آلة خلاط القرص

وصف قصير:

هذه آلة خلط الأسمدة القرصية يستخدم بشكل أساسي لخلط المواد دون مشكلة في الالتصاق باستخدام بطانة لوح البولي بروبيلين ومواد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وله خصائص الهيكل المدمج ، والتشغيل السهل ، والتحريك المنتظم ، والتفريغ والنقل المريحين.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة 

ما هي آلة خلط الأسمدة القرصية؟

ال آلة خلط الأسمدة القرصية يخلط المواد الخام ، ويتألف من قرص خلط ، وذراع خلط ، وإطار ، وحزمة علبة تروس وآلية نقل. وتتمثل خصائصها في وجود أسطوانة مرتبة في وسط قرص الخلط ، وغطاء أسطوانة مرتبة على الأسطوانة ، وذراع الخلط متصل بإحكام بغطاء الأسطوانة. يتصل أحد طرفي عمود التحريك بغطاء الأسطوانة ويمر عبر الأسطوانة ، ويتم تحريك عمود التحريك. يدور غطاء الأسطوانة ، وبالتالي يقود ذراع التحريك إلى الدوران ، وآلية النقل التي تدفع عمود التحريك من آلية النقل ذات المراحل الأربع.

 

نموذج

آلة تحريك

سرعة الدوران

 

قوة

 

السعة الإنتاجية

بوصة المسطرة الخارجية

L × W × H.

 

وزن

قطر الدائرة

حائط عالي

 

مم

مم

ص / دقيقة

كو

ذ

مم

كلغ

YZJBPS-1600

1600

400

12

5.5

3-5

1612 × 1612 × 1368

1200

YZJBPS-1800

1800

400

10.5

7.5

4-6

1900 × 1812 × 1368

1400

YZJBPS-2200

2200

500

10.5

11

6-10

2300 × 2216 × 1503

1668

YZJBPS-2500

2500

550

9

15

10-16

2600 × 2516 × 1653

2050

1

ما هي آلة خلط الأسمدة القرصية المستخدمة؟

آلة خلط الأسمدة القرص / عموم يستخدم بشكل رئيسي لإنتاج مخاليط من المواد الخام للأسمدة. يحرك الخلاط بالتساوي عن طريق الدوران وسيتم نقل المواد المخلوطة مباشرة من معدات النقل إلى عملية الإنتاج التالية.

تطبيق آلة خلط الأسمدة القرصية

ال آلة خلط الأسمدة القرصية يمكن خلط جميع المواد الخام في الخلاط لتحقيق خلط متساوي وشامل للمواد. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا كمعدات خلط وتغذية في خط إنتاج الأسمدة بالكامل.

مزايا آلة خلط الأسمدة القرصية

الرئيسية آلة خلط الأسمدة القرصية الجسم مبطن بلوح البولي بروبلين أو مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، لذلك ليس من السهل الالتصاق ومقاومة التآكل. يتميز مخفض عجلة الإبرة الحلقي بخصائص الهيكل المدمج ، التشغيل السهل ، التحريك المنتظم ، والتفريغ المريح.

(1) عمر خدمة طويل ، توفير الطاقة وتوفير الطاقة.

(2) حجم صغير وسرعة تقليب سريعة.

(3) التفريغ المستمر لتلبية متطلبات الإنتاج المستمرة لخط الإنتاج بأكمله.

قرص فيديو خلاط الأسمدة

اختيار نموذج خلاط السماد القرصي

 

مم

مم

ص / دقيقة

كو

ذ

مم

كلغ

YZJBPS-1600

1600

400

12

5.5

3-5

1612 × 1612 × 1368

1200

YZJBPS-1800

1800

400

10.5

7.5

4-6

1900 × 1812 × 1368

1400

YZJBPS-2200

2200

500

10.5

11

6-10

2300 × 2216 × 1503

1668

YZJBPS-2500

2500

550

9

15

10-16

2600 × 2516 × 1653

2050

 


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    • Cyclone Powder Dust Collector

      مجمع غبار مسحوق الإعصار

      مقدمة ما هو مجمع غبار مسحوق الإعصار؟ Cyclone Powder Dust Collector هو نوع من أجهزة إزالة الغبار. يتمتع مجمع الغبار بقدرة أعلى على جمع الغبار بجاذبية نوعية أكبر وجزيئات أكثر سمكًا. وفقًا لتركيز الغبار ، يمكن استخدام سماكة جزيئات الغبار كغبار أولي ...

