آلة التجفيف ذات الأسطوانة المفردة الدوارة في معالجة الأسمدة

وصف قصير:

آلة التجفيف ذات الأسطوانة المفردة الدوارة يستخدم على نطاق واسع لتجفيف المواد في صناعات مثل الأسمنت ، المناجم ، البناء ، الكيماويات ، الغذاء ، الأسمدة المركبة ، إلخ. 


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة 

ما هي آلة التجفيف الدوارة أحادية الأسطوانة؟

ال آلة التجفيف ذات الأسطوانة المفردة الدوارة هي آلة تصنيع واسعة النطاق تستخدم لتجفيف جزيئات السماد في صناعة الأسمدة. إنها واحدة من المعدات الرئيسية. الآلة التجفيف ذات الأسطوانة المفردة الدوارة هو تجفيف جزيئات السماد العضوي بمحتوى مائي من 50٪ ~ 55٪ بعد التحبيب إلى محتوى مائي ≦ 30٪ لتلبية معيار الأسمدة العضوية. عند استخدامها للتخزين طويل الأجل أو كمواد خام لمزيد من المعالجة ، يجب أن يكون محتوى الرطوبة ≦ 13٪.

1

ما هي آلة التجفيف ذات الأسطوانة الواحدة الدوارة المستخدمة؟

آلة التجفيف ذات الأسطوانة المفردة الدوارة تستخدم على نطاق واسع في تجفيف الحجر الجيري الخبث ، ومسحوق الفحم ، والخبث ، والطين ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أيضًا استخدام آلة التجفيف في مواد البناء ، والمعادن ، والكيماويات ، وصناعة الأسمنت. 

مبدأ العمل لآلة التجفيف ذات الأسطوانة المفردة الدوارة

يتم إرسال المواد إلى قادوس آلة التجفيف ذات الأسطوانة المفردة الدوارة بواسطة الحزام الناقل أو المصعد الدلو. يتم تثبيت البرميل بمنحدر إلى خط أفقي. تدخل المواد إلى البرميل من الجانب الأعلى ، ويدخل الهواء الساخن البرميل من الجانب السفلي ، وتختلط المواد والهواء الساخن معًا. تذهب المواد إلى الجانب السفلي عن طريق الجاذبية عندما يدور البرميل. الرافعات الموجودة على الجانب الداخلي من مواد الرفع للبرميل لأعلى ولأسفل لصنع المواد مع الهواء الساخن تمتزج تمامًا. لذلك تم تحسين كفاءة التجفيف.

ما هي ميزات آلة التجفيف ذات الأسطوانة الواحدة الدوارة؟

* هيكل معقول ، تصنيع ممتاز ، إنتاج عالي ، استهلاك منخفض ، اقتصادي وبيئي ، إلخ.
* يضمن الهيكل الداخلي الخاص لآلة التجفيف الدوارة المواد الرطبة التي لن تمنع آلة التجفيف وتلتصق بها.
* يمكن لآلة التجفيف الدوارة مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية بحيث يمكنها تجفيف المواد بسرعة ولها سعة كبيرة.
* آلة التجفيف الدوارة سهلة التشغيل والصيانة.
* يمكن لآلة التجفيف الدوارة استخدام الفحم والنفط والغاز والكتلة الحيوية كوقود. 

عرض فيديو آلة تجفيف اسطوانة واحدة دوارة

اختيار نموذج آلة التجفيف ذات الأسطوانة الواحدة الدوارة

هذه السلسلة من آلة التجفيف ذات الأسطوانة المفردة الدوارة لديها مجموعة متنوعة من النماذج ، والتي يمكن تحديدها وفقًا للإخراج الفعلي أو حسب الطلب.

