Machine rotative d'enrobage d'engrais

Brève description:

Machine d'enrobage rotative d'engrais granulaire organique et composé est un équipement pour enrober les granulés de poudre ou de liquide spécial. Le processus d'enrobage peut empêcher efficacement l'agglomération de l'engrais et maintenir les nutriments dans l'engrais.


Les détails du produit

Étiquettes de produit

introduction 

Qu'est-ce que la machine d'enrobage rotative d'engrais granulaire?

Machine de revêtement rotative d'engrais granulaire organique et composé est spécialement conçu sur la structure interne selon les exigences du processus. C'est un équipement de revêtement spécial d'engrais efficace. L'utilisation de la technologie de revêtement peut empêcher efficacement l'agglomération des engrais et obtenir un effet de libération lente. L'arbre d'entraînement est entraîné par le réducteur tandis que le moteur principal entraîne la courroie et la poulie, dont le double engrenage est engagé avec la grande couronne dentée sur le tambour et tourne dans le sens arrière. Alimentation par l'entrée et évacuation par la sortie après mélange à travers le tambour pour obtenir une production continue.

1

Structure de la machine de revêtement rotative d'engrais granulaire

La machine peut être divisée en quatre parties :

une. Partie support : la partie support comprend le support avant et le support arrière, qui sont fixés sur la fondation correspondante et utilisés pour supporter l'ensemble du tambour pour le positionnement et la rotation. Le support est composé d'une base de support, d'un cadre de roue de support et d'une roue de support. La hauteur et l'angle de la machine peuvent être ajustés en ajustant l'espacement entre deux roues de support sur les supports avant et arrière lors de l'installation.

b. Partie transmission : la partie transmission fournit la puissance nécessaire à l'ensemble de la machine. Ses composants comprennent un cadre de transmission, un moteur, une courroie triangulaire, un réducteur et une transmission à engrenages, etc. La connexion entre le réducteur et l'engrenage peut utiliser un couplage direct ou en fonction de la taille de la charge d'entraînement.

c. Le tambour : le tambour est la partie active de toute la machine. Il y a une courroie à rouleaux pour le support et une bague d'engrenage pour la transmission à l'extérieur du tambour, et un déflecteur est soudé à l'intérieur pour guider les matériaux qui s'écoulent lentement et enduisent uniformément.

ré. Partie de revêtement : revêtement avec de la poudre ou un agent de revêtement.

Caractéristiques de la machine d'enrobage rotative d'engrais granulaire

(1) La technologie de pulvérisation de poudre ou la technologie de revêtement liquide a rendu cette machine de revêtement utile pour empêcher les engrais composés de coaguler.

(2) L'unité centrale adopte un revêtement en polypropylène ou une plaque de revêtement en acier inoxydable résistant aux acides.

(3) Selon des exigences technologiques particulières, cette machine d'enrobage rotative est conçue avec une structure interne spéciale, c'est donc un équipement efficace et spécial pour les engrais composés.

Affichage vidéo de la machine d'enrobage rotative d'engrais granulaire

Sélection du modèle de machine d'enrobage rotative d'engrais granulaire

maquette

Diamètre (mm)

Longueur (mm)

Dimensions après installation (mm)

Vitesse (tr/min)

Puissance (kw)

YZBM-10400

1000

4000

4100×1600×2100

14

5.5

YZBM-12600

1200

6000

6100×1800×2300

13

7.5

YZBM-15600

1500

6000

6100×2100×2600

12

11

YZBM-18800

1800

8000

8100×2400×2900

12

15

 


  • Précédent:
  • Suivant:

  • Écrivez votre message ici et envoyez-le nous

    Produits connexes

    • Automatic Packaging Machine

      Machine d'emballage automatique

      Introduction Qu'est-ce que la machine d'emballage automatique ? La machine d'emballage pour engrais est utilisée pour emballer des granulés d'engrais, conçue pour l'emballage quantitatif des matériaux. Il comprend le type à double seau et le type à seau simple. La machine a les caractéristiques d'une structure intégrée, d'une installation simple, d'un entretien facile et d'une grande hauteur.

    • Vertical Fertilizer Mixer

      Mélangeur d'engrais vertical

      Introduction Qu'est-ce que le mélangeur vertical d'engrais ? Le mélangeur vertical d'engrais est un équipement de mélange indispensable dans le processus de production d'engrais. Il se compose d'un cylindre de mélange, d'un cadre, d'un moteur, d'un réducteur, d'un bras rotatif, d'une pelle à mélanger, d'un grattoir de nettoyage, etc., le moteur et le mécanisme de transmission sont placés sous le mixi...

    • Hot-air Stove

      Poêle à air chaud

      Introduction Qu'est-ce que le poêle à air chaud ? Le poêle à air chaud utilise le combustible pour brûler directement, forme un souffle chaud grâce à un traitement de purification élevé et entre directement en contact avec le matériau pour le chauffage et le séchage ou la cuisson. Il est devenu un produit de remplacement de la source de chaleur électrique et de la source de chaleur traditionnelle à vapeur dans de nombreuses industries. ...

    • Rotary Drum Sieving Machine

      Tamiseuse à tambour rotatif

      Introduction Qu'est-ce que la tamiseuse à tambour rotatif ? La machine de tamisage à tambour rotatif est principalement utilisée pour la séparation des produits finis (poudre ou granulés) et du matériau de retour, et peut également réaliser le classement des produits, de sorte que les produits finis (poudre ou granulés) puissent être uniformément classés. C'est un nouveau type de soi...

