مجمع غبار مسحوق الإعصار

وصف قصير:

ال جامع الغبار الحلزوني ينطبق على إزالة الغبار غير اللزج وغير الليفي ، ومعظمها يستخدم لإزالة الجسيمات التي تزيد عن 5 ميكرون ، وجهاز تجميع الغبار متعدد الأنابيب المتوازي لديه 80 ~ 85 ٪ من كفاءة إزالة الغبار من أجل جسيمات 3 ميكرون. 


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة 

ما هو مجمع غبار مسحوق الإعصار؟

مجمع غبار مسحوق الإعصار هو نوع من أجهزة إزالة الغبار. يتمتع مجمع الغبار بقدرة أعلى على جمع الغبار بجاذبية نوعية أكبر وجزيئات أكثر سمكًا. وفقًا لتركيز الغبار ، يمكن استخدام سماكة جزيئات الغبار كإزالة أولية للغبار أو إزالة الغبار بمرحلة واحدة على التوالي ، للغاز المحتوي على الغبار المتآكل والغاز الذي يحتوي على الغبار عالي الحرارة ، ويمكن أيضًا جمعه وإعادة تدويره.

2

كل مكون من مكونات مجمع الغبار الحلزوني له نسبة حجم معينة. يمكن أن يؤثر أي تغيير في هذه النسبة على الكفاءة وفقدان الضغط لمجمع الغبار الإعصاري. يعتبر قطر مجمع الغبار وحجم مدخل الهواء وقطر أنبوب العادم من العوامل الرئيسية المؤثرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن بعض العوامل مفيدة لتحسين كفاءة إزالة الغبار ، ولكنها ستزيد من فقدان الضغط ، لذلك يجب مراعاة تعديل كل عامل.

ما هو مجمع غبار مسحوق الإعصار المستخدم في?

لنا مجمع غبار مسحوق الإعصار يستخدم على نطاق واسع في علم المعادن ، والصب ، ومواد البناء ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، والحبوب ، والأسمنت ، والبترول ، والصناعات الخفيفة وغيرها من الصناعات. يمكن استخدامه كمعدات مواد معاد تدويرها لتكملة إزالة الغبار والجسيمات غير الليفية الجافة.

ميزات مجمع الغبار الحلزوني

1.لا توجد أجزاء متحركة داخل مجمع الغبار الحلزوني. صيانة مريحة.
2. عند التعامل مع حجم الهواء الكبير ، فمن الملائم استخدام وحدات متعددة بشكل متوازٍ ، ولن تتأثر مقاومة الكفاءة.
3. معدات فصل الغبار يمكن أن يقاوم مستخرج الغبار الحلزوني درجة حرارة عالية تصل إلى 600 ℃. إذا تم استخدام مواد خاصة مقاومة للحرارة العالية ، فيمكنها أيضًا مقاومة درجات الحرارة المرتفعة.
4. بعد أن يتم تجهيز مجمع الغبار ببطانة مقاومة للاهتراء ، يمكن استخدامه لتنقية غاز المداخن المحتوي على غبار عالي الكشط.
5. يساعد على إعادة تدوير الغبار الثمين. 

تشغيل وصيانة مستقرة

ال مجمع غبار مسحوق الإعصار بسيط في الهيكل وسهل التصنيع والتركيب والصيانة والإدارة.

 (1) معلمات التشغيل المستقرة

 تتضمن معلمات التشغيل لمجمع الغبار الحلزوني بشكل أساسي: سرعة الهواء الداخل لمجمع الغبار ، ودرجة حرارة الغاز المعالج وتركيز كتلة المدخل للغاز المحتوي على الغبار.

 (2) منع تسرب الهواء

 بمجرد أن يتسرب مجمع الغبار الحلزوني ، فإنه سيؤثر بشكل خطير على تأثير إزالة الغبار. وفقًا للتقديرات ، ستنخفض كفاءة إزالة الغبار بنسبة 5٪ عندما يكون تسرب الهواء عند المخروط السفلي لمجمع الغبار 1٪ ؛ ستنخفض كفاءة إزالة الغبار بنسبة 30٪ عندما يكون تسرب الهواء 5٪.

 (3) منع تآكل الأجزاء الرئيسية

 تشمل العوامل التي تؤثر على تآكل الأجزاء الرئيسية الحمل وسرعة الهواء وجزيئات الغبار والأجزاء البالية تشمل الغلاف والمخروط ومخرج الغبار.

