كسارة القش والخشب

وصف قصير:

ال كسارة القش والخشب هو نوع جديد من إنتاج معدات صنع مسحوق الخشب ، يمكن أن يصنع القش والخشب والمواد الخام الأخرى بمجرد معالجتها في رقائق الخشب ، باستثمارات أقل ، واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، وإنتاجية عالية ، وفوائد اقتصادية جيدة ، وسهلة الاستخدام.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة 

ما هي كسارة القش والخشب؟

ال كسارة القش والخشب على أساس امتصاص مزايا العديد من أنواع الكسارة الأخرى وإضافة الوظيفة الجديدة لقرص القطع ، فإنه يستفيد بشكل كامل من مبادئ التكسير ويجمع بين تقنيات التكسير مع الضرب والقطع والاصطدام والطحن.

ما هو استخدام قش الخشب؟

ال كسارة القش والخشب يمكن استخدامها لسحق الخيزران ، والفروع ، واللحاء ، والأوراق ، والقصاصات ، والقصاصات ، وقشر الأرز ، ونشارة الخشب ، والقوالب ، وكوز الذرة ، والقش ، والقطن ، وما إلى ذلك ، وأيضًا يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في صناعة الورق ، الفطريات الصالحة للأكل ، آلية الفحم ، الخشب المضغوط ، نشارة الخشب ، لوح عالي الكثافة ، لوح ألياف متوسط ​​وغيرها من الإنتاج الصناعي.

مبدأ العمل

ال كسارة القش والخشب تُعرف كسارة الخردة متعددة الوظائف مثل كسارة الخشب ، كسارة الفروع الصغيرة ، كسارة المنفذ المزدوج. إنها تدمج مزايا كسارة المطرقة و كسارة الخشب ذات قرص القطع. يقوم أحد منافذ التغذية بتغذية السجل ، بينما يقوم منفذ التغذية الآخر بتغذية الفروع ، ومواد نفايات الألواح وما إلى ذلك. تقوم بمعالجة المواد الخام التي يقل قطرها عن 250 مم إلى حجم نشارة الخشب عند 1-40 مم.

ميزات آلة كسارة القش والخشب

(1) لديها استثمار منخفض ، واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، وإنتاجية عالية ، ومزايا اقتصادية جيدة ، واستخدام وصيانة مريحة

(2) متعدد الوظائف كسارة القش والخشب مع كفاءة إنتاج عالية ، استخدام بسيط ، صيانة مريحة ونطاق تغذية واسع

(3) إن كسارة القش والخشب يمكن استخدامها كآلة داعمة لمعالجة وإنتاج مواد استزراع الفطريات الصالحة للأكل وإعداد الإنتاج الصناعي لمصانع الورق ومصانع الألواح الليفية ومصانع الألواح الخشبية ومصانع MDF.

(4) إن كسارة القش والخشب يجمع بين مزايا آلة تكسير الخشب من نوع المطرقة وآلة تكسير الخشب ذات قرص السكين.

(5) محرك كهربائي / محرك ديزل اختياري وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية ؛

(6) تركيب عجلات اختياري وتوفير تصميمات مخصصة أخرى.

عرض الفيديو كسارة القش والخشب

اختيار نموذج كسارة القش والخشب

معلمات القش والخشب كسارة

نموذج

500 نوع

600 نوع

800 نوع

1000 نوع

القطر الدوار لرأس القاطع (مم)

500

600

800

1000

عدد قواطع التكسير (القطع)

12

24

32

48

عدد شفرات القطع (اليدين)

4

4

4

4

حجم مدخل مسطح

500x350

600 × 350

800 × 350

1000 × 450

سرعة المغزل (لفة / دقيقة)

2600

2600

2400

2000

القوة (kw)

15

22

37

55

السعة (t / h)

0.6

1.5

2.0 - 2.5

3.5 - 4.5

ملاحظة: يمكن تصنيع طاقة محرك الديزل المتنقل وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية.

