غربال بالاهتزاز الخطي

وصف قصير:

ال غربال بالاهتزاز الخطي يستخدم مصدر اهتزاز قوي من محرك الاهتزاز ، تهتز المواد على الشاشة وتتقدم للأمام في خط مستقيم.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة 

ما هي آلة الفرز بالاهتزاز الخطي؟

ال غربال الاهتزاز الخطي (غربال الاهتزاز الخطي) يستخدم إثارة محرك الاهتزاز كمصدر للاهتزاز لجعل المادة تهتز على الشاشة وتتحرك للأمام في خط مستقيم. تدخل المواد إلى منفذ التغذية لآلة الغربلة بالتساوي من وحدة التغذية. يتم إنتاج العديد من الأحجام الكبيرة والصغيرة الحجم بواسطة شاشة متعددة الطبقات ويتم تفريغها من المنافذ المعنية.

مبدأ عمل آلة الغربلة بالاهتزاز الخطي

عندما تعمل الشاشة الخطية ، فإن الدوران المتزامن للمحركين يتسبب في قيام محرض الاهتزاز بتوليد قوة إثارة عكسية ، مما يجبر جسم الشاشة على تحريك الشاشة طوليًا ، بحيث تكون المادة الموجودة على المادة متحمسًا وتلقي نطاقًا دوريًا. وبذلك يتم استكمال عملية غربلة المواد. يتم تشغيل الغربال الاهتزازي الخطي بواسطة محرك مزدوج الاهتزاز. عندما يتم تدوير المحركين الاهتزازيين بشكل متزامن وعكسي ، فإن القوة المثيرة الناتجة عن الكتلة اللامتراكزة تلغي بعضها البعض في الاتجاه الجانبي ، وتنتقل قوة الإثارة المجمعة في الاتجاه الطولي إلى الشاشة بأكملها. لذلك ، على السطح ، مسار حركة آلة الغربال هو خط مستقيم. اتجاه قوة الإثارة له زاوية ميل بالنسبة لسطح الشاشة. في ظل العمل المشترك للقوة المثيرة والجاذبية الذاتية للمادة ، يتم إلقاء المادة والقفز للأمام في حركة خطية على سطح الشاشة ، وبالتالي تحقيق الغرض من غربلة وتصنيف المواد.

مزايا آلة الغربلة بالاهتزاز الخطي

1. الختم الجيد والغبار القليل جدا.

2. استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، ضوضاء منخفضة وعمر خدمة طويل للشاشة.

3. دقة غربلة عالية ، قدرة معالجة كبيرة وهيكل بسيط.

4. هيكل مغلق بالكامل ، تفريغ تلقائي ، أكثر ملاءمة لعمليات خط التجميع.

5. جميع أجزاء جسم الغربال ملحومة بواسطة لوح فولاذي وملف جانبي (البراغي متصلة بين بعض المجموعات). الصلابة الكلية جيدة وثابتة وموثوقة.

عرض فيديو آلة الفرز بالاهتزاز الخطي

اختيار نموذج آلة الغربلة بالاهتزاز الخطي

نموذج

حجم الشاشة

 (مم)

الطول (مم)

الطاقة (كيلوواط)

الاهلية

(ذ)

سرعة

 (ص / دقيقة)

BM1000

1000

6000

5.5

3

15

BM1200

1200

6000

7.5

5

14

BM1500

1500

6000

11

12

12

BM1800

1800

8000

15

25

12


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    • Rotary Fertilizer Coating Machine

      آلة طلاء الأسمدة الدوارة

      مقدمة ما هي آلة الطلاء الدوراني للأسمدة الحبيبية؟ آلة طلاء السماد العضوي والمركب الحبيبي مصممة خصيصًا على الهيكل الداخلي وفقًا لمتطلبات العملية. إنها معدات طلاء خاصة بالأسمدة فعالة. يمكن أن يكون استخدام تكنولوجيا الطلاء فعالاً ...

    • Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine Overview

      نوع الزاحف آلة تحويل النفايات العضوية إلى سماد ...

      مقدمة نظرة عامة على آلة تحويل النفايات العضوية إلى سماد الزاحف من نوع الزاحف تنتمي آلة تحويل السماد العضوي من نوع الزاحف إلى وضع تخمير كومة الأرض ، وهو الوضع الأكثر اقتصادا لتوفير التربة والموارد البشرية في الوقت الحاضر. يجب تكديس المواد في كومة ، ثم يتم تقليب المواد وتفريغها ...

    • Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine

      آلة التعبئة والتغليف الكمي مزدوج هوبر

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التغليف الكمي ذات النطاط المزدوج؟ آلة التغليف الكمي ذو النطاط المزدوج عبارة عن آلة تعبئة وتوزين أوتوماتيكية مناسبة للحبوب والفاصوليا والأسمدة والصناعات الكيماوية وغيرها من الصناعات. على سبيل المثال ، تعبئة الأسمدة الحبيبية والذرة والأرز والقمح والبذور الحبيبية والأدوية وما إلى ذلك ...

    • Hot-air Stove

      موقد الهواء الساخن

      مقدمة ما هو موقد الهواء الساخن؟ يستخدم موقد الهواء الساخن الوقود للحرق مباشرة ، وتشكيل انفجار ساخن من خلال معالجة عالية التنقية ، والاتصال المباشر بالمواد للتسخين والتجفيف أو الخبز. لقد أصبح منتجًا بديلاً لمصدر الحرارة الكهربائي ومصدر حرارة الطاقة البخارية التقليدية في العديد من الصناعات. ...

    • Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine

      آلة تلميع جولة الأسمدة العضوية

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التلميع المستديرة للأسمدة العضوية؟ السماد العضوي الأصلي وحبيبات السماد المركب لها أشكال وأحجام مختلفة. من أجل جعل حبيبات السماد تبدو جميلة ، طورت شركتنا آلة تلميع السماد العضوي ، آلة صقل السماد المركب وهكذا ...

    • Chemical Fertilizer Cage Mill Machine

      آلة مطحنة قفص الأسمدة الكيميائية

      مقدمة ما هي آلة مطحنة قفص الأسمدة الكيميائية المستخدمة؟ تنتمي آلة مطحنة قفص الأسمدة الكيميائية إلى مطحنة القفص الأفقية متوسطة الحجم. تم تصميم هذه الآلة وفقًا لمبدأ التكسير بالصدمات. عندما تدور الأقفاص الداخلية والخارجية في الاتجاه المعاكس بسرعة عالية ، يتم سحق المواد من أجل ...

Linear Vibrating Screener

Short Description:

The Linear Vibrating Screener uses powerful vibrating source from the vibration-motor, the materials are shake on the screen and move forward in a straight line.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction 

What is the Linear Vibrating Screening Machine?

The Linear Vibrating Screener (Linear Vibrating Screen) uses vibration motor excitation as the vibration source to make the material shake up on the screen and moves forward in a straight line. The material enters the feeding port of the screening machine evenly from the feeder.   Several sizes of oversize and undersize are produced by a multi-layer screen and are discharged from respective outlets.

Work Principle of Linear Vibrating Screening Machine

When the linear screen is working, the synchronous rotation of the two motors causes the vibration exciter to generate a reverse excitation force, forcing the screen body to move the screen longitudinally, so that the material on the material is excited and periodically throws a range. Thereby completing the material screening operation. The linear vibrating screen is driven by a double-vibration motor. When the two vibrating motors are synchronously and reversely rotated, the exciting force generated by the eccentric block cancels each other in the lateral direction, and the combined excitation force in the longitudinal direction is transmitted to the entire screen. On the surface, therefore, the movement path of the sieve machine is a straight line. The direction of the exciting force has an inclination angle with respect to the screen surface. Under the combined action of the exciting force and the self-gravity of the material, the material is thrown up and jumped forward in a linear motion on the screen surface, thereby achieving the purpose of screening and classifying the material.

Advantages of Linear Vibrating Screening Machine

1. Good sealing and very little dust.

2. Low energy consumption, low noise and long service life of the screen.

3. High screening precision, large processing capacity and simple structure.

4. Fully enclosed structure, automatic discharge, more suitable for assembly line operations.

5. All parts of the screen body are welded by steel plate and profile (the bolts are connected between some groups). The overall rigidity is good, firm and reliable.

Linear Vibrating Screening Machine Video Display

Linear Vibrating Screening Machine Model Selection

Model

Screen Size

 (mm)

Length (mm)

Power (kW)

Capacity

(t/h)

Speed

 (r/min)

BM1000

1000

6000

5.5

3

15

BM1200

1200

6000

7.5

5

14

BM1500

1500

6000

11

12

12

BM1800

1800

8000

15

25

12


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Flat-die Extrusion granulator

      Flat-die Extrusion granulator

      Introduction  What's the Flat Die Fertilizer Extrusion Granulator Machine? Flat Die Fertilizer Extrusion Granulator Machine is designed for different type and series. The flat die granulator machine uses the straight guide transmission form, which makes the roller self-rotating under the action of frictional force. The powder material is...

    • Disc Mixer Machine

      Disc Mixer Machine

      Introduction  What is the Disc Fertilizer Mixer Machine? The Disc Fertilizer Mixer Machine mixes the raw material, consisting of a mixing disc, a mixing arm, a frame, a gearbox package and a transmission mechanism. Its characteristics are that there is a cylinder arranged in the center of the mixing disk, a cylinder cover is arranged on ...

    • Two-Stage Fertilizer Crusher Machine

      Two-Stage Fertilizer Crusher Machine

      Introduction  What is the Two-Stage Fertilizer Crusher Machine? The Two-Stage Fertilizer Crusher Machine is a new type crusher that can easily crush high-humidity coal gangue, shale, cinder and other materials after long-term investigation and careful design by people from all walks of life. This machine is suitable for crushing raw mate...

    • Rotary Fertilizer Coating Machine

      Rotary Fertilizer Coating Machine

      Introduction  What is the Granular Fertilizer Rotary Coating Machine? Organic & Compound Granular Fertilizer Rotary Coating Machine Coating machine is specially designed on the internal structure according to the process requirements. It is an effective fertilizer special coating equipment. The use of coating technology can effective...

    • Rubber Belt Conveyor Machine

      Rubber Belt Conveyor Machine

      Introduction  What is the Rubber Belt Conveyor Machine used for? The Rubber Belt Conveyor Machine is used for the packing, loading and unloading of the goods in the wharf and warehouse. It has the advantages of compact structure, simple operation, convenient movement, beautiful appearance. Rubber Belt Conveyor Machine is also suitable fo...

    • Double-axle Chain Crusher Machine Fertilizer Crusher

      Double-axle Chain Crusher Machine Fertilizer Cr...

      Introduction  What is the Double-axle Chain Fertilizer Crusher Machine? The Double-axle Chain Crusher Machine Fertilizer Crusher is not only used to crush lumps of organic fertilizer production, but also widely used in chemical, building materials, mining and other industries, using high intensity resistance MoCar bide chain plate. The m...