الفاصل المائل للسائل السائل والصلب

وصف قصير:

ال الفاصل المائل للسائل السائل والصلب يعالج بشكل أساسي النفايات التي تحتوي على محتوى مائي يزيد عن 90٪ ، وهو نوع جديد من المعدات عالية الجودة تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في ترشيح السماد مثل الخنازير والبقر والدجاج والأغنام وجميع أنواع الماشية الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا في تجفيف كمية كبيرة من محتوى الماء ، مثل بقايا خثارة الفول ، ومحتوى الماء الكبير في حوض النبيذ. 


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة 

ما هو الفاصل المائل للسائل الصلب والسائل؟

إنها معدات حماية البيئة لتجفيف فضلات روث الدواجن. يمكنها فصل مياه الصرف الصحي الخام والبراز من نفايات الماشية إلى سماد عضوي سائل وأسمدة عضوية صلبة. يمكن استخدام السماد العضوي السائل لاستخدام المحاصيل بعد التخمير ، ويمكن استخدام السماد العضوي الصلب في منطقة نقص السماد الذي يمكن أن يحسن بنية التربة. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أيضًا صنع سماد مركب عضوي. يتم استخدام مضخة السائل الداعمة لإرسال ماء الروث الأصلي إلى الفاصل ، ويتم بثق المادة الصلبة (السماد الجاف) وفصلها من خلال المحور الحلزوني الموجود في الشاشة ، ويتدفق السائل من المخرج عبر المنخل.

هيكل فاصل السائل السائل من نوع المنخل المائل

ال الفاصل المائل للسائل السائل والصلب مصنوع بشكل أساسي من الغربال والرافعة الحلزونية والشفرة الحلزونية ، وهي مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 عالي الجودة والسبائك بعد عملية خاصة. لديها مقاومة جيدة للتآكل ومقاومة التآكل. لديها 2-3 مرات من رفع الخدمة مقارنة مع المنتجات المماثلة.

مميزات جهاز الفصل المائل للسائل الصلب والسائل

وظيفة الإعداد لفاصل السائل السائل المنخل المائل كاملة ومستهدفة. يجمع تصميم الماكينة بالكامل بين نظام ضخ السماد ونظام الاهتزاز ونظام البثق ونظام التنظيف الأوتوماتيكي ، مما يحسن قدرة المعالجة وتأثير المعالجة.

1. إنه جيل جديد من معدات حماية البيئة للتخلص من النفايات.

2. المعالجة الفعالة لمخلفات السماد من الماشية ومزارع الدواجن لفصل السائل عن السائل.

مزايا الفاصل المائل للسائل الصلب والسائل

1- لها وظيفة فرز وترشيح القطع الكبيرة أولاً ، وتجمع بين وظائف متعددة مثل النقل والضغط والجفاف وإزالة الرمال لحل مشاكل معدات لف القمامة وتشغيل محكم الإغلاق
2- معدل فصل المواد العائمة والمعلقة والرواسب في النفايات أكثر من 95٪ ، والمحتوى الصلب للنفايات أكثر من 35٪.
3 لديها وظيفة التحكم الأوتوماتيكي في مستوى السائل ، والتي توفر أكثر من 50٪ من استهلاك الطاقة مقارنة بالمعدات المماثلة ، وتكلفة التشغيل المنخفضة.
4. جزء من المعدات التي تلامس وسيط المعالجة مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة ويتم تخميله عن طريق التخليل.

شاشة عرض فيديو فاصل سائل صلب مائل

اختيار نموذج فاصل السائل والصلب المنحدر

المعلمات الأساسية هي كما يلي:

نموذج

السعة (متر مكعب / ساعة)

مادة

الطاقة (كيلوواط)

معدل الخبث

20

20

SUS 304

3

> 90٪

40

40

SUS 304

3

> 90٪

60

60

SUS 304

4

> 90٪


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    • Loading & Feeding Machine

      آلة التحميل والتغذية

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التحميل والتغذية؟ استخدام آلة التحميل والتغذية كمستودع للمواد الخام في عملية إنتاج الأسمدة ومعالجتها. إنها أيضًا نوع من معدات النقل للمواد السائبة. هذه المعدات لا يمكنها فقط نقل المواد الدقيقة ذات حجم الجسيمات أقل من 5 مم ، ولكن أيضًا المواد السائبة ...

    • Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine

      آلة تلميع جولة الأسمدة العضوية

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التلميع المستديرة للأسمدة العضوية؟ السماد العضوي الأصلي وحبيبات السماد المركب لها أشكال وأحجام مختلفة. من أجل جعل حبيبات السماد تبدو جميلة ، طورت شركتنا آلة تلميع السماد العضوي ، آلة صقل السماد المركب وهكذا ...

    • Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine

      آلة التعبئة والتغليف الكمي مزدوج هوبر

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التغليف الكمي ذات النطاط المزدوج؟ آلة التغليف الكمي ذو النطاط المزدوج عبارة عن آلة تعبئة وتوزين أوتوماتيكية مناسبة للحبوب والفاصوليا والأسمدة والصناعات الكيماوية وغيرها من الصناعات. على سبيل المثال ، تعبئة الأسمدة الحبيبية والذرة والأرز والقمح والبذور الحبيبية والأدوية وما إلى ذلك ...

