آلة غربلة أسطوانة دوارة

وصف قصير:

ال آلة غربلة أسطوانة دوارة هي معدات شائعة في إنتاج الأسمدة المركبة ، وتستخدم بشكل أساسي لفصل المواد المرتجعة والمنتج النهائي ، وكذلك تحقيق تصنيف المنتجات النهائية ، وحتى تصنيف المنتجات النهائية. 


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة 

ما هي آلة الغربلة ذات الأسطوانة الدوارة؟

آلة غربلة أسطوانة دوارة يستخدم بشكل أساسي لفصل المنتجات النهائية (المسحوق أو الحبيبات) والمواد المرتجعة ، ويمكنه أيضًا تحقيق تصنيف المنتجات ، بحيث يمكن تصنيف المنتجات النهائية (المسحوق أو الحبيبات) بالتساوي. 

إنه نوع جديد من المعدات الخاصة لفحص المواد ذاتية التنظيف. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في غربلة المواد الصلبة المختلفة التي تقل حبيباتها عن 300 مم. تتميز بكفاءة عالية وضجيج منخفض وكمية صغيرة من الغبار وعمر خدمة طويل وصيانة أقل وسهولة الصيانة والعديد من الميزات الأخرى. قدرة الغربلة 60 طن / ساعة ~ 1000 طن / ساعة. إنها معدات مثالية في عملية إنتاج الأسمدة العضوية والأسمدة المركبة.

مبدأ العمل

المقاصة الذاتية آلة غربلة أسطوانة دوارة يقوم بالدوران المعقول لأسطوانة فصل مركز المعدات من خلال نظام التباطؤ من نوع علبة التروس. أسطوانة الفصل المركزية عبارة عن شاشة تتكون من عدة حلقات فولاذية مسطحة حلقية. يتم تثبيت أسطوانة الفصل المركزية مع المستوى الأرضي. في الحالة المائلة ، تدخل المادة شبكة الأسطوانة من الطرف العلوي لأسطوانة الفصل المركزية أثناء عملية التشغيل. أثناء دوران أسطوانة الفصل ، يتم فصل المواد الدقيقة من الأعلى إلى الأسفل من خلال الفاصل الزمني للغربال المكون من الفولاذ المسطح الحلقي ، ويتم فصل المادة الخشنة عن الطرف السفلي لأسطوانة الفصل وسيتم نقلها إلى آلة كسارة. r الجهاز مزود بآلية تنظيف آلية من نوع اللوحة. أثناء عملية الفصل ، يتم "تمشيط" جسم الغربال باستمرار بواسطة آلية التنظيف من خلال الحركة النسبية لآلية التنظيف وجسم الغربال ، بحيث يتم تنظيف جسم الغربال دائمًا طوال عملية العمل. لن يؤثر على كفاءة الغربلة بسبب انسداد الشاشة.

خصائص أداء آلة الغربلة بأسطوانة دوارة

1. كفاءة الغربلة العالية. نظرًا لأن الجهاز يحتوي على آلية تنظيف اللوحة ، فإنه لا يمكنه أبدًا حجب الشاشة ، وبالتالي تحسين كفاءة الغربلة للمعدات.

2. بيئة عمل جيدة. تم تصميم آلية الغربلة بالكامل في غطاء الغبار المحكم ، مما يقضي تمامًا على ظاهرة الغبار المتطاير في الغربلة وتحسين بيئة العمل.

3. انخفاض ضوضاء الجهاز. أثناء التشغيل ، يتم عزل الضوضاء الناتجة عن المواد والشاشة الدوارة تمامًا بواسطة غطاء الغبار المحكم ، مما يقلل من ضوضاء المعدات.

4. صيانة مريحة. يقوم هذا الجهاز بإغلاق نافذة مراقبة المعدات على جانبي غطاء الغبار ، ويمكن للموظفين مراقبة تشغيل الجهاز في أي وقت أثناء العمل.

5.Long خدمة الحياة. تتكون شاشة المعدات هذه من عدة فولاذ مسطح حلقي ، ومساحة المقطع العرضي أكبر بكثير من مساحة المقطع العرضي لشاشات معدات الفصل الأخرى.