يتم عرض المعلمات الفنية الرئيسية في الجدول التالي:

نموذج

القطر (مم)

الطول (مم)

الأبعاد (مم)

السرعة (ص / دقيقة)

محرك

 

الطاقة (كيلوواط)

YZHG-0880

800

8000

9000 × 1700 × 2400

6

Y132S-4

5.5

(يزج -10100)

1000

10000

11000 × 1600 × 2700

5

Y132M-4

7.5

YZHG-12120

1200

12000

13000 × 2900 × 3000

4.5

Y132M-4

7.5

YZHG-15150

1500

15000

16500 × 3400 × 3500

4.5

Y160L-4

15

YZHG-18180

1800

18000

19600 × 3300 × 4000

4.5

Y225M-6

30

YZHG-20200

2000

20000

21600 × 3650 × 4400

4.3

Y250M-6

37

YZHG-22220

2200

22000

23800 × 3800 × 4800

4

Y250M-6

37

YZHG-24240

2400

24000

26000 × 4000 × 5200

4

Y280S-6

45


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    • Disc Mixer Machine

      آلة خلاط القرص

      مقدمة ما هي آلة خلط الأسمدة القرصية؟ تقوم آلة خلط الأسمدة القرصية بخلط المواد الخام التي تتكون من قرص خلط وذراع خلط وإطار وحزمة علبة تروس وآلية نقل. وتتمثل خصائصها في وجود أسطوانة مرتبة في وسط قرص الخلط ، وغطاء أسطوانة مرتبة على ...

    • Rotary Drum Sieving Machine

      آلة غربلة أسطوانة دوارة

      مقدمة ما هي آلة الغربلة ذات الأسطوانة الدوارة؟ تستخدم آلة الغربلة ذات الأسطوانة الدوارة بشكل أساسي لفصل المنتجات النهائية (المسحوق أو الحبيبات) والمواد المرتجعة ، ويمكنها أيضًا تحقيق تصنيف المنتجات ، بحيث يمكن تصنيف المنتجات النهائية (المسحوق أو الحبيبات) بالتساوي. إنه نوع جديد من الذات ...

    • Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Machine

      آلة خلط الأسمدة الديناميكية الأوتوماتيكية

      مقدمة ما هي آلة خلط السماد الديناميكي الأوتوماتيكية؟ تستخدم معدات خلط السماد الديناميكي الأوتوماتيكية بشكل أساسي للوزن الدقيق والجرعات مع المواد السائبة في خط إنتاج الأسمدة المستمر للتحكم في كمية العلف وضمان الصياغة الدقيقة. ...

    • Vertical Chain Fertilizer Crusher Machine

      آلة كسارة الأسمدة ذات السلسلة العمودية

      مقدمة ما هي آلة كسارة الأسمدة ذات السلسلة العمودية؟ كسارة السماد العمودية هي واحدة من أكثر معدات التكسير شيوعًا في صناعة الأسمدة المركبة. لديها قدرة قوية على التكيف مع المواد ذات المحتوى المائي العالي ويمكن أن تتغذى بسلاسة دون إعاقة. تدخل المادة من f ...

    • Double-axle Chain Crusher Machine Fertilizer Crusher

      كسارة سلسلة مزدوجة المحور آلة الأسمدة ...

      مقدمة ما هي آلة كسارة الأسمدة ذات المحور المزدوج؟ كسارة السماد ذات السلسلة المزدوجة المحور لا تستخدم فقط لسحق كتل إنتاج الأسمدة العضوية ، ولكنها تستخدم أيضًا على نطاق واسع في المواد الكيميائية ومواد البناء والتعدين وغيرها من الصناعات ، باستخدام لوحة سلسلة MoCar عالية المقاومة. معهم...

    • Counter Flow Cooling Machine

      آلة تبريد التدفق العكسي

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تبريد التدفق العكسي؟ الجيل الجديد من آلة التبريد ذات التدفق المضاد الذي تم بحثه وتطويره من قبل شركتنا ، درجة حرارة المواد بعد التبريد ليست أعلى من درجة حرارة الغرفة 5 ℃ ، معدل هطول الأمطار لا يقل عن 3.8٪ ، لإنتاج كريات عالية الجودة ، إطالة ستورا ...

Rotary Single Cylinder Drying Machine in Fertilizer Processing

Short Description:

Rotary Single Cylinder Drying Machine is widely used to dry materials in industries like cement, mine, construction, chemical, food, compound fertilizer, etc. 


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction 

What is the Rotary Single Cylinder Drying Machine?

The Rotary Single Cylinder Drying Machine is a large-scale manufacturing machine used to dry shaped fertilizer particles in fertilizer making industry. It is one of the key equipment. The Rotary Single Cylinder Drying Machine is to dry organic fertilizer particles with a water content of 50%~55% after granulation to a water content ≦30% to meet the standard of organic fertilizer. When used for long-term storage or as a raw material for further processing, the moisture content must be ≦13%.

