مادة سماد عضوي شبه رطبة باستخدام الكسارة

وصف قصير:

ال سماد عضوي شبه رطب باستخدام كسارة يحتوي على نسبة رطوبة واسعة تصل إلى 25٪ -55٪ من المواد العضوية المخمرة. لقد حلت هذه الآلة مشكلة تكسير المواد العضوية ذات الرطوبة العالية ، ولها أفضل تأثير تكسير على المواد العضوية بعد التخمير.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة 

ما هي آلة تكسير المواد شبه الرطبة؟

ال آلة تكسير المواد شبه الرطبة هي عبارة عن معدات تكسير احترافية للمواد ذات الرطوبة العالية والألياف المتعددة. الارتفاع مoisture آلة تكسير الأسمدة تعتمد الدوارات ذات المرحلتين ، مما يعني أنها تحتوي على مرحلتين للتكسير لأعلى ولأسفل. عندما يتم تغذية المادة الخام من خلال الدوار العلوي للطحن الخشن ، ثم يتم نقلها إلى الجزء المتحرك ذي المرحلة السفلية لمواصلة الطحن إلى مسحوق ناعم للوصول إلى أفضل أحجام الجسيمات لعملية التحبيب التالية. لا توجد شبكة غربال في الجزء السفلي من آلة تكسير المواد شبه الرطبة. لذلك يمكن سحق المواد المبللة وعدم انسدادها أبدًا. حتى المواد التي تم أخذها للتو من الماء يمكن سحقها ، ولا داعي للقلق بشأن انسدادها أو انسدادها. ال آلة تكسير المواد شبه الرطبة يستخدم في الغالب في إنتاج ومعالجة الأسمدة العضوية ، وله تأثير جيد على المواد الخام مثل روث الدجاج وحمض الهيوميك.

ما هي آلة تكسير المواد شبه الرطبة المستخدمة؟

آلة تكسير المواد شبه الرطبة يستخدم لسحق تخمير السماد العضوي البيولوجي ، تخمير النفايات المنزلية الحضرية ، كربون طين العشب ، القمامة الريفية ، النفايات العضوية الصناعية للقش ، تربية الماشية وروث الدواجن وما إلى ذلك.

ميزة آلة تكسير المواد شبه الرطبة

1. الدوار من آلة تكسير المواد شبه الرطبة البناء يعتمد التصميم والهيكل العقلاني. مع الشفرات ذات الطابقين ، فإن كفاءة التكسير هي ضعف كفاءة آلات التكسير الأخرى. تدخل المواد إلى جزء التكسير من فتحة التغذية ، ثم يتم سحقها إلى مسحوق ناعم.

2 إنها تستخدم مطارق شديدة التحمل من سبائك عالية. تم تصميم شرائح المطرقة لتضمن أنها قوية ومتينة بما يكفي لإطالة عمر الخدمة.

3 إن رف مطحنة الأسمدة هذه ملحوم بصفيحة فولاذية كربونية عالية الجودة وصندوق حديد. اجتازت شهادة مطابقة الإنتاج الصارمة والمتطلبات التكنولوجية المحددة.

4 آلة تكسير المواد شبه الرطبة للبيع يحتوي على طبقتين من أنظمة الطحن لسحق المواد بدقة وتحقيق الكفاءة المثلى.

5. اعتماد محرك حزام مرن. يقوم المحرك الكهربائي بتشغيل حزام الحزام الذي ينقل الطاقة إلى المحور الرئيسي ، مما يجعله يدور بسرعة عالية لسحق المواد.

مزايا آلة تكسير المواد شبه الرطبة

1) تطبيق واسع وموثوقية عالية. لا تحتوي هذه الماكينة على قاع مع شاشة ، لذلك يمكن سحق أكثر من 100 نوع من المواد ولن يتم حظر الماكينة أبدًا.
2) صيانة بسيطة. هذه الآلة تعتمد تقنية الفجوة ثنائية الاتجاه. إذا تم ارتداء المطرقة ، فيمكن استخدام المطرقة مرة أخرى بعد تحريك موضعها.
3) تأثير سحق جيد. تستخدم الآلة الدوار المسحوق ذي المرحلتين ، ويتم سحق المادة أولاً إلى جزيئات صغيرة ثم يتم سحقها إلى غبار ناعم.
4) العمالة الموفرة للعمالة ، والعملية بسيطة. إنها تستخدم تقنية عالية التقنية ، يمكن لشخص واحد فقط العمل بسهولة ، ليس فقط آمنًا وموثوقًا به ، ولكن أيضًا يسهل الصيانة.