    • Automatic Packaging Machine

      آلة تغليف أوتوماتيكية

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التغليف الأوتوماتيكية؟ تستخدم آلة تعبئة الأسمدة لتعبئة حبيبات السماد ، المصممة للتعبئة الكمية للمواد. إنها تتضمن نوع دلو مزدوج ونوع دلو مفرد. تتميز الماكينة بخصائص الهيكل المتكامل ، والتركيب البسيط ، وسهولة الصيانة ، و ...

    • Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine

      آلة تغذية خلط القرص العمودي

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التغذية بالقرص العمودي المستخدمة؟ تسمى آلة التغذية بالقرص العمودي أيضًا وحدة تغذية القرص. يمكن التحكم في منفذ التفريغ بشكل مرن ويمكن تعديل كمية التفريغ وفقًا لطلب الإنتاج الفعلي. في خط إنتاج السماد المركب ، يتم خلط القرص العمودي ...

    • Static Fertilizer Batching Machine

      آلة خلط الأسمدة الثابتة

      مقدمة ما هي آلة خلط الأسمدة الثابتة؟ نظام الخلط الأوتوماتيكي الثابت عبارة عن معدات خلط أوتوماتيكية يمكنها العمل مع معدات الأسمدة BB ومعدات الأسمدة العضوية ومعدات الأسمدة المركبة ومعدات الأسمدة المركبة ، ويمكنها إكمال النسبة التلقائية وفقًا للعملاء ...

Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator

Short Description:

The Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator mainly treats waste with water content of more than 90%, it is a new kind of high quality equipment mainly used for filtering manure such as pig, cow, chicken, sheep and all kinds of large and medium-sized livestock. It also can be used in the dehydration of large amount of water content, such as bean curd residue, and the large water content of the wine trough. 


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction 

What is the Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator?

It is an environmental protection equipment for excrement dehydration of poultry manure. It can separate the raw and fecal sewage from livestock waste into liquid organic fertilizer and solid organic fertilizer. The liquid organic fertilizer can be used for crop utilization after fermentation, and the solid organic fertilizer can be used in the area of the lack of fertilizer which could improve the soil structure. At the same time, it also can be made organic compound fertilizer. A supporting liquid pump is used to send the original manure water to the separator, and the solid material (dry manure) is extruded and separated through the spiral axis placed in the screen, and the liquid is flowing out of the outlet through the sieve.

Structure of Inclined Sieve Type Solid-liquid Separator

The Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator is mainly made of sieve, spiral winch and spiral blade, which are made of high quality 304 stainless steel and alloy after special process. It has good corrosion resistance and wear resistance. It have 2-3 times of service lift compared with the similar products.

Features of Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator

The setting function of the inclined sieve solid-liquid separator is complete and targeted. The whole machine design combines the manure pumping system, vibration system, extrusion system and automatic flushing system, which improves the treatment capacity and treatment effect.

1. It's a new generation of waste disposal environmental protection equipment.

2. Effectively treat manure waste from livestock and poultry farms for solid-liquid separation.

Advantages of Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator

1.It has the function of sorting and filtering large pieces first, and combines multiple functions such as transmission, pressing, dehydration and sand removal to solve the problems of garbage winding equipment and airtight operation
2.The separation rate of floating, suspended matter and sediments in waste is more than 95%, and the solid content of the waste is more than 35%.
3.It has automatic liquid level control function, which saves more than 50% of power consumption than similar equipment, low operating cost.
4.The part of the equipment in contact with the processing medium is made of high-quality stainless steel and is passivated by pickling.

Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator Video Display

Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator Model Selection

The basic parameters are as follows:

Model

Capacity(m³/h)

Material

Power(kw)

Slagging-off Rate

20

20

SUS 304

3

>90%

40

40

SUS 304

3

>90%

60

60

SUS 304

4

>90%


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine

      Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine

      Introduction  What is the Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine? Original organic fertilizer and compound fertilizer granules have different shapes and sizes. In order to make the fertilizer granules look beautiful, our company has developed organic fertilizer polishing machine, compound fertilizer polishing machine and so ...

    • Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Machine

      Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Machine

      Introduction  What is the Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Machine? Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Equipment is mainly used for accurate weighing and dosing with bulk materials in continuous fertilizer production line to control the amount of feed and ensure the accurate formulation. ...

    • Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separator

      Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separator

      Introduction  What is the Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separator? The Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separator is a new mechanical dewatering equipment developed by referring to various advanced dewatering equipment at home and abroad and combining with our own R&D and manufacturing experience. The Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separato...

    • Automatic Packaging Machine

      Automatic Packaging Machine

      Introduction  What is the Automatic Packaging Machine? Packaging Machine for Fertilizer is used to packing fertilizer pellet, designed for quantitative packing of materials. It includes double bucket type and single bucket type. The machine has the characteristics of integrated structure, simple installation, easy maintain, and quite hig...

    • Static Fertilizer Batching Machine

      Static Fertilizer Batching Machine

      Introduction  What is the Static Fertilizer Batching Machine? Static automatic batching system is an automatic batching equipment that can go work with BB fertilizer equipment, organic fertilizer equipment, compound fertilizer equipment and compound fertilizer equipment, and can complete the automatic ratio according to customer...

    • Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine

      Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine

      Introduction  What is the Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine used for? The Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine is also called disc feeder. The discharge port can be controlled flexible and the discharge quantity can be adjusted according to the actual production demand. In the compound fertilizer production line, the Vertical Disc Mixin...