نوع الأخدود السماد تيرنر

وصف قصير:

نوع الأخدود السماد تيرنر آلة يستخدم في تخمير النفايات العضوية مثل روث الماشية والدواجن ، ونفايات الحمأة ، وطين مرشح نبات السكر ، ونشارة الخبث والقش. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مصانع الأسمدة العضوية ومصانع الأسمدة المركبة للتخمير الهوائي.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة 

ما هي آلة تحويل السماد من نوع Groove?  

نوع الأخدود السماد تيرنر آلة هي آلة التخمير الهوائية الأكثر استخدامًا ومعدات تحويل السماد. وهي تشمل رف الأخدود ومسار المشي وجهاز تجميع الطاقة وجزء التدوير وجهاز النقل (يستخدم بشكل أساسي للعمل متعدد الخزانات). يعتمد جزء العمل في آلة تقليب السماد على ناقل حركة أسطواني متقدم ، والذي يمكن رفعه وعدم رفعه. يستخدم النوع القابل للرفع بشكل أساسي في سيناريوهات العمل بعرض دوران لا يزيد عن 5 أمتار وعمق دوران لا يزيد عن 1.3 متر.

1
2
3

ما هي استخدامات خراطيم السماد من نوع Groove؟

(1) نوع الأخدود السماد الخراطة تستخدم لتخمير النفايات العضوية مثل روث الماشية والدواجن ، زلابية الحمأة ، طين مرشح مصنع السكر ، وجبة كعكة الخبث ونشارة القش.

(2) قم بتدوير وتقليب المادة الموجودة في خزان التخمير والعودة للخلف لتلعب تأثير الدوران السريع وحتى التقليب ، وذلك لتحقيق الاتصال الكامل بين المادة والهواء ، بحيث يكون تأثير التخمير للمادة أفضل.

(3) نوع الأخدود السماد الخراطة هي المعدات الأساسية للتسميد الديناميكي الهوائي. إنه المنتج الرئيسي الذي يؤثر على اتجاه التنمية لصناعة السماد.

أهمية نوع الأخدود السماد الخراطة من دورها في إنتاج الكومبوست:

1. وظيفة خلط المكونات المختلفة
في إنتاج الأسمدة ، يجب إضافة بعض المواد المساعدة لتعديل نسبة الكربون إلى النيتروجين ، ودرجة الحموضة ومحتوى الماء للمواد الخام. المواد الخام الرئيسية والملحقات التي يتم تكديسها معًا تقريبًا ، يمكن تحقيق الغرض من الخلط الموحد للمواد المختلفة أثناء الدوران.

2. التوفيق بين درجة حرارة المواد الخام كومة.
يمكن إحضار كمية كبيرة من الهواء النقي والتلامس الكامل مع المواد الخام في كومة الخلط ، والتي يمكن أن تساعد الكائنات الحية الدقيقة الهوائية على توليد حرارة التخمير وزيادة درجة حرارة الوبر ، ويمكن أن تنخفض درجة حرارة الكومة عن طريق التجديد المستمر للطازجة. هواء. بحيث تشكل حالة من التناوب بين درجة الحرارة المتوسطة ودرجة الحرارة ، وتنمو البكتيريا الميكروبية المفيدة المختلفة وتتكاثر بسرعة في فترة درجة الحرارة.

3. تحسين نفاذية أكوام المواد الخام.
ال أخدود نوع السماد الخرنر يمكنه معالجة المادة إلى قطع أصغر ، مما يجعل كومة المواد سميكة ومضغوطة ورقيقة ومرنة ، مما يشكل مسامية مناسبة بين المواد.

4. ضبط رطوبة كومة المواد الخام.
محتوى الرطوبة المناسب لتخمير المواد الخام حوالي 55٪. في عملية التخمير لعملية الدوران ، ستولد التفاعلات الكيميائية الحيوية النشطة للكائنات الدقيقة الهوائية رطوبة جديدة ، كما أن استهلاك المواد الخام بواسطة الكائنات الدقيقة المستهلكة للأكسجين سيؤدي أيضًا إلى فقدان الماء للحامل وخروجه. لذلك ، مع عملية الإخصاب ، سيتم تقليل الماء في الوقت المناسب. بالإضافة إلى التبخر الناتج عن التوصيل الحراري ، فإن المواد الخام الخرطية ستشكل انبعاثًا إلزاميًا لبخار الماء.