عرض فيديو آلة غربلة الأسطوانة الدوارة

اختيار نموذج آلة الغربلة بأسطوانة دوارة

نموذج

القطر (مم)

الطول (مم)

سرعة الدوران (ص / دقيقة)

ميل (°)

الطاقة (KW)

الحجم الكلي (مم)

(يزغس -1030)

1000

3000

22

2-2.5

3

3500 × 1300 × 2100

(يزغس -1240)

1200

4000

17

2-2.5

3

4500 × 1500 × 2200

YZGS-1560

1500

5000

14

2-2.5

5.5

6000 × 1700 × 2300

YZGS-1860

1800

6000

13

2-2.5

7.5

6700 × 2100 × 2500

YZGS-2070

2000

7000

11

2-2.5

11

7700 × 2400 × 2700


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    • Straw & Wood Crusher

      كسارة القش والخشب

      مقدمة ما هي كسارة القش والخشب؟ كسارة القش والخشب على أساس امتصاص مزايا العديد من أنواع الكسارة الأخرى وإضافة الوظيفة الجديدة لقرص القطع ، فهي تستفيد بشكل كامل من مبادئ التكسير وتجمع بين تقنيات التكسير مع الضرب والقطع والاصطدام والطحن. ...

    • New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator Machine

      نوع جديد من السماد العضوي والمركب ...

      مقدمة ما هو النوع الجديد من آلة تحبيب السماد العضوي والمركب؟ تستفيد آلة تحبيب السماد العضوي والمركب من النوع الجديد من القوة الديناميكية الهوائية الناتجة عن قوة التحريك الميكانيكية الدوارة عالية السرعة في الأسطوانة لجعل المواد الدقيقة مستمرة في الخلط والتحبيب والتكوير ...

    • Disc Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator

      محبب السماد العضوي والمركب القرص

      مقدمة ما هو محبب القرص / عموم الأسمدة العضوية والمركب؟ هذه السلسلة من أقراص التحبيب مجهزة بثلاثة أفواه تفريغ ، مما يسهل الإنتاج المستمر ، ويقلل بشكل كبير من كثافة اليد العاملة ويحسن كفاءة العمل. يستخدم المخفض والمحرك محرك سير مرن لبدء التشغيل بسلاسة ، وإبطاء التأثير ...

    • Chain plate Compost Turning

      سلسلة السماد لوحة تحول

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تحويل سماد لوحة السلسلة؟ تتميز آلة تحويل سماد اللوحة المتسلسلة بتصميم معقول ، واستهلاك أقل للطاقة للمحرك ، ومخفض تروس ذو وجه صلب جيد للنقل ، وضوضاء منخفضة وكفاءة عالية. الأجزاء الرئيسية مثل: سلسلة باستخدام أجزاء عالية الجودة ومتينة. يستخدم النظام الهيدروليكي لرفع ...

    • Rubber Belt Conveyor Machine

      آلة نقل الحزام المطاطي

      مقدمة ما هي آلة النقل بالحزام المطاطي المستخدمة؟ تستخدم آلة النقل بالحزام المطاطي لتعبئة وتحميل وتفريغ البضائع في رصيف الميناء والمستودع. لديها مزايا الهيكل المدمج ، التشغيل البسيط ، الحركة المريحة ، المظهر الجميل. آلة النقل بالحزام المطاطي مناسبة أيضًا ...

    • Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine

      آلة تلميع جولة الأسمدة العضوية

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التلميع المستديرة للأسمدة العضوية؟ السماد العضوي الأصلي وحبيبات السماد المركب لها أشكال وأحجام مختلفة. من أجل جعل حبيبات السماد تبدو جميلة ، طورت شركتنا آلة تلميع السماد العضوي ، آلة صقل السماد المركب وهكذا ...

Rotary Drum Sieving Machine

Short Description:

The Rotary Drum Sieving Machine is a common equipment in compound fertilizer production, mainly used for separating the returned materials and finished product, also realize the classification of the end products, and even classify the end products. 


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction 

What is the Rotary Drum Sieving Machine?

Rotary Drum Sieving Machine is mainly used for the separation of the finished products (powder or granules) and the return material, and can also realize the grading of the products, so that the finished products (powder or granule) can be evenly classified. 

It is a new type of self-cleaning material-screening special equipment. It is widely used in screening various solid materials that granularity less than 300mm. It has high efficiency, low noise, small amount of dust, long service life, less maintenance, easy maintenance and many other features. The screening capacity is 60 tons / hour ~1000 tons / hour. It is an ideal equipment in the production process of organic fertilizer and compound fertilizer.

