خلاط سماد أفقي

وصف قصير:

آلة خلط الأسمدة الأفقية هي معدات خلط مهمة في خط إنتاج الأسمدة. يتميز بكفاءة عالية ، ودرجة عالية من التجانس ، ومعامل تحميل عالي ، واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، وتلوث منخفض.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة 

ما هي آلة خلط الأسمدة الأفقية؟

ال آلة خلط الأسمدة الأفقية يحتوي على عمود مركزي مع شفرات بزاوية مختلفة تشبه شرائط معدنية ملفوفة حول العمود ، ويمكنه التحرك في اتجاهات مختلفة في نفس الوقت ، مما يضمن مزج جميع المكونات. آلة خلط الأسمدة الأفقية يمكن أن تتناسب مع معدات مساعدة أخرى مثل الحزام الناقل أو الحزام المائل لخط إنتاج الأسمدة بالكامل.

11111

ما هو استخدام خلاط الأسمدة الأفقية؟

يعتبر الخلط من العمليات الهامة في خط إنتاج الأسمدة بالكامل. و هوآلة خلط الأسمدة الأفقية تعتبر المعدات الأساسية والفعالة لخلط الحبيبات الجافة والمساحيق والمواد المضافة الأخرى. يستخدم خلاط السماد الأفقي بشكل أساسي لخلط المواد جيدًا بواحدة أو أكثر من المواد المساعدة أو المواد المضافة الأخرى في عملية إنتاج مسحوق الأسمدة أو عملية إنتاج الأسمدة الحبيبية.

تطبيق آلة خلط الأسمدة الأفقية

ال آلة خلط الأسمدة الأفقية يستخدم على نطاق واسع في خلط المواد الصلبة (مادة المسحوق) والصلبة السائلة (مواد المسحوق ومواد السيولة) في مجال صناعة الأسمدة والصناعات الكيماوية والصيدلة وصناعة المواد الغذائية ، إلخ.

مزايا آلة خلط الأسمدة الأفقية

(1) عالي النشاط: قم بالتدوير بشكل عكسي ورمي المواد إلى زوايا مختلفة ؛

(2) التوحيد العالي: تصميم مضغوط وأعمدة دوارة مملوءة بقادوس ، وخلط التوحيد حتى 99٪ ؛

(3) بقايا منخفضة: فجوة صغيرة فقط بين الأعمدة والجدار ، فتحة تفريغ من النوع المفتوح ؛

(4) يمكن للتصميم الخاص للآلة أيضًا أن يكسر المواد الأكبر ؛

(5) حسن المظهر: اللحام الكامل وعملية التلميع لخلط القادوس.

عرض فيديو خلاط السماد الأفقي

اختيار نموذج خلاط السماد الأفقي

هنالك الكثير آلة خلط الأسمدة الأفقية الموديلات التي يمكن اختيارها وتخصيصها حسب حاجة المستخدم. يتم عرض المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية في الجدول أدناه:

نموذج

القدرة (t / h)

الطاقة (كيلوواط)

السرعة (ص / دقيقة)

YZJBWS 600 × 1200

1.5-2

5.5

45

YZJBWS 700 × 1500

2-3

7.5

45

YZJBWS 900 × 1500

3-5

11

45

YZJBWS 1000 × 2000

5-8

15

50


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    • Forklift Type Composting Equipment

      معدات التسميد من نوع الرافعة الشوكية

      مقدمة ما هي معدات التسميد من نوع الرافعة الشوكية؟ معدات التسميد من نوع الرافعة الشوكية عبارة عن آلة خراطة متعددة الوظائف بأربعة في واحد تجمع الخراطة وإعادة الشحن والسحق والخلط. يمكن تشغيلها في الهواء الطلق وورشة العمل كذلك. ...

    • Rotary Drum Sieving Machine

      آلة غربلة أسطوانة دوارة

      مقدمة ما هي آلة الغربلة ذات الأسطوانة الدوارة؟ تستخدم آلة الغربلة ذات الأسطوانة الدوارة بشكل أساسي لفصل المنتجات النهائية (المسحوق أو الحبيبات) والمواد المرتجعة ، ويمكنها أيضًا تحقيق تصنيف المنتجات ، بحيث يمكن تصنيف المنتجات النهائية (المسحوق أو الحبيبات) بالتساوي. إنه نوع جديد من الذات ...

    • Self-propelled Composting Turner Machine

      آلة الخراطيم ذاتية الدفع

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تحويل السماد الأخدود ذاتية الدفع؟ إن آلة خراطيم السماد العضوي ذاتية الدفع هي أقدم معدات التخمير ، وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مصنع الأسمدة العضوية ، ومصنع الأسمدة المركبة ، ومحطة الحمأة والقمامة ، ومزرعة البستنة ومصنع البسبور للتخمير وإزالة ...

    • Rotary Single Cylinder Drying Machine in Fertilizer Processing

      آلة التجفيف ذات الأسطوانة المفردة الدوارة في ...

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التجفيف ذات الأسطوانة الواحدة الدوارة؟ إن آلة التجفيف ذات الأسطوانة المفردة الدوارة هي آلة تصنيع واسعة النطاق تستخدم لتجفيف جزيئات السماد في صناعة الأسمدة. إنها واحدة من المعدات الرئيسية. آلة التجفيف ذات الأسطوانة المفردة الدوارة تعمل على تجفيف جزيئات السماد العضوي ...