 (4) تجنب انسداد الغبار وتراكم الغبار

 يحدث الانسداد وتراكم الغبار لمجمع الغبار الحلزوني بشكل أساسي بالقرب من مخرج الغبار ، وثانيًا يحدث في أنابيب السحب والعادم.

عرض فيديو جامع الغبار مسحوق الإعصار

اختيار نموذج جامع الغبار المسحوق الإعصار

سنقوم بتصميم ملف مجمع غبار مسحوق الإعصار بالمواصفات المناسبة لك وفقًا لطراز آلة تجفيف الأسمدة وظروف العمل الفعلية.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    • Vertical Fertilizer Mixer

      خلاط السماد العمودي

      مقدمة ما هي آلة خلط الأسمدة العمودية؟ آلة خلط الأسمدة العمودية عبارة عن معدات خلط لا غنى عنها في عملية إنتاج الأسمدة. يتكون من أسطوانة الخلط ، الإطار ، المحرك ، المخفض ، الذراع الدوارة ، تحريك الأشياء بأسمائها الحقيقية ، مكشطة التنظيف ، وما إلى ذلك ، يتم ضبط آلية المحرك وناقل الحركة ...

    • Rotary Drum Compound Fertilizer Granulator

      آلة تحبيب الأسمدة ذات الأسطوانة الدوارة

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تحبيب الأسمدة المركبة ذات الأسطوانة الدوارة؟ آلة تحبيب السماد المركب ذات الأسطوانة الدوارة هي إحدى المعدات الرئيسية في صناعة الأسمدة المركبة. الأسلوب الرئيسي للعمل هو الإملائي مع التحبيب الرطب. من خلال كمية معينة من الماء أو البخار ، يتفاعل السماد الأساسي كيميائيًا بشكل كامل في السيل ...

    • Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separator

      بثق برغي فاصل السائل السائل

      مقدمة ما هو فاصل السائل السائل البثق اللولبي؟ إن فاصل المواد الصلبة والسائلة اللولبي هو عبارة عن معدات نزح المياه الميكانيكية الجديدة التي تم تطويرها من خلال الإشارة إلى العديد من معدات نزح المياه المتقدمة في الداخل والخارج والجمع بين خبرتنا في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع. جهاز الفصل اللولبي السائل الصلب البثق ...

    • Double Shaft Fertilizer Mixer Machine

      آلة خلط الأسمدة ذات المحور المزدوج

      مقدمة ما هي آلة خلط الأسمدة ذات المحور المزدوج؟ آلة خلط الأسمدة ذات المحور المزدوج عبارة عن معدات خلط فعالة ، فكلما زاد طول الخزان الرئيسي ، كان تأثير الخلط أفضل. يتم إدخال المواد الخام الرئيسية والمواد المساعدة الأخرى في المعدات في نفس الوقت وخلطها بشكل موحد ، ثم يتم نقلها بواسطة ...

    • Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine

      آلة التعبئة والتغليف الكمي مزدوج هوبر

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التغليف الكمي ذات النطاط المزدوج؟ آلة التغليف الكمي ذو النطاط المزدوج عبارة عن آلة تعبئة وتوزين أوتوماتيكية مناسبة للحبوب والفاصوليا والأسمدة والصناعات الكيماوية وغيرها من الصناعات. على سبيل المثال ، تعبئة الأسمدة الحبيبية والذرة والأرز والقمح والبذور الحبيبية والأدوية وما إلى ذلك ...

    • Roll Extrusion Compound Fertilizer Granulator

      لفة البثق مجمع الأسمدة المحبب

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تحبيب السماد المركب بالبثق؟ إن آلة تحبيب السماد المركب بالبثق الدائري عبارة عن آلة تحبيب بدون تجفيف ومعدات تحبيب متطورة نسبيًا خالية من التجفيف. لديها مزايا التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، والتصميم المعقول ، والهيكل المضغوط ، والجدة والمنفعة ، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ...

Cyclone Powder Dust Collector

Short Description:

The Cyclone Dust Collector is applicable to the removal of non-viscous and non-fibrous dust, most of which are used to remove the particles above 5 mu m, and the parallel multi-tube cyclone dust collector device has 80 ~ 85% of the dust removal efficiency for the particles of 3 mu m. 


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction 

What is the Cyclone Powder Dust Collector?

Cyclone Powder Dust Collector is a type of dust removal device.  The dust collector has higher collection ability to dust with larger specific gravity and thicker particles. According to the concentration of dust, the thickness of dust particles can be used as primary dust removal or single-stage dust removal respectively, for corrosive dust-containing gas and high-temperature dust-containing gas, it can also be collected and recycled.

