آلة كسارة اليوريا الأسمدة

وصف قصير:

ال آلة كسارة حبيبات اليوريا الأسمدة هي نوع من آلة التكسير القابلة للتعديل بدون قماش الشاشة المصممة على أساس امتصاص معدات التكسير الدقيقة المتقدمة في الداخل والخارج. إنها واحدة من المعدات التي يمكن تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في تكسير الأسمدة وهي منتج براءة اختراع لشركتنا.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة 

ما هي آلة كسارة اليوريا الأسمدة؟

1. سماد كسارة اليوريا ماعمود فقري يستخدم بشكل أساسي طحن وقطع الفجوة بين الأسطوانة واللوحة المقعرة.

2. حجم الخلوص يحدد درجة تكسير المواد ، ويمكن تعديل سرعة الأسطوانة وقطرها.

3. عندما تدخل اليوريا الجسم ، فإنها تصطدم بجدار الجسم والحاجز وتنكسر. ثم يتم طحنها إلى مسحوق من خلال الرف بين الأسطوانة واللوحة المقعرة.

4. يجب تعديل خلوص الصفيحة المقعرة إلى مدى التكسير بواسطة آلية التنظيم في حدود 3-12 مم ، ويمكن لمنظم منفذ التغذية التحكم في حجم الإنتاج.

مبدأ العمل

قبل الاستخدام ، ضع ملف سماد كسارة اليوريا ماعمود فقري في موقع معين في ورشة العمل وتوصيله بمصدر الطاقة لاستخدامه. يتم التحكم في دقة السحق عن طريق تباعد الأسطوانتين. كلما كان التباعد أصغر ، كانت الدقة أدق ، وانخفاض نسبي في الإنتاج. كلما كان تأثير السحق المنتظم أفضل ، زاد الناتج. يمكن تصميم الجهاز ليكون متحركًا وفقًا لمتطلبات المستخدم ، ويمكن للمستخدم تحريك الموضع المقابل عند استخدامه ، وهو أمر مريح للغاية.

ملامح آلة كسارة اليوريا الأسمدة

1. خاصة بالنسبة للمواد ذات الرطوبة العالية ، لها تطبيق قوي وليس من السهل منعها ، وتفريغ المواد يكون سلس. 
2. تتبنى شفرة التكسير مادة خاصة ، وعمر الخدمة ثلاثة أضعاف مقارنة بآلة الكسارة الأخرى.
3. لديها كفاءة تكسير عالية. كونه مجهزًا بنافذة مراقبة ، فإنه يجعل استبدال الأجزاء المتآكلة في غضون 10 دقائق.

سؤال وجواب

س 1: ما هي ميزة آلة كسارة الأسمدة المركبة اليوريا؟
A1: ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة ، يتمتع بعمر خدمة طويل عند تشغيل كتيبنا اليدوي.

Q2: كيفية وضع طلب كسارة الأسمدة المركبة اليوريا؟
A2: يمكنك طلبه مباشرة عبر الإنترنت من خلال ضمان التجارة ، وسوف نتلقى طلبك والرد عليك في الحال ؛ بعد تأكيد الجهاز المناسب وإيداعنا لنا عبر ضمان التجارة ، سنقوم بترتيب الشحنة في الوقت المناسب.

Q3: هل تقبل أوامر OEM الخاصة لكسارة الأسمدة المركبة اليوريا؟
A3: طلب OEM الخاص متاح أيضًا لأن لدينا مصنعنا الخاص ، وهو مصنع رائد في هذا المجال مع 20 عامًا من الخبرة.

س 4: ما هو وقت التسليم الحقيقي لمصنعك؟
A4: من 5 إلى 7 أيام لمنتجات السلسلة العامة ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، ستحتاج المنتجات المجمعة والمنتجات المخصصة إلى 30 يومًا إلى 60 يومًا بناءً على ظروف مختلفة.

س 5: كيف تضمن جودة كسارة السماد المركب اليوريا؟
A5: بشكل عام ، معداتنا هي النوع الأكثر ديمومة لعملائنا في الداخل أو في الخارج. مع فريق مراقبة الجودة المتمرس لدينا ، نحاول أن نقدم لك المنتج بأفضل جودة. ومع ذلك ، فإننا ندرك أن هناك كمية صغيرة من المنتج قد تكون معيبة أو تالفة لأسباب مختلفة.

س 6: كيف خدمة ما بعد البيع الخاصة بك؟ تضررت؟
ج 6: في فترة الضمان 24 شهرًا ، تعمل خدمة ما بعد البيع العامة لدينا على تغيير الأجزاء التالفة ، ولكن إذا كان من الممكن إصلاح الضرر بتكلفة طفيفة ، فسننتظر فاتورة العميل مقابل تكلفة الإصلاح واسترداد هذا الجزء من التكلفة. (ملاحظة: أجزاء التآكل لا تشمل.)

