد التخمير حوالي 35٪ ، والمنتج النهائي هو سماد عضوي آمن وغير ضار. المفاعل هو كل مغلق. بعد جمع الرائحة من خلال خط الأنابيب العلوي ، يتم غسلها وإزالة الروائح الكريهة بواسطة رذاذ الماء وتفريغها وفقًا للمعايير. إنه جيل جديد من خزانات تخمير الأسمدة العضوية المناسبة لمختلف المناطق ، بناءً على المعدات المماثلة ومن خلال التحسين والارتقاء. المستوى التكنولوجي المتقدم والمفضل من قبل غالبية السوق.

ما هو خزان التخمير العمودي للنفايات والسماد؟

1 يمكن استخدام معدات خزان تخمير السماد والنفايات العمودية لمعالجة روث الخنازير ، وروث الدجاج ، وروث الماشية ، وروث الأغنام ، ونفايات الفطر ، ونفايات الطب الصيني ، وقش المحاصيل والنفايات العضوية الأخرى.

2. إنها تحتاج فقط إلى 10 ساعات لإكمال عملية المعالجة غير الضارة ، والتي لها مزايا تغطية أقل (آلة التخمير تغطي مساحة 10-30 متر مربع فقط).

3. إنه أفضل خيار لتحقيق استخدام الموارد لمواد النفايات للمؤسسات الزراعية ، والزراعة الدائرية ، والزراعة البيئية. 

4. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ، يمكننا تخصيص سعة مختلفة 50-150 متر مكعب وأشكال مختلفة (أفقية ، رأسية) لخزان التخمير. 

5. في عملية التخمير ، يمكن التحكم تلقائيًا في التهوية ، والتحكم في درجة الحرارة ، والإثارة وإزالة الروائح. 

ميزات خزان تخمير السماد والنفايات العمودية

1.تنظيف CIP عبر الإنترنت وتعقيم SIP (121 ° C / 0.1MPa) ؛
2. وفقًا لمتطلبات النظافة ، فإن تصميم الهيكل أنساني للغاية وسهل التشغيل.
3. نسبة مناسبة بين القطر والارتفاع. وفقًا للحاجة إلى تخصيص جهاز الخلط ، وبالتالي فإن توفير الطاقة والتحريك وتأثير التخمير جيد.
4. الخزان الداخلي لديه معالجة تلميع السطح (خشونة Ra أقل من 0.4 مم). كل منفذ ، مرآة ، فتحة ، وما إلى ذلك.

مزايا خزان التخمير العمودي للنفايات والسماد

تصميم عمودي يأخذ مساحة صغيرة تشغل

إغلاق التخمير أو الختم ، لا رائحة في الهواء

تطبيق واسع على المدينة / الحياة / الغذاء / الحديقة / معالجة نفايات الصرف الصحي

تدفئة كهربائية لنقل الزيت بقطن عازل حراري

يمكن أن يكون الداخلي لوح فولاذي مقاوم للصدأ بسماكة 4-8 مم

مع سترة طبقة عازلة لتحسين درجة حرارة السماد

مزود بخزانة كهربائية للتحكم في درجة الحرارة تلقائيًا

سهل الاستخدام والصيانة ويمكن أن يصل إلى التنظيف الذاتي

يمكن أن يصل عمود خلط المجذاف إلى مواد خلط ومزج كاملة وكاملة

سلسلة لوحة السماد تيرنر آلة عرض الفيديو


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    • Double Screw Composting Turner

      مزدوجة برغي سماد تيرنر

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تدوير السماد اللولبي المزدوج؟ أدى الجيل الجديد من آلة التثقيب المزدوجة اللولبية إلى تحسين حركة الدوران العكسي ذات المحور المزدوج ، لذلك لديها وظيفة الدوران والخلط والأكسجين ، وتحسين معدل التخمير ، والتحلل بسرعة ، ومنع تكوين الرائحة ، وتوفير ...

