آلة تبريد الأسطوانة الدوارة

وصف قصير:

يتم تصميم آلة التبريد ذات الأسطوانة الدوارة واستخدامها في خط إنتاج السماد العضوي أو خط إنتاج السماد المركب NPK لإنهاء عملية تصنيع الأسمدة الكاملة. الآلة تبريد حبيبات الأسمدة عادة ما تتبع عملية التجفيف لتقليل الرطوبة وزيادة قوة الجسيمات مع تقليل درجة حرارة الجسيمات.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة 

ما هي آلة تبريد حبيبات الأسمدة؟

ال آلة تبريد حبيبات الأسمدة تم تصميمه لتقليل تلوث الهواء البارد وتحسين بيئة العمل. إن استخدام آلة تبريد الأسطوانة هو تقصير من عملية تصنيع الأسمدة. يمكن أن يؤدي التطابق مع آلة التجفيف إلى تحسين معدل التبريد بشكل كبير ، ليس فقط تقليل كثافة اليد العاملة ، ولكن أيضًا إزالة بعض الرطوبة وتقليل درجة حرارة حبيبات الأسمدة. ال آلة تبريد دوارة يمكن استخدامها أيضًا لتبريد المواد المسحوقة والحبيبية الأخرى. يتميز الجهاز بهيكل مدمج وكفاءة تبريد عالية وأداء موثوق به وقدرة قوية على التكيف.

1

مبدأ العمل لآلة تبريد كريات الأسمدة

آلة تبريد حبيبات الأسمدة تعتمد طريقة التبادل الحراري لتبريد المواد. إنها مجهزة بأجنحة كشط حلزونية فولاذية ملحومة أمام الأنبوب ولوحة الرفع في نهاية الأسطوانة ، ويجب تركيب نظام الأنابيب الإضافية مع آلة التبريد. نظرًا لأن الأسطوانة تدور باستمرار ، فإن لوحة الرفع الداخلية ترفع باستمرار حبيبات السماد لأعلى ولأسفل لتتصل بالكامل بالهواء البارد من أجل التبادل الحراري. يتم خفض السماد الحبيبي إلى 40 درجة مئوية قبل تصريفه. 

ملامح آلة تبريد حبيبات الأسمدة

1. اسطوانة آلة تبريد حبيبات الأسمدةعبارة عن أنبوب حلزوني بسمك 14 مم ، والذي يتميز بمزايا التركيز العالي والتشغيل المستقر للصلب. سمك لوحة الرفع 5 مم.
2. الترس الحلقي ، وحدة تباطؤ حزام الأسطوانة والقوس كلها مصبوبات فولاذية.
3. حدد معلمات التشغيل المعقولة لتحقيق التوازن بين "التغذية والرياح" ، وبالتالي تحسين كفاءة التبادل لـ آلة تبريد حبيبات الأسمدة وتقليل استهلاك الطاقة بنسبة 30-50٪.
4. تعتمد الأسطوانة أنبوبًا حلزونيًا ، ويستخدم مصنع الفولاذ نفس اللوح مباشرة للحام في البكرة لمنع التشوه في المرحلة اللاحقة ؛ ينقسم النقل المريح إلى قسمين ، ويضمن اتصال الفلنجة الوسيطة بالخصم الذاتي لمعالجة الذهب تكاملاً محكمًا.

كريات الأسمدة برودة آلة عرض الفيديو

اختيار نموذج آلة تبريد كريات الأسمدة

هناك أنواع عديدة من آلة تبريد حبيبات الأسمدة، والتي يمكن اختيارها حسب الاحتياجات الفعلية ، أو حسب الطلب. يتم عرض المعلمات الفنية الرئيسية في الجدول التالي :

نموذج

قطر الدائرة

(مم)

طول

(مم)

الأبعاد (مم)

سرعة

(ص / دقيقة)

محرك

 

الطاقة (كيلوواط)

YZLQ-0880

800

8000

9000 × 1700 × 2400

6

Y132S-4

5.5

YZLQ-10100

1000

10000

11000 × 1600 × 2700

5

Y132M-4

7.5

YZLQ-12120

1200

12000

13000 × 2900 × 3000

4.5

Y132M-4

7.5

YZLQ-15150

1500

15000

16500 × 3400 × 3500

4.5

Y160L-4

15

YZLQ-18180

1800

18000

19600 × 3300 × 4000

4.5

Y225M-6

30

YZLQ-20200

2000

20000

21600 × 3650 × 4400

4.3

Y250M-6

37

YZLQ-22220

2200

22000

23800 × 3800 × 4800

4

Y250M-6

37

YZLQ-24240

2400

24000

26000 × 4000 × 5200

4

Y280S-6

45

 