 مرحبا بكم في استفسارك وزيارة مصنعنا!

عرض فيديو آلة كسارة اليوريا الأسمدة

معلمة آلة كسارة اليوريا الأسمدة

نموذج

المسافة المركزية (مم)

السعة (t / h)

مدخل الحبيبية (مم)

التفريغ الحبيبية (مم)

قوة المحرك (kw)

YZFSNF-400

400

1

<10

≤1 مم (70٪ ~ 90٪)

7.5

 


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    • Two-Stage Fertilizer Crusher Machine

      آلة كسارة الأسمدة ذات المرحلتين

      مقدمة ما هي آلة كسارة الأسمدة ذات المرحلتين؟ إن آلة كسارة الأسمدة ذات المرحلتين عبارة عن كسارة من النوع الجديد يمكنها بسهولة سحق شوائب الفحم عالية الرطوبة والصخر الزيتي والخبث والمواد الأخرى بعد تحقيق طويل الأمد وتصميم دقيق من قبل أشخاص من جميع مناحي الحياة. هذه الآلة مناسبة لسحق ماتي الخام ...

    • Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine

      آلة التعبئة والتغليف الكمي مزدوج هوبر

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التغليف الكمي ذات النطاط المزدوج؟ آلة التغليف الكمي ذو النطاط المزدوج عبارة عن آلة تعبئة وتوزين أوتوماتيكية مناسبة للحبوب والفاصوليا والأسمدة والصناعات الكيماوية وغيرها من الصناعات. على سبيل المثال ، تعبئة الأسمدة الحبيبية والذرة والأرز والقمح والبذور الحبيبية والأدوية وما إلى ذلك ...

    • New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator Machine

      نوع جديد من السماد العضوي والمركب ...

      مقدمة ما هو النوع الجديد من آلة تحبيب السماد العضوي والمركب؟ تستفيد آلة تحبيب السماد العضوي والمركب من النوع الجديد من القوة الديناميكية الهوائية الناتجة عن قوة التحريك الميكانيكية الدوارة عالية السرعة في الأسطوانة لجعل المواد الدقيقة مستمرة في الخلط والتحبيب والتكوير ...

    • Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine

      آلة تغذية خلط القرص العمودي

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التغذية بالقرص العمودي المستخدمة؟ تسمى آلة التغذية بالقرص العمودي أيضًا وحدة تغذية القرص. يمكن التحكم في منفذ التفريغ بشكل مرن ويمكن تعديل كمية التفريغ وفقًا لطلب الإنتاج الفعلي. في خط إنتاج السماد المركب ، يتم خلط القرص العمودي ...

    • Flat-die Extrusion granulator

      آلة البثق بالقالب المسطح

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تحبيب بثق الأسمدة المسطحة؟ تم تصميم آلة تحبيب بثق الأسمدة بالقالب المسطح لأنواع وسلسلة مختلفة. تستخدم آلة تحبيب القوالب المسطحة شكل نقل التوجيه المستقيم ، مما يجعل الأسطوانة تدور ذاتيًا تحت تأثير قوة الاحتكاك. مادة المسحوق ...

    • Double-axle Chain Crusher Machine Fertilizer Crusher

      كسارة سلسلة مزدوجة المحور آلة الأسمدة ...

      مقدمة ما هي آلة كسارة الأسمدة ذات المحور المزدوج؟ كسارة السماد ذات السلسلة المزدوجة المحور لا تستخدم فقط لسحق كتل إنتاج الأسمدة العضوية ، ولكنها تستخدم أيضًا على نطاق واسع في المواد الكيميائية ومواد البناء والتعدين وغيرها من الصناعات ، باستخدام لوحة سلسلة MoCar عالية المقاومة. معهم...

Fertilizer Urea Crusher Machine

Short Description:

The Fertilizer Urea Granules Crusher Machine is a kind of adjustable crusher machine without screen cloth designed on the basis of absorbing the advanced fine crushing equipment in domestic and abroad. It is one of the equipment that can widely applicated in fertilizer crushing and is a patent product of our company.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction 

What is the Fertilizer Urea Crusher Machine?

1. Fertilizer Urea Crusher Machine mainly uses the grinding and cutting of the gap between the roller and the concave plate.

2. The clearance size determines the degree of material crushing, and the drum speed and diameter can be adjustable.

3. When the urea enters the body, it hits the body wall and the baffle and is broken. Then it is ground into powder through the rack between the roller and the concave plate.