2

Each component of the cyclone dust collector has a certain size ratio. Any change in this ratio can affect the efficiency and pressure loss of the cyclone dust collector. The diameter of the dust collector, the size of the air inlet and the diameter of the exhaust pipe are the main influencing factors. In addition, some factors are beneficial to improve the dust removal efficiency, but they will increase the pressure loss, so the adjustment of each factor must be considered.

What is the Cyclone Powder Dust Collector used for?

Our Cyclone Powder Dust Collector is widely used in metallurgy, casting, building materials, chemical industry, grain, cement, petroleum, light industry and other industries. It can be used as recycled material equipment to supplement dry non-fibrous particle dust and dust removal.

Features of Cyclone Dust Collector

1.There are no moving parts inside the cyclone dust collector. Convenient maintenance.
2. When dealing with large air volume, it is convenient for multiple units to be used in parallel, and the efficiency resistance will not be affected.
3. Dust separator equipment cyclone dust extractor can resist high temperature of 600℃. If special high temperature resistant materials are used, it can also resist higher temperature.
4. After the dust collector is equipped with wear-resistant lining, it can be used to purify the flue gas containing high abrasive dust.
5. It is conducive to recycling valuable dust. 

Stable Operation & Maintenance

The Cyclone Powder Dust Collector is simple in structure, easy to manufacture, install, maintain and manage.

 (1) Stable operating parameters

 The operating parameters of the cyclone dust collector mainly include: the inlet air velocity of the dust collector, the temperature of the processed gas and the inlet mass concentration of the dust-containing gas.

 (2) Prevent air leakage

 Once the cyclone dust collector leaks, it will seriously affect the dust removal effect.  According to estimates, the dust removal efficiency will decrease by 5% when the air leakage at the lower cone of the dust collector is 1%; the dust removal efficiency will decrease by 30% when the air leakage is 5%.

 (3) Prevent wear of key parts

 The factors that affect the wear of key parts include load, air velocity, dust particles, and the worn parts include shell, cone and dust outlet.

 (4) Avoid dust blockage and dust accumulation

 The clogging and dust accumulation of the cyclone dust collector mainly occurs near the dust outlet, and secondly occurs in the intake and exhaust pipes.

Cyclone Powder Dust Collector Video Display

Cyclone Powder Dust Collector Model Selection

We will design   the Cyclone Powder Dust Collector of appropriate specifications for you according to the model of fertilizer drying machine and the actual working conditions.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Counter Flow Cooling Machine

      Counter Flow Cooling Machine

      Introduction  What is the Counter Flow Cooling Machine? The new generation of Counter Flow Cooling Machine researched and developed by our company, the material temperature after cooling is not higher than the room temperature 5 ℃, the precipitation rate is not less than 3.8%, for the production of high-quality pellets, prolong the stora...

    • Automatic Packaging Machine

      Automatic Packaging Machine

      Introduction  What is the Automatic Packaging Machine? Packaging Machine for Fertilizer is used to packing fertilizer pellet, designed for quantitative packing of materials. It includes double bucket type and single bucket type. The machine has the characteristics of integrated structure, simple installation, easy maintain, and quite hig...

    • Industrial High Temperature Induced Draft Fan

      Industrial High Temperature Induced Draft Fan

      Introduction  What is the Industrial High Temperature Induced Draft Fan used for? •Energy and power: Thermal power plant, Garbage incineration power plant, Biomass fuel power plant, Industrial waste heat recovery device. •Metal smelting: Blowing air of mineral powder sintering (Sintering machine), Furnace coke production (Furna...

    • Hot-air Stove

      Hot-air Stove

      Introduction  What is the Hot-air Stove? The Hot-air Stove uses the fuel to burn directly, forms hot blast through high purification treatment, and directly contacts the material for heating and drying or baking.  It has become a replacement product of electric heat source and traditional steam power heat source in many industries. ...

    • Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine

      Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine

      Introduction  What is the Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine? The Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine is an automatic weighing packing machine suitable for grain, beans, fertilizer, chemical and other industries. For example, packaging granular fertilizer, corn, rice, wheat and granular seeds, medicines, etc. ...

    • Semi-wet Organic Fertilizer Material Using Crusher

      Semi-wet Organic Fertilizer Material Using Crusher

      Introduction  What is the Semi-wet Material Crushing Machine? The Semi-wet Material Crushing Machine is a professional crushing equipment for material with high humidity and multi-fiber. The High Moisture Fertilizer Crushing Machine adopts the two-stage rotors, that means it has up and down two-stage crushing. When the raw material is fe...