آلة طلاء الأسمدة الدوارة

وصف قصير:

آلة الطلاء الدوارة للأسمدة الحبيبية العضوية والمركبة عبارة عن جهاز لطلاء الكريات بمسحوق خاص أو سائل. يمكن لعملية الطلاء أن تمنع بشكل فعال تكتل الأسمدة وتحافظ على العناصر الغذائية في الأسمدة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة 

ما هي آلة الطلاء الدوراني للأسمدة الحبيبية؟

السماد العضوي والمركب الحبيبي آلة الطلاء الدوارة تم تصميمه خصيصًا على الهيكل الداخلي وفقًا لمتطلبات العملية. إنها معدات طلاء خاصة بالأسمدة فعالة. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام تقنية الطلاء إلى منع تكتل الأسمدة بشكل فعال وتحقيق تأثير بطيء الإطلاق. يتم تشغيل عمود القيادة بواسطة المخفض بينما يقود المحرك الرئيسي الحزام والبكرة ، حيث يتم تعشيق الترس المزدوج مع حلقة التروس الكبيرة على الأسطوانة وتدور في الاتجاه الخلفي. التغذية من المدخل والتفريغ من المخرج بعد الخلط من خلال الأسطوانة لتحقيق الإنتاج المستمر.

1

هيكل آلة الطلاء الدوراني للأسمدة الحبيبية

يمكن تقسيم الآلة إلى أربعة أجزاء:

أ. جزء القوس: يشتمل جزء الحامل على الدعامة الأمامية والقوس الخلفي ، والتي يتم تثبيتها على الأساس المقابل وتستخدم لدعم الأسطوانة بالكامل لتحديد الموضع والدوران. يتكون القوس من قاعدة قوس وإطار عجلة دعم وعجلة دعم. يمكن ضبط ارتفاع وزاوية الماكينة عن طريق ضبط التباعد بين عجلتين داعمتين على الأقواس الأمامية والخلفية أثناء التثبيت.

ب. جزء النقل: يوفر جزء النقل الطاقة اللازمة للآلة بأكملها. تشمل مكوناته إطار ناقل الحركة ، والمحرك ، والحزام الثلاثي ، والمخفض وناقل الحركة وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يستخدم الاتصال بين المخفض والعتاد مباشرة أو اقتران وفقًا لحجم حمل القيادة.

ج. الأسطوانة: الأسطوانة هي جزء العمل في الماكينة بأكملها. يوجد حزام أسطواني للدعم وحلقة تروس للإرسال على السطح الخارجي للأسطوانة ، ويتم لحام الحاجز بالداخل لتوجيه المواد المتدفقة ببطء والطلاء بالتساوي.

د. جزء الطلاء: الطلاء بمسحوق أو عامل طلاء.

مميزات آلة الطلاء الدوراني للأسمدة الحبيبية

(1) إن تقنية رش المسحوق أو تقنية الطلاء السائل جعلت آلة الطلاء هذه مفيدة لمنع الأسمدة المركبة من التخثر.

(2) يعتمد الإطار الرئيسي على بطانة من مادة البولي بروبيلين أو لوحة بطانة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقاومة للأحماض.

(3) وفقًا للمتطلبات التكنولوجية الخاصة ، تم تصميم آلة الطلاء الدوارة بهيكل داخلي خاص ، لذلك فهي معدات فعالة وخاصة للأسمدة المركبة.

الأسمدة الحبيبية آلة طلاء دوارة عرض الفيديو

اختيار نموذج آلة طلاء الأسمدة الحبيبية الدوارة

نموذج

القطر (مم)

الطول (مم)

الأبعاد بعد التركيب (مم)

السرعة (ص / دقيقة)

الطاقة (كيلوواط)

YZBM-10400

1000

4000

4100 × 1600 × 2100

14

5.5

YZBM-12600

1200

6000

6100 × 1800 × 2300

13

7.5

YZBM-15600

1500

6000

6100 × 2100 × 2600

12

11

YZBM-18800

1800

8000

8100 × 2400 × 2900

12

15

 


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    • Automatic Packaging Machine

      آلة تغليف أوتوماتيكية

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التغليف الأوتوماتيكية؟ تستخدم آلة تعبئة الأسمدة لتعبئة حبيبات السماد ، المصممة للتعبئة الكمية للمواد. إنها تتضمن نوع دلو مزدوج ونوع دلو مفرد. تتميز الماكينة بخصائص الهيكل المتكامل ، والتركيب البسيط ، وسهولة الصيانة ، و ...