 


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    • Wheel Type Composting Turner Machine

      نوع عجلة السماد آلة تيرنر

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تحويل السماد من نوع العجلة؟ تعتبر آلة التثقيب من نوع العجلة من معدات التخمير المهمة في مصنع تصنيع الأسمدة العضوية على نطاق واسع. يمكن أن يدور جهاز تقليب السماد ذو العجلات للأمام والخلف وبحرية ، وكلها يتم تشغيلها بواسطة شخص واحد. تعمل عجلات التسميد ذات العجلات فوق الشريط ...

    • Bucket Elevator

      مصعد دلو

      مقدمة ما هو استخدام المصعد الدلو؟ يمكن لمصاعد الدلو التعامل مع مجموعة متنوعة من المواد ، وبالتالي يتم استخدامها في العديد من الصناعات والتطبيقات المختلفة ، على الرغم من أنها بشكل عام غير مناسبة للمواد الرطبة أو اللزجة أو المواد الخيطية أو التي تميل إلى ...

    • Groove Type Composting Turner

      نوع الأخدود السماد تيرنر

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تحويل السماد من نوع Groove؟ آلة خراطيم السماد من نوع Groove هي آلة التخمير الهوائية الأكثر استخدامًا ومعدات تحويل السماد. وهي تشمل رف الأخدود ، ومسار المشي ، وجهاز تجميع الطاقة ، وجزء التدوير وجهاز النقل (يستخدم بشكل أساسي للعمل متعدد الخزانات). بوابة العمل ...

    • Pulverized Coal Burner

      شعلة الفحم المسحوق

      مقدمة ما هو حرق الفحم المسحوق؟ موقد الفحم المسحوق مناسب لتسخين أفران التلدين المختلفة ، أفران الصهر الساخنة ، الأفران الدوارة ، أفران غلاف الصب الدقيق ، أفران الصهر ، أفران الصب وأفران التسخين الأخرى ذات الصلة. إنه منتج مثالي لتوفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة ...

    • Semi-wet Organic Fertilizer Material Using Crusher

      مادة سماد عضوي شبه رطبة باستخدام كسارة

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تكسير المواد شبه الرطبة؟ إن آلة تكسير المواد شبه الرطبة هي عبارة عن معدات تكسير احترافية للمواد ذات الرطوبة العالية والألياف المتعددة. آلة تكسير الأسمدة عالية الرطوبة تستخدم دوارات ذات مرحلتين ، وهذا يعني أنها تحتوي على مرحلتين للتكسير لأعلى ولأسفل. عندما تكون المادة الخام ...

    • Horizontal Fertilizer Mixer

      خلاط سماد أفقي

      مقدمة ما هي آلة خلط الأسمدة الأفقية؟ آلة خلط الأسمدة الأفقية لها عمود مركزي مع شفرات بزاوية مختلفة تشبه شرائط معدنية ملفوفة حول العمود ، وهي قادرة على التحرك في اتجاهات مختلفة في نفس الوقت ، مما يضمن خلط جميع المكونات. ..

Straw & Wood Crusher

Short Description:

The Straw & Wood Crusher is a new type of production of wood powder making equipment, it can make straw, wood and other raw materials once processed into wood chips, with less investment, low energy consumption, high productivity, good economic benefits, easy to use maintenance.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction 

What is the Straw & Wood Crusher?

The Straw & Wood Crusher on the basis of absorbing the advantages of many other kinds of crusher and adding the new function of cutting disc, it makes full use of crushing principles and combine the crushing technologies with hit, cut, collision and grind.

What is the straw wood shredder used for ?

The Straw & Wood Crusher can be used for crushing bamboo, branches, bark, leaves, scraps, scraps, rice husk, sawdust, formwork, corn cob, straw, cotton, etc., and also widely more widely applicated in paper making, edible fungus, mechanism charcoal, particleboard, sawdust, high-density board, medium fiber board and other industrial production.