    • Double Shaft Fertilizer Mixer Machine

      آلة خلط الأسمدة ذات المحور المزدوج

      مقدمة ما هي آلة خلط الأسمدة ذات المحور المزدوج؟ آلة خلط الأسمدة ذات المحور المزدوج عبارة عن معدات خلط فعالة ، فكلما زاد طول الخزان الرئيسي ، كان تأثير الخلط أفضل. يتم إدخال المواد الخام الرئيسية والمواد المساعدة الأخرى في المعدات في نفس الوقت وخلطها بشكل موحد ، ثم يتم نقلها بواسطة ...

    • Pulverized Coal Burner

      شعلة الفحم المسحوق

      مقدمة ما هو حرق الفحم المسحوق؟ موقد الفحم المسحوق مناسب لتسخين أفران التلدين المختلفة ، أفران الصهر الساخنة ، الأفران الدوارة ، أفران غلاف الصب الدقيق ، أفران الصهر ، أفران الصب وأفران التسخين الأخرى ذات الصلة. إنه منتج مثالي لتوفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة ...

    • Wheel Type Composting Turner Machine

      نوع عجلة السماد آلة تيرنر

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تحويل السماد من نوع العجلة؟ تعتبر آلة التثقيب من نوع العجلة من معدات التخمير المهمة في مصنع تصنيع الأسمدة العضوية على نطاق واسع. يمكن أن يدور جهاز تقليب السماد ذو العجلات للأمام والخلف وبحرية ، وكلها يتم تشغيلها بواسطة شخص واحد. تعمل عجلات التسميد ذات العجلات فوق الشريط ...

    • Horizontal Fermentation Tank

      خزان التخمير الأفقي

      مقدمة ما هو خزان التخمير الأفقي؟ يقوم خزان خلط تخمير السماد والنفايات بدرجة حرارة عالية بشكل أساسي بالتخمير الهوائي بدرجة حرارة عالية لسماد الماشية والدواجن ، ونفايات المطبخ ، والحمأة وغيرها من النفايات باستخدام نشاط الكائنات الحية الدقيقة لتحقيق معالجة الحمأة المتكاملة التي هي ضرر ...

    • Forklift Type Composting Equipment

      معدات التسميد من نوع الرافعة الشوكية

      مقدمة ما هي معدات التسميد من نوع الرافعة الشوكية؟ معدات التسميد من نوع الرافعة الشوكية عبارة عن آلة خراطة متعددة الوظائف بأربعة في واحد تجمع الخراطة وإعادة الشحن والسحق والخلط. يمكن تشغيلها في الهواء الطلق وورشة العمل كذلك. ...

Disc Mixer Machine

Short Description:

This Disc Fertilizer Mixer Machine is mainly used for mixing materials without stick problem by using polypropylene board lining and stainless steel material, it has the characteristics of compact structure, easy operating, uniform stirring, convenient unloading and conveying.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction 

What is the Disc Fertilizer Mixer Machine?

The Disc Fertilizer Mixer Machine mixes the raw material, consisting of a mixing disc, a mixing arm, a frame, a gearbox package and a transmission mechanism. Its characteristics are that there is a cylinder arranged in the center of the mixing disk, a cylinder cover is arranged on the drum, and the mixing arm is firmly connected to the cylinder cover. One end of the stirring shaft connects to the cylinder cover passes through the cylinder, and the stirring shaft is driven. The cylinder cover rotates, thus driving the stirring arm to rotate, and the transmission mechanism that drives the stirring shaft from the four-stage transmission mechanism.