عرض فيديو آلة تكسير المواد شبه الرطبة

اختيار نموذج آلة تكسير المواد شبه الرطبة

نموذج

YZFSBS-40

YZFSBS-60

YZFSBS-80

YZFSBS-120

حجم الجسيمات (مم)

0.5-5

0.5-5

0.5-5

0.5-5

الطاقة (KW)

22

30

37

75

كمية المطرقة القصيرة

130 × 50 × 5 = 70 قطعة

130 × 50 × 5 = 24 قطعة

180 × 50 × 5 = 32 قطعة

300 × 50 × 5 = 72 قطعة

كمية المطرقة الطويلة

 

180 × 50 × 5 = 36 قطعة

240 × 50 × 5 = 48 قطعة

350 × 50 × 5 = 48 قطعة

نوع محدد

6212

6315

6315

6318

الطول × العرض × الارتفاع

1040 × 1150 × 930

1500 × 1300 × 1290

1700 × 1520 × 1650

2500 × 2050 × 2200

 


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    • Fertilizer Urea Crusher Machine

      آلة كسارة اليوريا الأسمدة

      مقدمة ما هي آلة كسارة اليوريا الأسمدة؟ 1. آلة كسارة اليوريا للأسمدة تستخدم بشكل رئيسي طحن وقطع الفجوة بين الأسطوانة واللوحة المقعرة. 2. حجم الخلوص يحدد درجة تكسير المواد ، ويمكن تعديل سرعة الأسطوانة وقطرها. 3. عندما يدخل اليوريا الجسم ، فإنه ...

    • Straw & Wood Crusher

      كسارة القش والخشب

      مقدمة ما هي كسارة القش والخشب؟ كسارة القش والخشب على أساس امتصاص مزايا العديد من أنواع الكسارة الأخرى وإضافة الوظيفة الجديدة لقرص القطع ، فهي تستفيد بشكل كامل من مبادئ التكسير وتجمع بين تقنيات التكسير مع الضرب والقطع والاصطدام والطحن. ...

    • Chemical Fertilizer Cage Mill Machine

      آلة مطحنة قفص الأسمدة الكيميائية

      مقدمة ما هي آلة مطحنة قفص الأسمدة الكيميائية المستخدمة؟ تنتمي آلة مطحنة قفص الأسمدة الكيميائية إلى مطحنة القفص الأفقية متوسطة الحجم. تم تصميم هذه الآلة وفقًا لمبدأ التكسير بالصدمات. عندما تدور الأقفاص الداخلية والخارجية في الاتجاه المعاكس بسرعة عالية ، يتم سحق المواد من أجل ...

    • Double-axle Chain Crusher Machine Fertilizer Crusher

      كسارة سلسلة مزدوجة المحور آلة الأسمدة ...

      مقدمة ما هي آلة كسارة الأسمدة ذات المحور المزدوج؟ كسارة السماد ذات السلسلة المزدوجة المحور لا تستخدم فقط لسحق كتل إنتاج الأسمدة العضوية ، ولكنها تستخدم أيضًا على نطاق واسع في المواد الكيميائية ومواد البناء والتعدين وغيرها من الصناعات ، باستخدام لوحة سلسلة MoCar عالية المقاومة. معهم...

    • Self-propelled Composting Turner Machine

      آلة سماد ذاتية الدفع

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تحويل السماد الأخدود ذاتية الدفع؟ إن آلة خراطيم السماد العضوي ذاتية الدفع هي أقدم معدات التخمير ، وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مصنع الأسمدة العضوية ، ومصنع الأسمدة المركبة ، ومحطة الحمأة والقمامة ، ومزرعة البستنة ومصنع البسبور للتخمير وإزالة ...

    • Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine

      آلة التعبئة والتغليف الكمي مزدوج هوبر

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التغليف الكمي ذات النطاط المزدوج؟ آلة التغليف الكمي ذو النطاط المزدوج عبارة عن آلة تعبئة وتوزين أوتوماتيكية مناسبة للحبوب والفاصوليا والأسمدة والصناعات الكيماوية وغيرها من الصناعات. على سبيل المثال ، تعبئة الأسمدة الحبيبية والذرة والأرز والقمح والبذور الحبيبية والأدوية وما إلى ذلك ...

Semi-wet Organic Fertilizer Material Using Crusher

Short Description:

The Semi-wet Organic Fertilizer Using Crusher has a wide moisture allowance up to 25%-55% of fermented organic materials. This machine has solved the crushing problem of organics with high moisture, it has the best crushing effect on organic materials after fermentation.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction 

What is the Semi-wet Material Crushing Machine?

The Semi-wet Material Crushing Machine is a professional crushing equipment for material with high humidity and multi-fiber. The High Moisture Fertilizer Crushing Machine adopts the two-stage rotors, that means it has up and down two-stage crushing. When the raw material is fed through the upper-stage rotor for rough grinding, and then is transported to the lower-stage rotor to continue grind into fine powder to reach the best particle sizes for the next granulating process. There is no sieve mesh at bottom of Semi-wet Material Crushing Machine. So wet materials can be crushed and never blocked. Even materials that have just been taken from the water can be crushed, and no worry about clogged or blocked. The Semi-wet Material Crushing Machine is mostly used in the production and processing of organic fertilizer, it has good effect on raw materials such as chicken manure and humic acid.