تطبيقات آلة خراطيم السماد من نوع الأخدود

1. يتم استخدامه في عمليات التخمير وإزالة المياه في مصانع الأسمدة العضوية ، ومصانع الأسمدة المركبة ، ومصانع نفايات الحمأة ، ومزارع البستنة ومزارع الفطر.

2. مناسب للتخمير الهوائي ، ويمكن استخدامه مع غرف التخمير الشمسي ، وخزانات التخمير والمحولات.

3. يمكن استخدام المنتجات التي يتم الحصول عليها من التخمير الهوائي بدرجة حرارة عالية لتحسين التربة ، وتخضير الحدائق ، وغطاء مدافن النفايات ، وما إلى ذلك.

العوامل الرئيسية للتحكم في نضج السماد

1. تنظيم نسبة الكربون إلى النيتروجين (C / N)
نسبة C / N المناسبة لتحلل المواد العضوية بواسطة الكائنات الحية الدقيقة العامة هي حوالي 25: 1.

2. التحكم في المياه
يتم التحكم بشكل عام في ترشيح المياه من السماد في الإنتاج الفعلي بنسبة 50٪ ~ 65٪.

3. التحكم في التهوية السماد
يعتبر إمداد الأكسجين المهواة عاملاً مهمًا لنجاح السماد. من المعتقد عمومًا أن الأكسجين الموجود في الوبر مناسب لـ 8٪ ~ 18٪.

4. التحكم في درجة الحرارة
تعتبر درجة الحرارة عاملاً مهمًا يؤثر على التشغيل السلس للكائنات الدقيقة في السماد. درجة حرارة التخمير للسماد عالي الحرارة هي 50-65 درجة مئوية ، وهي الطريقة الأكثر استخدامًا في الوقت الحاضر.

5. مراقبة ملوحة الحمض
PH عامل مهم يؤثر على نمو الكائنات الحية الدقيقة. يجب أن يكون الرقم الهيدروجيني لخليط السماد 6-9.

6. السيطرة على الرائحة الكريهة
في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم استخدام المزيد من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة لإزالة الروائح الكريهة.

مزايا آلة تحويل السماد من نوع الأخدود

(1) يمكن تفريغ خزان التخمير بشكل مستمر أو سائب.
(2) كفاءة عالية ، عملية سلسة ، قوية ودائمة.

نوع الأخدود السماد تيرنر آلة عرض الفيديو

اختيار نوع الأخدود السماد تيرنر

نموذج

الطول (مم)

الطاقة (KW)

سرعة المشي (م / دقيقة)

السعة (م 3 / ساعة)

FDJ3000

3000

15 + 0.75

1

150

FDJ4000

4000

18.5 + 0.75

1

200

FDJ5000

5000

22 + 2.2

1

300

FDJ6000

6000

30 + 3

1

450


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    • Self-propelled Composting Turner Machine

      آلة الخراطيم ذاتية الدفع

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تحويل السماد الأخدود ذاتية الدفع؟ إن آلة خراطيم السماد العضوي ذاتية الدفع هي أقدم معدات التخمير ، وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مصنع الأسمدة العضوية ، ومصنع الأسمدة المركبة ، ومحطة الحمأة والقمامة ، ومزرعة البستنة ومصنع البسبور للتخمير وإزالة ...

    • Wheel Type Composting Turner Machine

      نوع عجلة السماد آلة تيرنر

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تحويل السماد من نوع العجلة؟ تعتبر آلة التثقيب من نوع العجلة من معدات التخمير المهمة في مصنع تصنيع الأسمدة العضوية على نطاق واسع. يمكن أن يدور جهاز تقليب السماد ذو العجلات للأمام والخلف وبحرية ، وكلها يتم تشغيلها بواسطة شخص واحد. تعمل عجلات التسميد ذات العجلات فوق الشريط ...