Work Principle

The self-clearing Rotary Drum Sieving Machine performs reasonable rotation of the equipment center separation cylinder through the gearbox type deceleration system. The center separation cylinder is a screen composed of several annular flat steel rings. The center separation cylinder is installed with the ground plane. In the inclined state, the material enters the cylinder net from the upper end of the central separation cylinder during the working process. During the rotation of the separation cylinder, the fine material is separated from the top to the bottom through the screen interval composed of the annular flat steel, and the coarse material is separated from the lower end of the separation cylinder and will be transported into the crusher machine. rThe device is provided with a plate type automatic cleaning mechanism. During the separation process, the screen body is continuously "combed" by the cleaning mechanism through the relative movement of the cleaning mechanism and the sieve body, so that the sieve body is always cleaned throughout the working process. It will not affect the screening efficiency due to the clogging of the screen.

Performance Characteristics of Rotary Drum Sieving Machine

1. High screening efficiency. Because the equipment has a plate cleaning mechanism, it can never block the screen, thus improving the screening efficiency of the equipment.

2. Good working environment. The entire screening mechanism is designed in the sealed dust cover, completely eliminating the dust flying phenomenon in the screening and improving the working environment.

3. Low noise of the equipment. During operation, the noise generated by the material and the rotating screen is completely isolated by the sealed dust cover, which reduces equipment noise.

4. Convenient maintenance. This equipment seals the equipment observation window on both sides of the dust cover, and the staff can observe the operation of the equipment at any time during work.

5.Long service life. This equipment screen is composed of several annular flat steels, and its cross-sectional area is much larger than the screen cross-sectional area of other separation equipment screens.

Rotary Drum Sieving Machine Video Display

Rotary Drum Sieving Machine Model Selection

Model

Diameter (mm)

Length (mm)

Rotating Speed (r/min)

Inclination (°)

Power (KW)

Overall Size (mm)

YZGS-1030

1000

3000

22

2-2.5

3

3500×1300×2100

YZGS-1240

1200

4000

17

2-2.5

3

4500×1500×2200

YZGS-1560

1500

5000

14

2-2.5

5.5

6000×1700×2300

YZGS-1860

1800

6000

13

2-2.5

7.5

6700×2100×2500

YZGS-2070

2000

7000

11

2-2.5

11

7700×2400×2700


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine

      Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine

      Introduction  What is the Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine? Original organic fertilizer and compound fertilizer granules have different shapes and sizes. In order to make the fertilizer granules look beautiful, our company has developed organic fertilizer polishing machine, compound fertilizer polishing machine and so ...

    • Bucket Elevator

      Bucket Elevator

      Introduction  What is the Bucket Elevator used for? Bucket elevators can handle a variety of materials, and therefore are used in many different industries and applications, though generally, they are not suited for wet, sticky materials, or materials that are stringy or tend to mat or...

    • Roll Extrusion Compound Fertilizer Granulator

      Roll Extrusion Compound Fertilizer Granulator

      Introduction  What is Roll Extrusion Compound Fertilizer Granulator? The Roll Extrusion Compound Fertilizer Granulator machine is a dryless granulation machine and a relatively advanced drying-free granulation equipment. It has the advantages of advanced technology, reasonable design, compact structure, novelty and utility, low energy co...

    • Disc Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator

      Disc Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator

      Introduction  What is a Disc/ Pan Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator? This series of granulating disc is equipped with three discharging mouth, facilitate continuous production, greatly reduces the labor intensity and improve labor efficiency. The reducer and motor use flexible belt drive to start smoothly, slow down the impact for...

    • Factory source Spray Drying Granulator - New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator Machine – YiZheng

      Factory source Spray Drying Granulator - New T...

      The New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator Machine makes use of the aerodynamic force generated by the high-speed rotating mechanical stirring force in the cylinder to make the fine materials continuous mixing, granulation, spheroidization, extrusion, collision, compact and strengthen, finally become into granules. The machine is widely used in the production of high nitrogen content fertilizer such as organic and inorganic compound fertilizer.  The New Type Organic & Compo...

    • Self-propelled Composting Turner Machine

      Self-propelled Composting Turner Machine

      Introduction  What is the Self-propelled Groove Composting Turner Machine? The Self-propelled Groove Composting Turner Machine is the earliest fermentation equipment, it is widely used in organic fertilizer plant, compound fertilizer plant, sludge and garbage plant, horticultural farm and bisporus plant for fermentation and the removal of...