آلة خلط الأسمدة الثابتة

وصف قصير:

ال Mشديد هوبرs Single Wأي Sتاتيك ماشي خلط السماد العضوي والمركبشمال شرق مناسب بشكل أساسي لخلط وتجميع وتغذية 3-8 أنواع من المواد. يتم التحكم في النظام تلقائيًا بواسطة مقياس كمبيوتر. يستخدم الصمام الهوائي للتحكم في إمداد المواد في الحاوية الرئيسية. يتم خلط المواد في صندوق الخلط وإرسالها تلقائيًا بواسطة الحزام الناقل. 


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة 

ما هي آلة خلط الأسمدة الثابتة؟

نظام الخلط الأوتوماتيكي الثابت هي عبارة عن معدات خلط أوتوماتيكية يمكنها العمل مع معدات الأسمدة BB ، ومعدات الأسمدة العضوية ، ومعدات الأسمدة المركبة ، ومعدات الأسمدة المركبة ، ويمكنها إكمال النسبة التلقائية وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء. 

في خط إنتاج الأسمدة الكامل ، يتم تصميمه واستخدامه لجرعات ودفع جميع أنواع المواد الخام. وغالبًا ما يتم تجهيزه فيخط انتاج السماد العضوي أو خط إنتاج الأسمدة المركبة NPK وغيرها من مصانع إنتاج الأسمدة المتسلسلة. بشكل عام ، يتم استخدام آلات الخلط الأوتوماتيكية الثابتة للوزن الدقيق وخلط المواد الخام المختلفة ، لتحل محل القياس اليدوي والحجم.

مميزات آلة خلط الأسمدة الثابتة

تتميز آلة الخلط الأوتوماتيكية الثابتة بخصائص دقة القياس العالية والتوزيع السريع ودرجة الأتمتة العالية ، والتي تعد أحد الأجزاء الرئيسية لمعدات إنتاج الأسمدة الكاملة.

(1) نظام التجميع والجرعات الأوتوماتيكي بالكامل

(2) سعة مختلفة من 5 إلى 100 طن في الساعة

(3) إن آلة الخلط التلقائي يمكن أن تعمل مع 3 إلى 10 أنواع من المواد الخام

(4) دقة التجميع العالية

(5) اختياري وفقًا للعملية: حزام متوازي ، هيكل يربك ، هيكل حزام حافة التنورة

(6) حزام فريد مضاد للجري

(7) يكمل نظام الخلط مكونات كل مادة وفقًا للإعداد

عرض فيديو آلة خلط الأسمدة الثابتة

اختيار نموذج آلة خلط الأسمدة الثابتة

قدرة التغذية 0.05m / h-1000m / h ، وعرض الحزام الناقل 500mm-1800mm. المسافة المركزية للأسطوانة 1000mm-8000mm. هذهسماد ثابت يمكن تخصيص آلة الخلط وفقًا لمتطلبات المستخدم.

نموذج

الاهلية

المناصب

الطاقة (KW)

أبعاد

YZPLZ1000

500-750

3-8

3-11

(3100-8100) × 1200 × 1800

YZPLZB1000

500-750

3-8

3-11

(3100-8100) × 1300 × 2500

YZPLZ1200

750-1000

3-8

3-11

(3700-9700) × 1300 × 2150

YZPLZB1200

750-1000

3-8

3-11

(3700-9700) × 1400 × 2850

YZPLZ1500

1000-1500

3-8

3-11

(4500-12200) × 1600 × 3000

 


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    • Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine

      آلة التعبئة والتغليف الكمي مزدوج هوبر

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التغليف الكمي ذات النطاط المزدوج؟ آلة التغليف الكمي ذو النطاط المزدوج عبارة عن آلة تعبئة وتوزين أوتوماتيكية مناسبة للحبوب والفاصوليا والأسمدة والصناعات الكيماوية وغيرها من الصناعات. على سبيل المثال ، تعبئة الأسمدة الحبيبية والذرة والأرز والقمح والبذور الحبيبية والأدوية وما إلى ذلك ...

    • Automatic Packaging Machine

      آلة تغليف أوتوماتيكية

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التغليف الأوتوماتيكية؟ تستخدم آلة تعبئة الأسمدة لتعبئة حبيبات السماد ، المصممة للتعبئة الكمية للمواد. إنها تتضمن نوع دلو مزدوج ونوع دلو مفرد. تتميز الماكينة بخصائص الهيكل المتكامل ، والتركيب البسيط ، وسهولة الصيانة ، و ...

    • Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator

      الفاصل المائل للسائل السائل والصلب

      مقدمة ما هو جهاز فصل المواد الصلبة والسائلة المائل؟ إنها معدات حماية البيئة لتجفيف فضلات روث الدواجن. يمكنها فصل مياه الصرف الصحي الخام والبراز من نفايات الماشية إلى سماد عضوي سائل وأسمدة عضوية صلبة. يمكن استخدام السماد العضوي السائل لزراعة المحاصيل ...

    • Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Machine

      آلة خلط الأسمدة الديناميكية الأوتوماتيكية

      مقدمة ما هي آلة خلط السماد الديناميكي الأوتوماتيكية؟ تستخدم معدات خلط السماد الديناميكي الأوتوماتيكية بشكل أساسي للوزن الدقيق والجرعات مع المواد السائبة في خط إنتاج الأسمدة المستمر للتحكم في كمية العلف وضمان الصياغة الدقيقة. ...

    • Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separator

      بثق برغي فاصل السائل السائل

      مقدمة ما هو فاصل السائل السائل البثق اللولبي؟ إن فاصل المواد الصلبة والسائلة اللولبي هو عبارة عن معدات نزح المياه الميكانيكية الجديدة التي تم تطويرها من خلال الإشارة إلى العديد من معدات نزح المياه المتقدمة في الداخل والخارج والجمع بين خبرتنا في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع. جهاز الفصل اللولبي السائل الصلب البثق ...

    • Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine

      آلة تلميع جولة الأسمدة العضوية

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التلميع المستديرة للأسمدة العضوية؟ السماد العضوي الأصلي وحبيبات السماد المركب لها أشكال وأحجام مختلفة. من أجل جعل حبيبات السماد تبدو جميلة ، طورت شركتنا آلة تلميع السماد العضوي ، آلة صقل السماد المركب وهكذا ...

Static Fertilizer Batching Machine

Short Description:

The Multiple Hoppers Single Weigh Static Organic & Compound Fertilizer Batching Machine is mainly suitable for mixing, batching and feeding of 3-8 kinds of materials. The system is automatically controlled by a computer scale. The pneumatic valve is used to control the material supply in the main bin. The material is mixed in the mixing bin and sent automatically by the belt conveyor. 


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction 

What is the Static Fertilizer Batching Machine?

Static automatic batching system is an automatic batching equipment that can go work with BB fertilizer equipment, organic fertilizer equipment, compound fertilizer equipment and compound fertilizer equipment, and can complete the automatic ratio according to customer needs. 

In a complete fertilizer production line, it is to be designed and used to dose and batch all kinds of raw materials. And mostly it is to be equipped in the organic fertilizer production line or NPK compound fertilizer production line and other series fertilizer production plant. Generally, Static automatic batching machines are used for accurate weighing and mixing various raw materials, replacing manual and volume measurement.

Features of Static Fertilizer Batching Machine

The static automatic batching machine has the characteristics of high measurement accuracy, fast distribution and high automation degree, which is one of the main parts of the complete fertilizer production equipment.

(1) Fully automatic batching and dosing system

(2) Various capacity from 5 to 100 tons per hour

(3) The Automatic Batching Machine can work with 3 to 10 kinds of raw materials

(4) High batching accuracy

(5) Optional according to the process: parallel belt, baffle structure, skirt edge belt structure

(6) Unique anti-running belt

(7) The batching system completes the ingredients of each material according to the setting

Static Fertilizer Batching Machine Video Display

Static Fertilizer Batching Machine Model Selection

The feeding capacity is 0.05m /h-1000m/h, and the conveyor belt width is 500mm-1800mm. The central distance of the roller is 1000mm-8000mm. This Static Fertilizer Batching Machine can be customized according to user requirements.

Model

Capacity

Positions

Power (KW)

Dimensions

YZPLZ1000

500-750

3-8

3-11

(3100-8100) ×1200×1800

YZPLZB1000

500-750

3-8

3-11

(3100-8100) ×1300×2500

YZPLZ1200

750-1000

3-8

3-11

(3700-9700) ×1300×2150

YZPLZB1200

750-1000

3-8

3-11

(3700-9700) ×1400×2850

YZPLZ1500

1000-1500

3-8

3-11

(4500-12200) ×1600×3000

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine

      Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine

      Introduction  What is the Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine used for? The Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine is also called disc feeder. The discharge port can be controlled flexible and the discharge quantity can be adjusted according to the actual production demand. In the compound fertilizer production line, the Vertical Disc Mixin...

    • Automatic Packaging Machine

      Automatic Packaging Machine

      Introduction  What is the Automatic Packaging Machine? Packaging Machine for Fertilizer is used to packing fertilizer pellet, designed for quantitative packing of materials. It includes double bucket type and single bucket type. The machine has the characteristics of integrated structure, simple installation, easy maintain, and quite hig...

    • Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine

      Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine

      Introduction  What is the Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine? The Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine is an automatic weighing packing machine suitable for grain, beans, fertilizer, chemical and other industries. For example, packaging granular fertilizer, corn, rice, wheat and granular seeds, medicines, etc. ...

    • Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separator

      Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separator

      Introduction  What is the Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separator? The Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separator is a new mechanical dewatering equipment developed by referring to various advanced dewatering equipment at home and abroad and combining with our own R&D and manufacturing experience. The Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separato...

    • Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Machine

      Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Machine

      Introduction  What is the Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Machine? Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Equipment is mainly used for accurate weighing and dosing with bulk materials in continuous fertilizer production line to control the amount of feed and ensure the accurate formulation. ...

    • Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine

      Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine

      Introduction  What is the Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine? Original organic fertilizer and compound fertilizer granules have different shapes and sizes. In order to make the fertilizer granules look beautiful, our company has developed organic fertilizer polishing machine, compound fertilizer polishing machine and so ...