    • Vertical Fertilizer Mixer

      خلاط السماد العمودي

      مقدمة ما هي آلة خلط الأسمدة العمودية؟ آلة خلط الأسمدة العمودية عبارة عن معدات خلط لا غنى عنها في عملية إنتاج الأسمدة. يتكون من أسطوانة الخلط ، الإطار ، المحرك ، المخفض ، الذراع الدوارة ، تحريك الأشياء بأسمائها الحقيقية ، مكشطة التنظيف ، وما إلى ذلك ، يتم ضبط آلية المحرك وناقل الحركة ...

    • Hot-air Stove

      موقد الهواء الساخن

      مقدمة ما هو موقد الهواء الساخن؟ يستخدم موقد الهواء الساخن الوقود للحرق مباشرة ، وتشكيل انفجار ساخن من خلال معالجة عالية التنقية ، والاتصال المباشر بالمواد للتسخين والتجفيف أو الخبز. لقد أصبح منتجًا بديلاً لمصدر الحرارة الكهربائي ومصدر حرارة الطاقة البخارية التقليدية في العديد من الصناعات. ...

    • Rotary Drum Sieving Machine

      آلة غربلة أسطوانة دوارة

      مقدمة ما هي آلة الغربلة ذات الأسطوانة الدوارة؟ تستخدم آلة الغربلة ذات الأسطوانة الدوارة بشكل أساسي لفصل المنتجات النهائية (المسحوق أو الحبيبات) والمواد المرتجعة ، ويمكنها أيضًا تحقيق تصنيف المنتجات ، بحيث يمكن تصنيف المنتجات النهائية (المسحوق أو الحبيبات) بالتساوي. إنه نوع جديد من الذات ...

    • Disc Mixer Machine

      آلة خلاط القرص

      مقدمة ما هي آلة خلط الأسمدة القرصية؟ تقوم آلة خلط الأسمدة القرصية بخلط المواد الخام التي تتكون من قرص خلط وذراع خلط وإطار وحزمة علبة تروس وآلية نقل. وتتمثل خصائصها في وجود أسطوانة مرتبة في وسط قرص الخلط ، وغطاء أسطوانة مرتبة على ...

    • Horizontal Fertilizer Mixer

      خلاط سماد أفقي

      مقدمة ما هي آلة خلط الأسمدة الأفقية؟ آلة خلط الأسمدة الأفقية لها عمود مركزي مع شفرات بزاوية مختلفة تشبه شرائط معدنية ملفوفة حول العمود ، وهي قادرة على التحرك في اتجاهات مختلفة في نفس الوقت ، مما يضمن خلط جميع المكونات. ..

Rotary Fertilizer Coating Machine

Short Description:

Organic & Compound Granular Fertilizer Rotary Coating Machine is an equipment for coating pellets with special powder or liquid. The coating process can effectively prevent the caking of fertilizer and maintain nutrients in the fertilizer.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction 

What is the Granular Fertilizer Rotary Coating Machine?

Organic & Compound Granular Fertilizer Rotary Coating Machine Coating machine is specially designed on the internal structure according to the process requirements. It is an effective fertilizer special coating equipment. The use of coating technology can effectively prevent the agglomeration of fertilizers and achieve a slow-release effect. The driving shaft is driven by the reducer while the main motor drives the belt and pulley, which twin-gear are engaged with the big gear ring on the drum and rotates in the back direction. Feeding from the inlet and discharging from the outlet after mixing through the drum to achieve continuous production.