1

What is the Rotary Single Cylinder Drying Machine used for?

Rotary Single Cylinder Drying Machine is widely used for drying slag limestone, coal powder, slag, clay, etc. The Drying Machine can also be used in building materials, metallurgy, chemical, and cement industry. 

Work Principle of Rotary Single Cylinder Drying Machine

Materials are sent to hopper of Rotary Single Cylinder Drying Machine by belt conveyor or bucket elevator. The barrel is installed with slope to horizontal line. Materials enter the barrel from the higher side, and hot air enters the barrel from the lower side, materials and hot air mix together. Materials go to the lower side by gravity when the barrel rotates. Lifters on the inner side of barrel lift materials up and down to make materials and hot air mix completely. So drying efficiency is improved.

What are the features of Rotary Single Cylinder Drying Machine?

* Reasonable structure, excellent fabrication, high production, low consumption, economical and environmental, etc.
* The special internal structure of rotary Drying Machine ensure the wet materials that will not block and stick the Drying Machine.
* Rotary Drying Machine can resist the high temperature so that it can dry the material quickly and have a large capacity.
* Rotary Drying Machine is easy to operate and maintain.
* Rotary Drying Machine can use coal, oil, gas, biomass as fuel. 

Rotary Single Cylinder Drying Machine Video Display

Rotary Single Cylinder Drying Machine Model Selection

This series of Rotary Single Cylinder Drying Machine have a variety of models, which can be selected according to the actual output, or customized.

The main technical parameters are shown in the following table:

Model

Diameter (mm)

Length (mm)

Dimensions (mm)

Speed (r/min)

Motor

 

Power (kw)

YZHG-0880

800

8000

9000×1700×2400

6

Y132S-4

5.5

YZHG-10100

1000

10000

11000×1600×2700

5

Y132M-4

7.5

YZHG-12120

1200

12000

13000×2900×3000

4.5

Y132M-4

7.5

YZHG-15150

1500

15000

16500×3400×3500

4.5

Y160L-4

15

YZHG-18180

1800

18000

19600×3300×4000

4.5

Y225M-6

30

YZHG-20200

2000

20000

21600×3650×4400

4.3

Y250M-6

37

YZHG-22220

2200

22000

23800×3800×4800

4

Y250M-6

37

YZHG-24240

2400

24000

26000×4000×5200

4

Y280S-6

45


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Forklift Type Composting Equipment

      Forklift Type Composting Equipment

      Introduction  What is the Forklift Type Composting Equipment? Forklift Type Composting Equipment is a four-in-one multi-functional turning machine that collects turning, transshipment, crushing and mixing. It can be operated in the open air and workshop as well. ...

    • Fertilizer Urea Crusher Machine

      Fertilizer Urea Crusher Machine

      Introduction  What is the Fertilizer Urea Crusher Machine? 1. Fertilizer Urea Crusher Machine mainly uses the grinding and cutting of the gap between the roller and the concave plate. 2. The clearance size determines the degree of material crushing, and the drum speed and diameter can be adjustable. 3. When the urea enters the body, it h...

    • Wheel Type Composting Turner Machine

      Wheel Type Composting Turner Machine

      Introduction  What is the Wheel Type Composting Turner Machine? Wheel Type Composting Turner Machine is an important fermentation equipment in large scale organic fertilizer making plant. The wheeled compost turner can rotate forward, backward and freely, all of which are operated by one person. Wheeled composting wheels work above tape ...

    • Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine

      Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine

      Introduction  What is the Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine? The Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine is an automatic weighing packing machine suitable for grain, beans, fertilizer, chemical and other industries. For example, packaging granular fertilizer, corn, rice, wheat and granular seeds, medicines, etc. ...

    • Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine

      Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine

      Introduction  What is the Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine used for? The Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine is also called disc feeder. The discharge port can be controlled flexible and the discharge quantity can be adjusted according to the actual production demand. In the compound fertilizer production line, the Vertical Disc Mixin...

    • Automatic Packaging Machine

      Automatic Packaging Machine

      Introduction  What is the Automatic Packaging Machine? Packaging Machine for Fertilizer is used to packing fertilizer pellet, designed for quantitative packing of materials. It includes double bucket type and single bucket type. The machine has the characteristics of integrated structure, simple installation, easy maintain, and quite hig...