 

Model

Stir machine

Turn speed

 

Power

 

Production capacity

Outer ruler inch

L × W × H

 

Weight

Diameter

Wall height

 

mm

mm

r/min

kw

t/h

mm

kg

YZJBPS-1600

1600

400

12

5.5

3-5

1612×1612×1368

1200

YZJBPS-1800

1800

400

10.5

7.5

4-6

1900×1812×1368

1400

YZJBPS-2200

2200

500

10.5

11

6-10

2300×2216×1503

1668

YZJBPS-2500

2500

550

9

15

10-16

2600×2516×1653

2050

1

What is a Disc Fertilizer Mixer Machine used for?

Disc/ Pan Fertilizer Mixer Machine is mainly used to produce mixtures of fertilizer raw materials. The mixer stirs evenly by rotating and the mixed materials will be transferred directly from the conveying equipment to the next production process.

Application of Disc Fertilizer Mixer Machine

The Disc Fertilizer Mixer Machine can mix all the raw materials in the mixer to achieve evenly and thoroughly mixing materials. It can also be used as mixing and feeding equipment in the whole fertilizer production line.

Advantages of Disc Fertilizer Mixer Machine

The main Disc Fertilizer Mixer Machine body is lined with polypropylene board or stainless steel material, so it is not easy to stick and wear resistant. The cycloid needle wheel reducer has the characteristics of compact structure, easy operation, uniform stirring, and convenient discharge.

(1) long service life, energy saving and power saving.

(2) Small size and fast stirring speed.

(3) Continuous discharge to meet the continuous production requirements of the entire production line.

Disk Fertilizer Mixer Video Display

Disk Fertilizer Mixer Model Selection

 

mm

mm

r/min

kw

t/h

mm

kg

YZJBPS-1600

1600

400

12

5.5

3-5

1612×1612×1368

1200

YZJBPS-1800

1800

400

10.5

7.5

4-6

1900×1812×1368

1400

YZJBPS-2200

2200

500

10.5

11

6-10

2300×2216×1503

1668

YZJBPS-2500

2500

550

9

15

10-16

2600×2516×1653

2050

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Semi-wet Organic Fertilizer Material Using Crusher

      Semi-wet Organic Fertilizer Material Using Crusher

      Introduction  What is the Semi-wet Material Crushing Machine? The Semi-wet Material Crushing Machine is a professional crushing equipment for material with high humidity and multi-fiber. The High Moisture Fertilizer Crushing Machine adopts the two-stage rotors, that means it has up and down two-stage crushing. When the raw material is fe...

    • Double Screw Composting Turner

      Double Screw Composting Turner

      Introduction  What is the Double Screw Composting Turner Machine? The new generation of Double Screw Composting Turner Machine improved double axis reverse rotation movement, so it has the function of turning, mixing and oxygenation, improving the fermentation rate, decomposing quickly, preventing the formation of the odor, saving the ...

    • Bucket Elevator

      Bucket Elevator

      Introduction  What is the Bucket Elevator used for? Bucket elevators can handle a variety of materials, and therefore are used in many different industries and applications, though generally, they are not suited for wet, sticky materials, or materials that are stringy or tend to mat or...

    • Vertical Fermentation Tank

      Vertical Fermentation Tank

      Introduction  What's Vertical Waste & Manure Fermentation Tank? Vertical Waste & Manure Fermentation Tank has the characteristics of short fermentation period, cover small area and friendly environment. The closed aerobic fermentation tank is composed of nine systems: feed system, silo reactor, hydraulic drive system, ventilation sys...

    • Rotary Fertilizer Coating Machine

      Rotary Fertilizer Coating Machine

      Introduction  What is the Granular Fertilizer Rotary Coating Machine? Organic & Compound Granular Fertilizer Rotary Coating Machine Coating machine is specially designed on the internal structure according to the process requirements. It is an effective fertilizer special coating equipment. The use of coating technology can effective...

    • Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine Overview

      Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Ma...

      Introduction  Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine Overview Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine belongs to the ground pile fermentation mode, which is the most economical mode of saving soil and human resources at present. The material needs to be piled up into a stack, then the material is stirred and cr...