    • Disc Mixer Machine

      Mélangeur à disque

      Introduction Qu'est-ce que le mélangeur d'engrais à disque? Le mélangeur d'engrais à disque mélange la matière première, composée d'un disque mélangeur, d'un bras mélangeur, d'un cadre, d'un boîtier de boîte de vitesses et d'un mécanisme de transmission. Ses caractéristiques sont qu'il y a un cylindre disposé au centre du disque de mélange, un couvercle de cylindre est disposé sur ...

    • Horizontal Fertilizer Mixer

      Mélangeur d'engrais horizontal

      Introduction Quelle est la machine horizontale de mélangeur d'engrais ? Le mélangeur d'engrais horizontal a un arbre central avec des lames inclinées de différentes manières qui ressemblent à des rubans de métal enroulés autour de l'arbre, et est capable de se déplacer dans différentes directions en même temps, garantissant que tous les ingrédients sont mélangés. Notre Horizonta. ..

Rotary Fertilizer Coating Machine

Short Description:

Organic & Compound Granular Fertilizer Rotary Coating Machine is an equipment for coating pellets with special powder or liquid. The coating process can effectively prevent the caking of fertilizer and maintain nutrients in the fertilizer.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction 

What is the Granular Fertilizer Rotary Coating Machine?

Organic & Compound Granular Fertilizer Rotary Coating Machine Coating machine is specially designed on the internal structure according to the process requirements. It is an effective fertilizer special coating equipment. The use of coating technology can effectively prevent the agglomeration of fertilizers and achieve a slow-release effect. The driving shaft is driven by the reducer while the main motor drives the belt and pulley, which twin-gear are engaged with the big gear ring on the drum and rotates in the back direction. Feeding from the inlet and discharging from the outlet after mixing through the drum to achieve continuous production.

1

Structure of Granular Fertilizer Rotary Coating Machine

The machine can be divided into four parts:

a. Bracket part: the bracket part includes the front bracket and the rear bracket, which are fixed on the corresponding foundation and used to support the whole drum for positioning and rotating. Bracket is composed of bracket base, support wheel frame and support wheel. The height and Angle of the machine can be adjusted by adjusting the spacing between two supporting wheels on the front and rear brackets during installation.

b. Transmission part: the transmission part provides power needed for the whole machine. Its components include transmission frame, motor, triangular belt, reducer and gear transmission etc., The connection between reducer and gear can use direct or coupling according to size of the driving load.

c. The drum: the drum is the working part of the whole machine. There is a roller belt for supporting and a gear ring for transmitting on the outside of the drum, and a baffle is welded inside to guide the materials flowing slowly and coating evenly.

d. Coating part: Coating with powder or coating agent.

Features of Granular Fertilizer Rotary Coating Machine

(1) The powder spraying technology or liquid coating technology has made this coating machine helpful to prevent compound fertilizers from clotting.

(2) The mainframe adopts polypropylene lining or acid-resistant stainless steel lining plate.

(3) According to special technological requirements, this rotary coating machine is designed with a special inner structure, so it is effective and special equipment for compound fertilizers.

Granular Fertilizer Rotary Coating Machine Video Display

Granular Fertilizer Rotary Coating Machine Model Selection

model

Diameter (mm)

Length   (mm)

Dimensions after installation(mm)

Speed (r/min)

Power   (kw)

YZBM-10400

1000

4000

4100×1600×2100

14

5.5

YZBM-12600

1200

6000

6100×1800×2300

13

7.5

YZBM-15600

1500

6000

6100×2100×2600

12

11

YZBM-18800

1800

8000

8100×2400×2900

12

15

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Factory source Spray Drying Granulator - New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator Machine – YiZheng

      Factory source Spray Drying Granulator - New T...

      The New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator Machine makes use of the aerodynamic force generated by the high-speed rotating mechanical stirring force in the cylinder to make the fine materials continuous mixing, granulation, spheroidization, extrusion, collision, compact and strengthen, finally become into granules. The machine is widely used in the production of high nitrogen content fertilizer such as organic and inorganic compound fertilizer.  The New Type Organic & Compo...

    • Hot-air Stove

      Hot-air Stove

      Introduction  What is the Hot-air Stove? The Hot-air Stove uses the fuel to burn directly, forms hot blast through high purification treatment, and directly contacts the material for heating and drying or baking.  It has become a replacement product of electric heat source and traditional steam power heat source in many industries. ...

    • Straw & Wood Crusher

      Straw & Wood Crusher

      Introduction  What is the Straw & Wood Crusher? The Straw & Wood Crusher on the basis of absorbing the advantages of many other kinds of crusher and adding the new function of cutting disc, it makes full use of crushing principles and combine the crushing technologies with hit, cut, collision and grind. ...

    • Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine Overview

      Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Ma...

      Introduction  Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine Overview Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine belongs to the ground pile fermentation mode, which is the most economical mode of saving soil and human resources at present. The material needs to be piled up into a stack, then the material is stirred and cr...

    • Rotary Drum Compound Fertilizer Granulator

      Rotary Drum Compound Fertilizer Granulator

      Introduction  What is Rotary Drum Compound Fertilizer Granulator Machine? Rotary Drum Compound Fertilizer Granulator is one of the key equipment in the compound fertilizer industry. The main mode of work is spell with wet granulation. Through a certain amount of water or steam, the basic fertilizer is fully chemically reacted in the cyli...

    • Vertical Fertilizer Mixer

      Vertical Fertilizer Mixer

      Introduction  What is the Vertical Fertilizer Mixer Machine? Vertical Fertilizer Mixer Machine is an indispensable mixing equipment in the process of fertilizer production. It consists of mixing cylinder, frame, motor, reducer, rotary arm, stirring spade, cleaning scraper, etc., the motor and transmission mechanism are set under the mixi...