    • Horizontal Fermentation Tank

      خزان التخمير الأفقي

      مقدمة ما هو خزان التخمير الأفقي؟ يقوم خزان خلط تخمير السماد والنفايات بدرجة حرارة عالية بشكل أساسي بالتخمير الهوائي بدرجة حرارة عالية لسماد الماشية والدواجن ، ونفايات المطبخ ، والحمأة وغيرها من النفايات باستخدام نشاط الكائنات الحية الدقيقة لتحقيق معالجة الحمأة المتكاملة التي هي ضرر ...

    • Vertical Fermentation Tank

      خزان التخمير العمودي

      مقدمة ما هو خزان التخمير العمودي للنفايات والسماد؟ يتميز خزان التخمير العمودي للنفايات والسماد بخصائص فترة التخمير القصيرة ، ويغطي مساحة صغيرة وبيئة ودية. يتكون خزان التخمير الهوائي المغلق من تسعة أنظمة: نظام التغذية ، مفاعل الصومعة ، نظام الدفع الهيدروليكي ، نظام التهوية ...

    • Chain plate Compost Turning

      سلسلة السماد لوحة تحول

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تحويل سماد لوحة السلسلة؟ تتميز آلة تحويل سماد اللوحة المتسلسلة بتصميم معقول ، واستهلاك أقل للطاقة للمحرك ، ومخفض تروس ذو وجه صلب جيد للنقل ، وضوضاء منخفضة وكفاءة عالية. الأجزاء الرئيسية مثل: سلسلة باستخدام أجزاء عالية الجودة ومتينة. يستخدم النظام الهيدروليكي لرفع ...

    • Forklift Type Composting Equipment

      معدات التسميد من نوع الرافعة الشوكية

      مقدمة ما هي معدات التسميد من نوع الرافعة الشوكية؟ معدات التسميد من نوع الرافعة الشوكية عبارة عن آلة خراطة متعددة الوظائف بأربعة في واحد تجمع الخراطة وإعادة الشحن والسحق والخلط. يمكن تشغيلها في الهواء الطلق وورشة العمل كذلك. ...

Groove Type Composting Turner

Short Description:

Groove Type Composting Turner Machine is used in the fermentation of organic waste such as livestock and poultry manure, sludge waste, sugar plant filter mud, dross and straw sawdust. It is widely used in organic fertilizer plants and compound fertilizer plants for aerobic fermentation.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction 

What is The Groove Type Composting Turner Machine?  

Groove Type Composting Turner Machine is the most widely used aerobic fermentation machine and compost turning equipment. It includes groove shelf, walking track, power collection device, turning part and transfer device (mainly used for multi-tank work). The working portion of the compost turner machine adopts advanced roller transmission, which can be lifted and non-liftable. The liftable type is mainly used in work scenarios with a turning width of no more than 5 meters and a turning depth of no more than 1.3 meters.

1
2
3

What is the Groove Type Compost Turner used for ?

(1) Groove type composting turner used for fermentation of organic waste such as livestock and poultry manure, sludge dumpling, sugar plant filter mud, dross cake meal and straw sawdust.

(2) Turn and stir the material in the fermentation tank and move back to play the effect of fast turning and even stirring, so as to achieve full contact between the material and air, so that the fermentation effect of the material is better.

(3) Groove type composting turner is the core equipment of aerobic dynamic composting. It is the mainstream product that affects the development trend of the compost industry.

The importance of Groove type composting turner from its role in compost production:

1. Mixing function of different ingredients
In fertilizer production, some auxiliary materials must be added to adjust the carbon-nitrogen ratio, pH and water content of raw materials. The main raw materials and accessories that are roughly stacked together, the purpose of uniform mixing of different materials can be achieved while turning.

2. Conciliate the temperature of the raw material pile.
A large amount of fresh air can be brought and fully contacted with the raw materials in the mixing pile, which can help aerobic microorganisms to actively generate fermentation heat and increase the pile temperature, and the heap temperature can cool down by the constant replenishment of fresh air. So that form a state of alternation of medium-temperature-temperature-temperature, and various beneficial microbial bacteria grow and reproduce rapidly in the temperature period.

3. Improve the permeability of raw material piles.
The groove type composting turner can process the material into smaller pieces, making the material pile thick and compact, fluffy and elastic, forming a suitable porosity between the materials.