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    • Rubber Belt Conveyor Machine

      آلة نقل الحزام المطاطي

      مقدمة ما هي آلة النقل بالحزام المطاطي المستخدمة؟ تستخدم آلة النقل بالحزام المطاطي لتعبئة وتحميل وتفريغ البضائع في رصيف الميناء والمستودع. لديها مزايا الهيكل المدمج ، التشغيل البسيط ، الحركة المريحة ، المظهر الجميل. آلة النقل بالحزام المطاطي مناسبة أيضًا ...

    • Two-Stage Fertilizer Crusher Machine

      آلة كسارة الأسمدة ذات المرحلتين

      مقدمة ما هي آلة كسارة الأسمدة ذات المرحلتين؟ إن آلة كسارة الأسمدة ذات المرحلتين عبارة عن كسارة من النوع الجديد يمكنها بسهولة سحق شوائب الفحم عالية الرطوبة والصخر الزيتي والخبث والمواد الأخرى بعد تحقيق طويل الأمد وتصميم دقيق من قبل أشخاص من جميع مناحي الحياة. هذه الآلة مناسبة لسحق ماتي الخام ...

    • Double-axle Chain Crusher Machine Fertilizer Crusher

      كسارة سلسلة مزدوجة المحور آلة الأسمدة ...

      مقدمة ما هي آلة كسارة الأسمدة ذات المحور المزدوج؟ كسارة السماد ذات السلسلة المزدوجة المحور لا تستخدم فقط لسحق كتل إنتاج الأسمدة العضوية ، ولكنها تستخدم أيضًا على نطاق واسع في المواد الكيميائية ومواد البناء والتعدين وغيرها من الصناعات ، باستخدام لوحة سلسلة MoCar عالية المقاومة. معهم...

    • Disc Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator

      محبب السماد العضوي والمركب القرص

      مقدمة ما هو محبب القرص / عموم الأسمدة العضوية والمركب؟ هذه السلسلة من أقراص التحبيب مجهزة بثلاثة أفواه تفريغ ، مما يسهل الإنتاج المستمر ، ويقلل بشكل كبير من كثافة اليد العاملة ويحسن كفاءة العمل. يستخدم المخفض والمحرك محرك سير مرن لبدء التشغيل بسلاسة ، وإبطاء التأثير ...

    • Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator

      الفاصل المائل للسائل السائل والصلب

      مقدمة ما هو جهاز فصل المواد الصلبة والسائلة المائل؟ إنها معدات حماية البيئة لتجفيف فضلات روث الدواجن. يمكنها فصل مياه الصرف الصحي الخام والبراز من نفايات الماشية إلى سماد عضوي سائل وأسمدة عضوية صلبة. يمكن استخدام السماد العضوي السائل لزراعة المحاصيل ...

    • Automatic Packaging Machine

      آلة تغليف أوتوماتيكية

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التغليف الأوتوماتيكية؟ تستخدم آلة تعبئة الأسمدة لتعبئة حبيبات السماد ، المصممة للتعبئة الكمية للمواد. إنها تتضمن نوع دلو مزدوج ونوع دلو مفرد. تتميز الماكينة بخصائص الهيكل المتكامل ، والتركيب البسيط ، وسهولة الصيانة ، و ...

Rotary Drum Cooling Machine

Short Description:

The rotary drum cooler machine is to be designed and used in organic fertilizer production line or NPK compound fertilizer production line to finish the complete fertilizer manufacturing process. The Fertilizer Pellets Cooling Machine usually follow the drying process to reduce the moisture and increase the particle strength while reducing the particle temperature.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction 

What is the Fertilizer Pellets Cooling Machine?

The Fertilizer Pellets Cooling Machine is designed to reduce the pollution of the cold air and improve the working environment. The using of the drum cooler machine is to shorten the fertilizer manufacturing process. Matching with the drying machine can greatly improve the cooling rate, not only reduce labor intensity, but also further remove some moisture and reduce the temperature of fertilizer granules. The rotary cooler machine can also be used for cooling other powdery and granular materials. The device has compact structure, high cooling efficiency, reliable performance and strong adaptability.