Work Principle

The Straw & Wood Crusher is known as multi-functional scrap crusher such as wood crusher, small branches crusher, double port crusher. It integrates the advantages of the hammer wood crusher and the cutting-disc wood crusher. One feeding port feed the log, another feeding port feed the branches, board waste materials and so on. It processes the raw materials which diameter less than 250mm into sawdust size at 1-40mm.

Features of Straw & Wood Crusher Machine

(1) It has low investment, low energy consumption, high productivity, good economic benefits, and convenient use and maintenance

(2) Multi-functional Straw & Wood Crusher with high production efficiency, simple use, convenient maintenance and wide feeding range

(3) The Straw & Wood Crusher can be used as a supporting machine for the processing and production of edible fungus culture materials and the industrial production preparation of paper mills, fiberboard plants, particleboard plants, and MDF plants.

(4) The Straw & Wood Crusher combines the advantages of hammer-type wood crushing machine and knife-disc wood crushing machine.

(5) Optional electrical motor/diesel motor according to actual needs;

(6) Optional wheels mounting and provide other customized designs.

Straw & Wood Crusher Video Display

Straw & Wood Crusher Model Selection

Parameters of Straw& Wood Crusher

Model

500 Type

600 Type

800 Type

1000 Type

Rotating diameter of cutter head(mm)

500

600

800

1000

Number of smashing cutters (pieces)

12

24

32

48

Number of cutting blades (hands)

4

4

4

4

Flat inlet size

500x350

600x350

800x350

1000x450

Spindle speed (rev/min)

2600

2600

2400

2000

Power(kw)

15

22

37

55

Capacity(t/h)

0.6

1.5

2.0--2.5

3.5--4.5

Note: The mobile diesel engine power can be made according to the actual needs.

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Vertical Fertilizer Mixer

      Vertical Fertilizer Mixer

      Introduction  What is the Vertical Fertilizer Mixer Machine? Vertical Fertilizer Mixer Machine is an indispensable mixing equipment in the process of fertilizer production. It consists of mixing cylinder, frame, motor, reducer, rotary arm, stirring spade, cleaning scraper, etc., the motor and transmission mechanism are set under the mixi...

    • Industrial High Temperature Induced Draft Fan

      Industrial High Temperature Induced Draft Fan

      Introduction  What is the Industrial High Temperature Induced Draft Fan used for? •Energy and power: Thermal power plant, Garbage incineration power plant, Biomass fuel power plant, Industrial waste heat recovery device. •Metal smelting: Blowing air of mineral powder sintering (Sintering machine), Furnace coke production (Furna...

    • Rotary Drum Sieving Machine

      Rotary Drum Sieving Machine

      Introduction  What is the Rotary Drum Sieving Machine? Rotary Drum Sieving Machine is mainly used for the separation of the finished products (powder or granules) and the return material, and can also realize the grading of the products, so that the finished products (powder or granule) can be evenly classified.  It is a new type of self...

    • Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine

      Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine

      Introduction  What is the Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine? The Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine is an automatic weighing packing machine suitable for grain, beans, fertilizer, chemical and other industries. For example, packaging granular fertilizer, corn, rice, wheat and granular seeds, medicines, etc. ...

    • Self-propelled Composting Turner Machine

      Self-propelled Composting Turner Machine

      Introduction  What is the Self-propelled Groove Composting Turner Machine? The Self-propelled Groove Composting Turner Machine is the earliest fermentation equipment, it is widely used in organic fertilizer plant, compound fertilizer plant, sludge and garbage plant, horticultural farm and bisporus plant for fermentation and the removal of...

    • Rotary Drum Cooling Machine

      Rotary Drum Cooling Machine

      Introduction  What is the Fertilizer Pellets Cooling Machine? The Fertilizer Pellets Cooling Machine is designed to reduce the pollution of the cold air and improve the working environment. The using of the drum cooler machine is to shorten the fertilizer manufacturing process. Matching with the drying machine can greatly improve the co...