1

Structure of Granular Fertilizer Rotary Coating Machine

The machine can be divided into four parts:

a. Bracket part: the bracket part includes the front bracket and the rear bracket, which are fixed on the corresponding foundation and used to support the whole drum for positioning and rotating. Bracket is composed of bracket base, support wheel frame and support wheel. The height and Angle of the machine can be adjusted by adjusting the spacing between two supporting wheels on the front and rear brackets during installation.

b. Transmission part: the transmission part provides power needed for the whole machine. Its components include transmission frame, motor, triangular belt, reducer and gear transmission etc., The connection between reducer and gear can use direct or coupling according to size of the driving load.

c. The drum: the drum is the working part of the whole machine. There is a roller belt for supporting and a gear ring for transmitting on the outside of the drum, and a baffle is welded inside to guide the materials flowing slowly and coating evenly.

d. Coating part: Coating with powder or coating agent.

Features of Granular Fertilizer Rotary Coating Machine

(1) The powder spraying technology or liquid coating technology has made this coating machine helpful to prevent compound fertilizers from clotting.

(2) The mainframe adopts polypropylene lining or acid-resistant stainless steel lining plate.

(3) According to special technological requirements, this rotary coating machine is designed with a special inner structure, so it is effective and special equipment for compound fertilizers.

Granular Fertilizer Rotary Coating Machine Video Display

Granular Fertilizer Rotary Coating Machine Model Selection

model

Diameter (mm)

Length   (mm)

Dimensions after installation(mm)

Speed (r/min)

Power   (kw)

YZBM-10400

1000

4000

4100×1600×2100

14

5.5

YZBM-12600

1200

6000

6100×1800×2300

13

7.5

YZBM-15600

1500

6000

6100×2100×2600

12

11

YZBM-18800

1800

8000

8100×2400×2900

12

15

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Static Fertilizer Batching Machine

      Static Fertilizer Batching Machine

      Introduction  What is the Static Fertilizer Batching Machine? Static automatic batching system is an automatic batching equipment that can go work with BB fertilizer equipment, organic fertilizer equipment, compound fertilizer equipment and compound fertilizer equipment, and can complete the automatic ratio according to customer...

    • Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator

      Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator

      Introduction  What is the Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator? It is an environmental protection equipment for excrement dehydration of poultry manure. It can separate the raw and fecal sewage from livestock waste into liquid organic fertilizer and solid organic fertilizer. The liquid organic fertilizer can be used for crop ...

    • Double Screw Composting Turner

      Double Screw Composting Turner

      Introduction  What is the Double Screw Composting Turner Machine? The new generation of Double Screw Composting Turner Machine improved double axis reverse rotation movement, so it has the function of turning, mixing and oxygenation, improving the fermentation rate, decomposing quickly, preventing the formation of the odor, saving the ...

    • Pulverized Coal Burner

      Pulverized Coal Burner

      Introduction  What is the Pulverized Coal Burner? The Pulverized Coal Burner is suitable for heating various annealing furnaces, hot blast furnaces, rotary furnaces, precision casting shell furnaces, smelting furnaces, casting furnaces and other related heating furnaces. It is an ideal product for energy saving and environmental protecti...

    • Vertical Fermentation Tank

      Vertical Fermentation Tank

      Introduction  What's Vertical Waste & Manure Fermentation Tank? Vertical Waste & Manure Fermentation Tank has the characteristics of short fermentation period, cover small area and friendly environment. The closed aerobic fermentation tank is composed of nine systems: feed system, silo reactor, hydraulic drive system, ventilation sys...

    • Groove Type Composting Turner

      Groove Type Composting Turner

      Introduction  What is The Groove Type Composting Turner Machine?   Groove Type Composting Turner Machine is the most widely used aerobic fermentation machine and compost turning equipment. It includes groove shelf, walking track, power collection device, turning part and transfer device (mainly used for multi-tank work). The working porti...