4. The clearance of the concave plate shall be adjustable to the extent of crushing by the regulating mechanism within 3-12 mm, and the feeding port regulator can control the production volume.

Working Principle

Before use, place the Fertilizer Urea Crusher Machine on a certain position in the workshop and connect it to the power source to use. The fineness of pulverization is controlled by the spacing of the two rollers. The smaller the spacing, the finer the fineness, and the relative reduction in output. The better the uniform pulverization effect is, the higher the output. The device can be designed to be mobile according to user requirements, and the user can move the corresponding position when using it, which is very convenient.

Features of Fertilizer Urea Crusher Machine

1. Especially for high moisture material, it has strong application and is not easy to block, and the material discharging is smooth. 
2. Crushing blade adopts special material, and service life is triple times than other crusher machine.
3. It has high crushing efficiency; being equipped with observation window makes the wearing parts finish replacement in 10 minutes.

Q&A

Q1: What is the Advantage of Urea Compound Fertilizer Crusher Machine?
A1: One year warranty, it has long service life on the operation of our manual brochure.

Q2:  How to place order Urea Compound Fertilizer Crusher?
A2: You can directly order it online via Trade Assurance, we will receive your order and response you at once; After you confirm the suitable machine and deposit us via Trade Assurance, we will arrange the cargo timely.

Q3: Do you accept OEM special orders of Urea Compound Fertilizer Crusher ?
A3: OEM special order is also available because we have our own factory, which is a leading manufacturer in this field with 20 years of experience.

Q4: What is the real delivery time of your factory?
A4: 5 to 7 days for general series products, meanwhile, batches products & customized products would need 30 days to 60 days based on different conditions.

Q5: How do you ensure the quality of your Urea Compound Fertilizer Crusher ?
A5: Generally, our equipment are the most durable type our customers at home or abroad. With our experienced quality control team, we are trying to offer you the product with best quality. However, we do recognize that there do have small amount of the product which may got faulty or damaged for different reasons.

Q6: How does your after-sale service? got damaged?
A6: In the guarantee time 24 months, our general after-sale service is changing the damaged parts, but if the damage could be repaired by slight cost, we would wait for the customer's bill for the fix cost and refund this part of cost. (Note: wear parts do not include.)

 Welcome to your enquiry and visit to our factory!

Fertilizer Urea Crusher Machine Video Display

Fertilizer Urea Crusher Machine Parameter

Model

Central Distance(mm)

Capacity(t/h)

Inlet Granularity(mm)

Discharging Granularity(mm)

Motor Power(kw)

YZFSNF-400

400

1

<10

≤1mm (70%~90%)

7.5

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separator

      Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separator

      Introduction  What is the Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separator? The Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separator is a new mechanical dewatering equipment developed by referring to various advanced dewatering equipment at home and abroad and combining with our own R&D and manufacturing experience. The Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separato...

    • Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine

      Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine

      Introduction  What is the Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine? Original organic fertilizer and compound fertilizer granules have different shapes and sizes. In order to make the fertilizer granules look beautiful, our company has developed organic fertilizer polishing machine, compound fertilizer polishing machine and so ...

    • Rotary Fertilizer Coating Machine

      Rotary Fertilizer Coating Machine

      Introduction  What is the Granular Fertilizer Rotary Coating Machine? Organic & Compound Granular Fertilizer Rotary Coating Machine Coating machine is specially designed on the internal structure according to the process requirements. It is an effective fertilizer special coating equipment. The use of coating technology can effective...

    • Rotary Drum Sieving Machine

      Rotary Drum Sieving Machine

      Introduction  What is the Rotary Drum Sieving Machine? Rotary Drum Sieving Machine is mainly used for the separation of the finished products (powder or granules) and the return material, and can also realize the grading of the products, so that the finished products (powder or granule) can be evenly classified.  It is a new type of self...

    • Counter Flow Cooling Machine

      Counter Flow Cooling Machine

      Introduction  What is the Counter Flow Cooling Machine? The new generation of Counter Flow Cooling Machine researched and developed by our company, the material temperature after cooling is not higher than the room temperature 5 ℃, the precipitation rate is not less than 3.8%, for the production of high-quality pellets, prolong the stora...

    • Rubber Belt Conveyor Machine

      Rubber Belt Conveyor Machine

      Introduction  What is the Rubber Belt Conveyor Machine used for? The Rubber Belt Conveyor Machine is used for the packing, loading and unloading of the goods in the wharf and warehouse. It has the advantages of compact structure, simple operation, convenient movement, beautiful appearance. Rubber Belt Conveyor Machine is also suitable fo...