    • Chemical Fertilizer Cage Mill Machine

      آلة مطحنة قفص الأسمدة الكيميائية

      مقدمة ما هي آلة مطحنة قفص الأسمدة الكيميائية المستخدمة؟ تنتمي آلة مطحنة قفص الأسمدة الكيميائية إلى مطحنة القفص الأفقية متوسطة الحجم. تم تصميم هذه الآلة وفقًا لمبدأ التكسير بالصدمات. عندما تدور الأقفاص الداخلية والخارجية في الاتجاه المعاكس بسرعة عالية ، يتم سحق المواد من أجل ...

    • Large Angle Vertical Sidewall Belt Conveyor

      سيور ناقلة بجدار جانبي عمودي بزاوية كبيرة

      مقدمة ما هو استخدام الحزام الناقل الجانبي العمودي ذو الزاوية الكبيرة؟ إن ناقل الحزام المائل ذو الزاوية الكبيرة مناسب تمامًا لمجموعة من المنتجات التي تتدفق بحرية في الأغذية والزراعة والأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل والصناعات الكيماوية ، مثل الأطعمة الخفيفة والأطعمة المجمدة والخضروات والفواكه والحلويات والمواد الكيميائية وغيرها. ..

Horizontal Fertilizer Mixer

Short Description:

Horizontal Fertilizer Mixer Machine is an important mixing equipment in fertilizer production line. It is characterized in high efficiency, high degree of homogeneity, high load coefficient, low energy consumption and low pollution.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction 

What is the Horizontal Fertilizer Mixer Machine?

The Horizontal Fertilizer Mixer Machine has a central shaft with blades angled in different ways that look like ribbons of metal wrapped around the shaft, and is able to move in different directions at the same time, ensuring that all ingredients are blended in. Our Horizontal Fertilizer Mixer Machine can go with other auxiliary equipment such as belt conveyor or inclined belt conveyor for the whole fertilizer production line.

11111

What is Horizontal Fertilizer Mixer used for?

Mixing is one of the important operations in whole fertilizer production line. And the is Horizontal Fertilizer Mixer Machine considered to be the basic and efficient equipment for mixing of dry granules, powders and other additives. The horizontal fertilizer mixer is mainly used to mix the material well with one or more auxiliary materials or other additives in the powder fertilizer production process or the pellet fertilizer production process.

Application of Horizontal Fertilizer Mixer Machine

The Horizontal Fertilizer Mixer Machine is widely used in the solid-solid (powder material) and solid-liquid (powder material & fluidity material) mixing in the field of fertilizer industry, chemical industry, pharmacy, foodstuff industry, etc.

Advantages of Horizontal Fertilizer Mixer Machine

(1) High active: Rotate reversely and throw materials to different angles;

(2) High uniformity: Compact design and rotated shafts be filled with hopper, mixing uniformity up to 99%;

(3) Low residue: Only small gap between shafts and wall, open-type discharging hole;

(4) The special design of the machine can also break up larger material;

(5) Good appearance: Full weld and polishing process for mixing hopper.

Horizontal Fertilizer Mixer Video Display

Horizontal Fertilizer Mixer Model Selection

There are many Horizontal Fertilizer Mixer Machine models, which can be selected and customized according to the need of user output. Its main technical parameters are shown in the table below:

Model

Capacity(t/h)

Power (kw)

Speed (r/min)

YZJBWS 600×1200

1.5-2

5.5

45

YZJBWS 700×1500

2-3

7.5

45

YZJBWS 900×1500

3-5

11

45

YZJBWS 1000×2000

5-8

15

50


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine

      Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine

      Introduction  What is the Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine? The Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine is an automatic weighing packing machine suitable for grain, beans, fertilizer, chemical and other industries. For example, packaging granular fertilizer, corn, rice, wheat and granular seeds, medicines, etc. ...

    • Packaging Machines:

      Packaging Machines:

    • Self-propelled Composting Turner Machine

      Self-propelled Composting Turner Machine

      Introduction  What is the Self-propelled Groove Composting Turner Machine? The Self-propelled Groove Composting Turner Machine is the earliest fermentation equipment, it is widely used in organic fertilizer plant, compound fertilizer plant, sludge and garbage plant, horticultural farm and bisporus plant for fermentation and the removal of...

    • Fertilizer Urea Crusher Machine

      Fertilizer Urea Crusher Machine

      Introduction  What is the Fertilizer Urea Crusher Machine? 1. Fertilizer Urea Crusher Machine mainly uses the grinding and cutting of the gap between the roller and the concave plate. 2. The clearance size determines the degree of material crushing, and the drum speed and diameter can be adjustable. 3. When the urea enters the body, it h...

    • Agriculture and Crop Production:

      Agriculture and Crop Production:

    • Factory source Spray Drying Granulator - New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator Machine – YiZheng

      Factory source Spray Drying Granulator - New T...

      The New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator Machine makes use of the aerodynamic force generated by the high-speed rotating mechanical stirring force in the cylinder to make the fine materials continuous mixing, granulation, spheroidization, extrusion, collision, compact and strengthen, finally become into granules. The machine is widely used in the production of high nitrogen content fertilizer such as organic and inorganic compound fertilizer.  The New Type Organic & Compo...