4. Adjust the moisture of the raw material pile.
The suitable moisture content of raw material fermentation is about 55%. In the fermentation of the turning operation, the active biochemical reactions of aerobic microorganisms will generate new moisture, and the consumption of raw materials by oxygen-consuming microorganisms will also cause the water to lose the carrier and free out. Therefore, with the fertilization process, water will be reduced in time. In addition to the evaporation formed by heat conduction, the turning raw materials will form compulsory water vapor emission.

Application of Groove Type Composting Turner Machine

1. It is used in fermentation and water removal operations in organic fertilizer plants, compound fertilizer plants, sludge waste factories, gardening farms and mushroom plantations.

2. Suitable for aerobic fermentation, it can be used in conjunction with solar fermentation chambers, fermentation tanks and shifters.

3. Products obtained from high-temperature aerobic fermentation can be used for soil improvement, garden greening, landfill cover, etc.

Key Factors to Control Compost Maturity

1. Regulation of carbon-nitrogen ratio (C/N)
The suitable C/N for decomposition of organic matter by general microorganisms is about 25:1.

2. Water control
The water filtration of compost in actual production is generally controlled at 50% ~ 65%.

3. Compost ventilation control
Ventilated oxygen supply is an important factor for the success of compost. It is generally believed that oxygen in the pile is suitable for 8% ~ 18%.

4. Temperature control
Temperature is an important factor affecting the smooth operation of microorganisms of compost. The fermentation temperature of high-temperature compost is 50-65 degrees C, which is the most commonly used method at present.

5. Acid salinity (PH) control
PH is an important factor affecting the growth of microorganisms. PH of the compost mixture should be 6-9.

6. Smelly control
At present, more microorganisms are used to deodorize.

Advantages of Groove Type Composting Turner Machine

(1) The fermentation tank can be discharged continuously or in bulk.
(2) High efficiency, smooth operation, strong and durable.

Groove Type Composting Turner Machine Video Display

Groove Type Composting Turner Model Selection

Model

Length(mm)

Power       (KW)

Walk Speed(m/min)

Capacity (m3/h)

FDJ3000

3000

15+0.75

1

150

FDJ4000

4000

18.5+0.75

1

200

FDJ5000

5000

22+2.2

1

300

FDJ6000

6000

30+3

1

450


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Hydraulic Lifting Composting Turner

      Hydraulic Lifting Composting Turner

      Introduction  What is the Hydraulic Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine? The Hydraulic Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine absorbs the advantages of advanced production technology at home and abroad. It makes full use of the research results of high-tech biotechnology. The equipment integrates mechanical, electrical and hydrauli...

    • Self-propelled Composting Turner Machine

      Self-propelled Composting Turner Machine

      Introduction  What is the Self-propelled Groove Composting Turner Machine? The Self-propelled Groove Composting Turner Machine is the earliest fermentation equipment, it is widely used in organic fertilizer plant, compound fertilizer plant, sludge and garbage plant, horticultural farm and bisporus plant for fermentation and the removal of...

    • Wheel Type Composting Turner Machine

      Wheel Type Composting Turner Machine

      Introduction  What is the Wheel Type Composting Turner Machine? Wheel Type Composting Turner Machine is an important fermentation equipment in large scale organic fertilizer making plant. The wheeled compost turner can rotate forward, backward and freely, all of which are operated by one person. Wheeled composting wheels work above tape ...

    • Horizontal Fermentation Tank

      Horizontal Fermentation Tank

      Introduction  What is the Horizontal Fermentation Tank? High Temperature Waste & Manure Fermentation Mixing Tank mainly carry out high-temperature aerobic fermentation of livestock and poultry manure, kitchen waste, sludge and other waste by using the activity of microorganisms to achieve integrated sludge treatment which is harmles...

    • Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine Overview

      Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Ma...

      Introduction  Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine Overview Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine belongs to the ground pile fermentation mode, which is the most economical mode of saving soil and human resources at present. The material needs to be piled up into a stack, then the material is stirred and cr...

    • Chain plate Compost Turning

      Chain plate Compost Turning

      Introduction  What is the Chain Plate Composting Turner Machine? The Chain Plate Composting Turner Machine has reasonable design, less power consumption of motor, good hard face gear reducer for transmission, low noise and high efficiency. Key parts such as: Chain using high quality and durable parts. Hydraulic system is used for lifting...