آلة تلميع جولة الأسمدة العضوية

وصف قصير:

آلة تلميع جولة الأسمدة العضوية يستخدم لتشكيل مختلف الأسمدة العضوية والأسمدة العضوية الحيوية بعد التحبيب. يمكن أن تتطابق بحرية مع آلة تحبيب الأسمدة العضوية الجديدة ، آلة التحبيب بالضغط بالقالب المسطح وآلة التحبيب بالقالب الدائري. يمكن اختيار آلة التشكيل هذه من قرصين أو ثلاثة أقراص. بعد صقل الحبيبات ، يتم تفريغ المنتج النهائي الحبيبي الدائري والناعم من المخرجات.  


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة 

ما هي آلة التلميع المستديرة للأسمدة العضوية؟

السماد العضوي الأصلي وحبيبات السماد المركب لها أشكال وأحجام مختلفة. من أجل جعل حبيبات السماد تبدو جميلة ، قامت شركتنا بتطوير آلة تلميع السماد العضوي ، آلة صقل السماد المركب ، إلخ.

آلة صقل الأسمدة العضوية عبارة عن جهاز تلميع دائري يعتمد على الأسمدة العضوية ومحبب السماد المركب. إنها تجعل الجسيمات الأسطوانية تتدحرج إلى كرة ، ولا تحتوي على مادة عائدة ، ومعدل تشكيل كرة مرتفع ، وقوة جيدة ، ومظهر جميل وقابلية عملية قوية. إنها معدات مثالية للأسمدة العضوية (علم الأحياء) لصنع جزيئات كروية. 

تطبيق آلة التلميع المستديرة للأسمدة العضوية

1 سماد التحبيب العضوي الحيوي الذي يجعل الخث ، الليغنيت ، حمأة الأسمدة العضوية ، القش كمواد خام
2. سماد حبيبي عضوي يجعل روث الدجاج كمادة خام
3.سماد الكيك الذي يجعل كعكة فول الصويا كمادة خام
4. العلف المخلوط الذي يجعل الذرة والفول وطحين العشب كمادة خام
5. العلف الحيوي الذي يجعل قش المحاصيل كمادة خام

مزايا آلة التلميع المستديرة للأسمدة العضوية

1. مخرجات عالية. يمكن أن يكون العمل مرنًا مع واحد أو عدة محببات في نفس الوقت أثناء العملية ، مما يحل العيب الذي يجب أن يتم تجهيز المحبب بآلة طلاء.
2. تتكون الآلة من أسطوانتين أو أكثر من أسطوانات التلميع بشكل منظم ، وسوف تخرج المواد بعد عدة مرات من الصقل ، ويكون المنتج النهائي بحجم موحد ، وكثافة متسقة ومظهر جميل ، ومعدل التشكيل يصل إلى 95٪. 
3. لها هيكل بسيط ، آمن وموثوق. 
4. سهولة التشغيل والصيانة. 
5. قدرة قوية على التكيف ، يمكن أن تعمل في بيئات مختلفة.
6. استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، تكلفة إنتاج منخفضة ومزايا اقتصادية عالية

آلة تلميع جولة الأسمدة العضوية عرض الفيديو

اختيار نموذج آلة تلميع جولة الأسمدة العضوية

نموذج

YZPY-800

YZPY-1000

YZPY-1200

الطاقة (KW)

8

11

11

قطر القرص (مم)

800

1000

1200

حجم الشكل (مم)

1700 × 850 × 1400

2100 × 1100 × 1400

2600 × 1300 × 1500

 


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    • Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine

      آلة تغذية خلط القرص العمودي

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التغذية بالقرص العمودي المستخدمة؟ تسمى آلة التغذية بالقرص العمودي أيضًا وحدة تغذية القرص. يمكن التحكم في منفذ التفريغ بشكل مرن ويمكن تعديل كمية التفريغ وفقًا لطلب الإنتاج الفعلي. في خط إنتاج السماد المركب ، يتم خلط القرص العمودي ...

    • Automatic Packaging Machine

      آلة تغليف أوتوماتيكية

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التغليف الأوتوماتيكية؟ تستخدم آلة تعبئة الأسمدة لتعبئة حبيبات السماد ، المصممة للتعبئة الكمية للمواد. إنها تتضمن نوع دلو مزدوج ونوع دلو مفرد. تتميز الماكينة بخصائص الهيكل المتكامل ، والتركيب البسيط ، وسهولة الصيانة ، و ...

    • Loading & Feeding Machine

      آلة التحميل والتغذية

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التحميل والتغذية؟ استخدام آلة التحميل والتغذية كمستودع للمواد الخام في عملية إنتاج الأسمدة ومعالجتها. إنها أيضًا نوع من معدات النقل للمواد السائبة. هذه المعدات لا يمكنها فقط نقل المواد الدقيقة ذات حجم الجسيمات أقل من 5 مم ، ولكن أيضًا المواد السائبة ...

    • Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Machine

      آلة خلط الأسمدة الديناميكية الأوتوماتيكية

      مقدمة ما هي آلة خلط السماد الديناميكي الأوتوماتيكية؟ تستخدم معدات خلط السماد الديناميكي الأوتوماتيكية بشكل أساسي للوزن الدقيق والجرعات مع المواد السائبة في خط إنتاج الأسمدة المستمر للتحكم في كمية العلف وضمان الصياغة الدقيقة. ...

    • Static Fertilizer Batching Machine

      آلة خلط الأسمدة الثابتة

      مقدمة ما هي آلة خلط الأسمدة الثابتة؟ نظام الخلط الأوتوماتيكي الثابت عبارة عن معدات خلط أوتوماتيكية يمكنها العمل مع معدات الأسمدة BB ومعدات الأسمدة العضوية ومعدات الأسمدة المركبة ومعدات الأسمدة المركبة ، ويمكنها إكمال النسبة التلقائية وفقًا للعملاء ...

    • Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine

      آلة التعبئة والتغليف الكمي مزدوج هوبر

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التغليف الكمي ذات النطاط المزدوج؟ آلة التغليف الكمي ذو النطاط المزدوج عبارة عن آلة تعبئة وتوزين أوتوماتيكية مناسبة للحبوب والفاصوليا والأسمدة والصناعات الكيماوية وغيرها من الصناعات. على سبيل المثال ، تعبئة الأسمدة الحبيبية والذرة والأرز والقمح والبذور الحبيبية والأدوية وما إلى ذلك ...

Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine

Short Description:

Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine is used for shaping process of various organic fertilizer and bio-organic fertilizer after granulating.  It can be freely matched with new organic fertilizer granulator, flat die press granulator and ring die granulator.  This shap ing machine can be chosen two or three level discs.  After the granules are polished, the round and smooth granular finished product is discharged from the output.  


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction 

What is the Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine?

Original organic fertilizer and compound fertilizer granules have different shapes and sizes. In order to make the fertilizer granules look beautiful, our company has developed organic fertilizer polishing machine, compound fertilizer polishing machine and so on.

The organic fertilizer polishing machine is a circular polishing device based on organic fertilizer and compound fertilizer granulator. It makes the cylindrical particles roll to ball, and has no return material, high ball shaping rate, good strength, beautiful appearance and strong practicability. It is an ideal equipment for organic fertilizer (biology) to make spherical particles. 

Application of Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine

1.The bio-organic granulation fertilizer which makes peat, lignite, organic fertilizer sludge, straw as raw material
2.Organic granulation fertilizer which makes chicken manure as raw material
3.Cake fertilizer which makes soy-bean cake as raw material
4.Mixed feed which makes corn, beans, grass meal as raw material
5.Bio-feed which makes crop straw as raw material

Advantages of Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine

1. High output. It can be flexible worked with one or several granulators at the same time in the process, solving the disadvantage that a granulator must be equipped with a coating machine.
2. The machine is made up by two or more polishing cylinder orderly, the material will be out after several times polishing, the finished product has uniform size, consistent density and nice appearance, and the shaping rate is up to 95%. 
3. It has simple structure, safe and reliable. 
4. Easy operation and maintenance. 
5. Strong adaptability, it can work in various environments.
6. Low power consumption, low production cost and high economic benefits.

Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine Video Display

Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine Model Selection

Model

YZPY-800

YZPY-1000

YZPY-1200

Power (KW)

8

11

11

Disc Diameter (mm)

800

1000

1200

Shape Size (mm)

1700×850×1400

2100×1100×1400

2600×1300×1500

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Machine

      Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Machine

      Introduction  What is the Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Machine? Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Equipment is mainly used for accurate weighing and dosing with bulk materials in continuous fertilizer production line to control the amount of feed and ensure the accurate formulation. ...

    • Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separator

      Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separator

      Introduction  What is the Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separator? The Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separator is a new mechanical dewatering equipment developed by referring to various advanced dewatering equipment at home and abroad and combining with our own R&D and manufacturing experience. The Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separato...

    • Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine

      Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine

      Introduction  What is the Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine used for? The Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine is also called disc feeder. The discharge port can be controlled flexible and the discharge quantity can be adjusted according to the actual production demand. In the compound fertilizer production line, the Vertical Disc Mixin...

    • Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine

      Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine

      Introduction  What is the Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine? The Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine is an automatic weighing packing machine suitable for grain, beans, fertilizer, chemical and other industries. For example, packaging granular fertilizer, corn, rice, wheat and granular seeds, medicines, etc. ...

    • Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator

      Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator

      Introduction  What is the Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator? It is an environmental protection equipment for excrement dehydration of poultry manure. It can separate the raw and fecal sewage from livestock waste into liquid organic fertilizer and solid organic fertilizer. The liquid organic fertilizer can be used for crop ...

    • Static Fertilizer Batching Machine

      Static Fertilizer Batching Machine

      Introduction  What is the Static Fertilizer Batching Machine? Static automatic batching system is an automatic batching equipment that can go work with BB fertilizer equipment, organic fertilizer equipment, compound fertilizer equipment and compound fertilizer equipment, and can complete the automatic ratio according to customer...