    • Hydraulic Lifting Composting Turner

      آلة السماد الهيدروليكية للرفع

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تدوير النفايات العضوية السماد الهيدروليكي؟ تمتص آلة تدوير النفايات العضوية الهيدروليكية السماد مزايا تكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتقدمة في الداخل والخارج. يستفيد استفادة كاملة من نتائج البحث الخاصة بالتكنولوجيا الحيوية عالية التقنية. تدمج المعدات الميكانيكية والكهربائية والهيدروليكا ...

    • Chain plate Compost Turning

      سلسلة السماد لوحة تحول

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تحويل سماد لوحة السلسلة؟ تتميز آلة تحويل سماد اللوحة المتسلسلة بتصميم معقول ، واستهلاك أقل للطاقة للمحرك ، ومخفض تروس ذو وجه صلب جيد للنقل ، وضوضاء منخفضة وكفاءة عالية. الأجزاء الرئيسية مثل: سلسلة باستخدام أجزاء عالية الجودة ومتينة. يستخدم النظام الهيدروليكي لرفع ...

    • Groove Type Composting Turner

      نوع الأخدود السماد تيرنر

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تحويل السماد من نوع Groove؟ آلة خراطيم السماد من نوع Groove هي آلة التخمير الهوائية الأكثر استخدامًا ومعدات تحويل السماد. وهي تشمل رف الأخدود ومسار المشي وجهاز تجميع الطاقة وجزء التدوير وجهاز النقل (يستخدم بشكل أساسي للعمل متعدد الخزانات). بوابة العمل ...

    • Horizontal Fermentation Tank

      خزان التخمير الأفقي

      مقدمة ما هو خزان التخمير الأفقي؟ يقوم خزان خلط تخمير السماد والنفايات بدرجة حرارة عالية بشكل أساسي بالتخمير الهوائي بدرجة حرارة عالية لسماد الماشية والدواجن ، ونفايات المطبخ ، والحمأة وغيرها من النفايات باستخدام نشاط الكائنات الحية الدقيقة لتحقيق معالجة الحمأة المتكاملة التي هي ضرر ...

    • Forklift Type Composting Equipment

      معدات التسميد من نوع الرافعة الشوكية

      مقدمة ما هي معدات التسميد من نوع الرافعة الشوكية؟ معدات التسميد من نوع الرافعة الشوكية عبارة عن آلة خراطة متعددة الوظائف بأربعة في واحد تجمع الخراطة وإعادة الشحن والسحق والخلط. يمكن تشغيلها في الهواء الطلق وورشة العمل كذلك. ...

Vertical Fermentation Tank

Short Description:

The Vertical composting Fermentation Tank mainly used to turn and mix organic waste like animal manure, sludge waste, sugar mill filter mud, bad meal and straw residue sawdust and other organic waste for anaerobic fermentation. The machine is widely used in organic fertilizer plant, sludge dump plant, horticulture plantation, fermentation of double spore decomposition and removal of water operation.

The machine can be fermented for 24 hours, covering an area of 10-30m2. There is no pollution by adopting closed fermentation. It can be adjusted to 80-100℃ high temperature for eliminating pests and its eggs completely. We can produce the reactor 5-50m3 different capacity, different forms (horizontal or vertical) fermentation tank. 


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction 

What's Vertical Waste & Manure Fermentation Tank?

Vertical Waste & Manure Fermentation Tank has the characteristics of short fermentation period, cover small area and friendly environment. The closed aerobic fermentation tank is composed of nine systems: feed system, silo reactor, hydraulic drive system, ventilation system, discharge system, exhaust and deodorization system, panel and electronic control system. Livestock and poultry manure is suggested to add a small amount of excipients like straw and microbial inoculum according to their moisture content and heat value. The feeding system is put into the silo reactor, and the feces are agitated by the impeller blades of the driving mechanism to form a continuous agitation state in the silo. At the same time, the aeration and heat recovery devices of the equipment provide dry hot air for the aeration impeller blades. A uniform hot air space is formed at the back of the blade, which is in full contact with the material for oxygen supply and heat transfer, dehumidification and ventilation. The air is collected and treated from the bottom of the silo through the stack. The temperature in the tank during fermentation can reach 65-83°C, which can ensure the killing of various pathogens. The moisture content of the material after fermentation is about 35%, and the final product is safe and harmless organic fertilizer. The reactor is a closed whole. After the odor is collected through the top pipeline, it is washed and deodorized by water spray and discharged to the standard.  It is a new generation of organic fertilizer fermentation tank which is suitable for different regions, based on the similar equipment and through improvement and upgrading. Advanced technology level and favored by the majority of market.