1

Work Principle of Fertilizer Pellets Cooler Machine

Fertilizer Pellets Cooling Machine adopts heating exchange method to cool materials. It is equipped with welded steel spiral scraping wings in front of the tube and lifting plate at the end of the cylinder, and auxiliary piping system should be installed together with the cooling machine. As the cylinder rotating continuously, the internal lifting plate continuously lift the fertilizer granules up and down to make fully contact with the cold air for the heat exchanging. The granular fertilizer will be lowered to 40°C before being discharged. 

Features of Fertilizer Pellets Cooler Machine

1.The cylinder of the Fertilizer Pellets Cooling Machine is a 14mm thick integrally formed spiral tube, which has the advantages of high concentricity and stable operation of steel. The thickness of the lifting plate is 5mm.
2. The ring gear, roller belt idler and bracket are all steel castings.
3. Select reasonable operating parameters to balance the “feed and wind”, thereby greatly improving the exchanging efficiency of the Fertilizer Pellets Cooling Machine and reducing the energy consumption by 30-50%.
4. The cylinder adopts spiral tube, and the steel factory directly uses the same plate to weld into a bobbin to prevent deformation in the later stage; convenient transportation is divided into two sections, and the intermediate flange connection with gold processing self-deduction ensures tight integration.

Fertilizer Pellets Cooler Machine Video Display

Fertilizer Pellets Cooler Machine Model Selection

There are many types of Fertilizer Pellets Cooling Machine, which can be selected according to the actual needs, or customized. The main technical parameters are shown in the following table:

Model

Diameter

(mm)

Length

(mm)

Dimensions (mm)

Speed

(r/min)

Motor

 

Power (kw)

YZLQ-0880

800

8000

9000×1700×2400

6

Y132S-4

5.5

YZLQ-10100

1000

10000

11000×1600×2700

5

Y132M-4

7.5

YZLQ-12120

1200

12000

13000×2900×3000

4.5

Y132M-4

7.5

YZLQ-15150

1500

15000

16500×3400×3500

4.5

Y160L-4

15

YZLQ-18180

1800

18000

19600×3300×4000

4.5

Y225M-6

30

YZLQ-20200

2000

20000

21600×3650×4400

4.3

Y250M-6

37

YZLQ-22220

2200

22000

23800×3800×4800

4

Y250M-6

37

YZLQ-24240

2400

24000

26000×4000×5200

4

Y280S-6

45

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Vertical Fertilizer Mixer

      Vertical Fertilizer Mixer

      Introduction  What is the Vertical Fertilizer Mixer Machine? Vertical Fertilizer Mixer Machine is an indispensable mixing equipment in the process of fertilizer production. It consists of mixing cylinder, frame, motor, reducer, rotary arm, stirring spade, cleaning scraper, etc., the motor and transmission mechanism are set under the mixi...

    • Vertical Chain Fertilizer Crusher Machine

      Vertical Chain Fertilizer Crusher Machine

      Introduction  What is the Vertical Chain Fertilizer Crusher Machine? The Vertical Chain Fertilizer Crusher is one of the most commonly used crushing equipment in the compound fertilizer industry. It has a strong adaptability for the material with high water content and can feeding smoothly without blocking. The material enters from the f...

    • Forklift Type Composting Equipment

      Forklift Type Composting Equipment

      Introduction  What is the Forklift Type Composting Equipment? Forklift Type Composting Equipment is a four-in-one multi-functional turning machine that collects turning, transshipment, crushing and mixing. It can be operated in the open air and workshop as well. ...

    • Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine Overview

      Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Ma...

      Introduction  Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine Overview Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine belongs to the ground pile fermentation mode, which is the most economical mode of saving soil and human resources at present. The material needs to be piled up into a stack, then the material is stirred and cr...

    • Double Shaft Fertilizer Mixer Machine

      Double Shaft Fertilizer Mixer Machine

      Introduction  What is the Double Shaft Fertilizer Mixer Machine? Double Shaft Fertilizer Mixer Machine is an efficient mixing equipment, the longer the main tank, the better the mixing effect. The main raw material and other auxiliary materials are fed into the equipment at the same time and mixed uniformly, and then transported by the b...

    • Double Screw Composting Turner

      Double Screw Composting Turner

      Introduction  What is the Double Screw Composting Turner Machine? The new generation of Double Screw Composting Turner Machine improved double axis reverse rotation movement, so it has the function of turning, mixing and oxygenation, improving the fermentation rate, decomposing quickly, preventing the formation of the odor, saving the ...