What is the Semi-wet Material Crushing Machine used for?

Semi-wet Material Crushing Machine is used for crushing biological organic compost fermentation, the urban domestic waste compost fermentation, grass mud carbon, rural garbage, industrial organic waste of straw, breeding livestock and poultry manure and so on.

Feature of Semi-wet Material Crushing Machine

1.The rotor of the Semi-wet Material Crushing Machine construction adopts rational design & structure. With double-deck blades, its crushing efficiency is twice as much as other crushing machines. The materials enter the crushing part from the feeding hole, then are crushed into fine powder.

2.It adopts high-alloy hard-wearing hammers. The hammer slices are forged to promise they are strong and hard-wearing enough to prolong service life.

3.The rack of this fertilizer grinder is welded by high quality carbon steel plate and box iron. It passes strict production conformity certification & specific technological requirements.

4.The Semi-wet Material Crushing Machine for sale contains two layers of grinding systems to crush the materials finely and attain the optimum efficiency.

5.Adopting flexible belt drive. The electric motor drives the belt sheave which transfers the power to the principal axis, making it rotate in a high speed to crush the materials.

Advantages of Semi-wet Material Crushing Machine

1) Wide application and high reliability. This machine does not have the bottom with screen, so more than 100 kinds of materials can be crushed and the machine will never blocked.
2) Simple maintenance. This machine adopts the two-way gap technology. If the hammer is worn, then the hammer can be used again after moving its position.
3) Good crushing effect. The machine uses the two-stage pulverized rotor, and the material first is crushed into small particles and then crushed into fine dust.
4) Labor saving labor, and the operation is simple. It uses high-tech technology, only one person can operate easily, not only is safe and reliable, but also facilitate maintenance.

Semi-wet Material Crushing Machine Video Show

Semi-wet Material Crushing Machine Model Selection

Model

YZFSBS-40

YZFSBS-60

YZFSBS-80

YZFSBS-120

Particle Size (mm)

0.5—5

0.5—5

0.5—5

0.5—5

Power (KW)

22

30

37

75

Quantity of Short Hammer

130x50x5=70   pieces

130x50x5=24  pieces

180x50x5=32  pieces

300x50x5=72  pieces

Quantity of Long Hammer

 

180x50x5=36   pieces

240x50x5=48   pieces

350x50x5=48    pieces

Bearing Type

6212

6315

6315

6318

Length×width×height

1040×1150×930

1500×1300×1290

1700×1520×1650

2500×2050×2200

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Double-axle Chain Crusher Machine Fertilizer Crusher

      Double-axle Chain Crusher Machine Fertilizer Cr...

      Introduction  What is the Double-axle Chain Fertilizer Crusher Machine? The Double-axle Chain Crusher Machine Fertilizer Crusher is not only used to crush lumps of organic fertilizer production, but also widely used in chemical, building materials, mining and other industries, using high intensity resistance MoCar bide chain plate. The m...

    • New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator Machine

      New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Gra...

      Introduction  What's the New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator Machine? The New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator Machine makes use of the aerodynamic force generated by the high-speed rotating mechanical stirring force in the cylinder to make the fine materials continuous mixing, granulation, spheroidization,...

    • Cyclone Powder Dust Collector

      Cyclone Powder Dust Collector

      Introduction  What is the Cyclone Powder Dust Collector? Cyclone Powder Dust Collector is a type of dust removal device.  The dust collector has higher collection ability to dust with larger specific gravity and thicker particles. According to the concentration of dust, the thickness of dust particles can be used as primary dust...

    • Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator

      Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator

      Introduction  What is the Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator? It is an environmental protection equipment for excrement dehydration of poultry manure. It can separate the raw and fecal sewage from livestock waste into liquid organic fertilizer and solid organic fertilizer. The liquid organic fertilizer can be used for crop ...

    • Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine

      Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine

      Introduction  What is the Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine? The Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine is an automatic weighing packing machine suitable for grain, beans, fertilizer, chemical and other industries. For example, packaging granular fertilizer, corn, rice, wheat and granular seeds, medicines, etc. ...

    • Linear Vibrating Screener

      Linear Vibrating Screener

      Introduction  What is the Linear Vibrating Screening Machine? The Linear Vibrating Screener (Linear Vibrating Screen) uses vibration motor excitation as the vibration source to make the material shake up on the screen and moves forward in a straight line. The material enters the feeding port of the screening machine evenly from the fe...