What is Vertical Waste & Manure Fermentation Tank Used For?

1.The Vertical Waste & Manure Fermentation Tank equipment can be used for the treatment of pig manure, chicken manure, cattle manure, sheep manure, mushroom waste, Chinese medicine waste, crop straw and other organic waste.

2. It only needs 10 hours to complete the harmless treatment process, which has the advantages of covering less (fermentation machine only covers an area of 10-30 square meters).

3. It is the best choice to realize the resource utilization of waste materials for agriculture enterprises, circular agriculture, ecological agriculture. 

4. In addition, according to customer requirements, we can customize 50-150m3 different capacity and different forms (horizontal, vertical) of fermentation tank. 

5. In the process of fermentation, aeration, temperature controlling, agitation and deodorization can be controlled automatically. 

Vertical Waste & Manure Fermentation Tank Features

1.On-line CIP cleaning and SIP sterilization (121°C/0.1MPa);
2. According to the requirement of hygiene, the structure design is very humanized and easy to operate.
3. Suitable ratio between diameter and height; according to the need to customize the mixing device, so the energy saving, stirring, the fermentation effect is good.
4. The inner tank has the surface polishing treatment (roughness Ra is less than 0.4 mm). Every outlet, mirror, manhole and so on.

Advantages of Vertical Waste & Manure Fermentation Tanky

Vertical design taking a small occupy space

Close or sealing fermentation, no odor in the air

Wide application to city/life/food/garden/sewage waste treatment

Electric heating to transfer oil with cotton thermal insulation

Inner can be stainless steel plate with thickness 4-8mm

With insulating layer jacket to improve the composting temperature

With power cabinet to control the temperature automatically

Easy use and maintain and can reach self-cleaning

Paddle mixing shaft can reach complete and full mixing and blending materials

Chain Plate Composting Turner Machine Video Display


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine Overview

      Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Ma...

      Introduction  Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine Overview Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine belongs to the ground pile fermentation mode, which is the most economical mode of saving soil and human resources at present. The material needs to be piled up into a stack, then the material is stirred and cr...

    • Self-propelled Composting Turner Machine

      Self-propelled Composting Turner Machine

      Introduction  What is the Self-propelled Groove Composting Turner Machine? The Self-propelled Groove Composting Turner Machine is the earliest fermentation equipment, it is widely used in organic fertilizer plant, compound fertilizer plant, sludge and garbage plant, horticultural farm and bisporus plant for fermentation and the removal of...

    • Forklift Type Composting Equipment

      Forklift Type Composting Equipment

      Introduction  What is the Forklift Type Composting Equipment? Forklift Type Composting Equipment is a four-in-one multi-functional turning machine that collects turning, transshipment, crushing and mixing. It can be operated in the open air and workshop as well. ...

    • Horizontal Fermentation Tank

      Horizontal Fermentation Tank

      Introduction  What is the Horizontal Fermentation Tank? High Temperature Waste & Manure Fermentation Mixing Tank mainly carry out high-temperature aerobic fermentation of livestock and poultry manure, kitchen waste, sludge and other waste by using the activity of microorganisms to achieve integrated sludge treatment which is harmles...

    • Groove Type Composting Turner

      Groove Type Composting Turner

      Introduction  What is The Groove Type Composting Turner Machine?   Groove Type Composting Turner Machine is the most widely used aerobic fermentation machine and compost turning equipment. It includes groove shelf, walking track, power collection device, turning part and transfer device (mainly used for multi-tank work). The working porti...

    • Chain plate Compost Turning

      Chain plate Compost Turning

      Introduction  What is the Chain Plate Composting Turner Machine? The Chain Plate Composting Turner Machine has reasonable design, less power consumption of motor, good hard face gear reducer for transmission, low noise and high efficiency. Key parts such as: Chain using high quality and durable parts. Hydraulic system is used for lifting...