آلة تحبيب الأسمدة ذات الأسطوانة الدوارة

وصف قصير:

آلة التحبيب بالأسطوانة الدوارة (تُعرف أيضًا باسم براميل الكرة ، أو آلة الحبيبات الدوارة أو المحببات الدوارة) هي معدات شائعة جدًا يمكنها معالجة مجموعة واسعة من المواد الخام. يتم استخدام المعدات بشكل نموذجي للإنتاج على نطاق واسع للأسمدة المركبة ذات التركيز البارد والساخن والعالي والتركيز المنخفض. تتميز الماكينة بقوة تشكيل الكرة العالية ، وجودة المظهر الجيد ، ومقاومة التآكل ، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، وعمر الخدمة الطويل. قوة صغيرة ، لا يوجد ثلاثة تصريف للنفايات ، عملية مستقرة ، صيانة مريحة ، تخطيط عملية معقول ، تكنولوجيا متقدمة ، تكاليف إنتاج منخفضة. آلة تحبيب الأسمدة ذات الأسطوانة الدوارة تستخدم عند تكتل - عملية تفاعل كيميائي مطلوبة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة 

ما هي آلة تحبيب الأسمدة ذات الأسطوانة الدوارة؟

آلة تحبيب الأسمدة ذات الأسطوانة الدوارة هي إحدى المعدات الرئيسية في صناعة الأسمدة المركبة. الأسلوب الرئيسي للعمل هو الإملائي مع التحبيب الرطب. من خلال كمية معينة من الماء أو البخار ، يتفاعل السماد الأساسي كيميائيًا بالكامل في الأسطوانة بعد ترطيبه. في مرحلة سائلة معينة ، يتم استخدام الحركة الدورانية للبرميل لجعل ضغط البثق للمادة في الكرات. الكل NPK مركب تحبيب السماد خط الإنتاج يشمل: 

هيكل آلة تحبيب السماد المركب ذو الأسطوانة الدوارة

يمكن تقسيم الآلة إلى خمسة أجزاء: 

1) جزء القوس: الجسم كله جزء من الجسم من الدعم بواسطة القوس ، القوة أكبر. لذلك يتم استخدام أجزاء الإطار ذات العجلات في الماكينة في لوحة الصلب الكربوني ، الملحومة بالقناة ، ومن خلال مراقبة الجودة الصارمة ومتطلبات العملية الخاصة ، وصلت إلى الغرض من استخدام الماكينة. بالإضافة إلى الأهم ، يتم تثبيته على أرفف الرعاية ، نظرًا للأخذ في الاعتبار أن لفة جسمه سيكون لها احتكاك أكبر ، أزرع موادًا مختارة خصيصًا عالية الجودة مقاومة للتآكل ومقاومة للاهتراء ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من عمر الآلة ، والآخر يستخدم أيضًا في صب أحد الجوانب الأربعة للعجلة بخطاف معلق ، وسهولة تحميل وتفريغ النقل. 

2) جزء النقل: جزء محرك المحبب بأكمله ممتاز لكامل جسم العمل به هذا الخط. إطار النقل مصنوع من الفولاذ الملحوم عالي الجودة ، ومن خلال متطلبات الجودة الصارمة. التثبيت في إطار ناقل الحركة على المحرك الرئيسي والمخفض يتم اختيار منتجات الإعفاء الوطني ISO ، جودة موثوقة. محرك يقود البكرة ، حزام V ، ناقل الحركة المخفض إلى المغزل ، بحيث يعمل الجسم ، والذي يقود المخفض في جزء المغزل من العمل ، واستخدام النايلون لشطب محرك نقل لدغة طور الموصل. 

3) ترس كبير: مثبت على الجسم ، وأسنان تروس ناقل الحركة ، والعكس هو محرك عمل الجسم ، واستخدام مواد مقاومة للاهتراء عالية التقنية ، بحيث عمر أطول للجهاز. 

4) الأسطوانة: مثبتة على جانبي الجسم لدعم الجسم بالكامل. 

5) جزء الجسم: المحبب بالكامل هو الجزء الأكثر أهمية في الجسم ، وهو مصنوع من صفيحة فولاذية كربونية عالية الجودة ملحومة ، أو بطانة مطاطية خاصة مدمجة أو بطانة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقاومة للأحماض ، لتحقيق ندبات أوتوماتيكية ، بعيدًا عن الورم ، وإلغاء جهاز الكشط التقليدي ، ومن خلال مراقبة الجودة الصارمة ومتطلبات العملية الخاصة لتحقيق الغرض من الماكينة المستخدمة.

سمة من سمات آلة تحبيب السماد المركب ذو الأسطوانة الدوارة

1. معدل الحبيبات يصل إلى 70٪ ، فقط كمية صغيرة جدًا من المرتجعات ، حجم جسيم المنتج المرتجع صغير ، يمكن تحبيبه مرة أخرى.
2. وضع في تسخين البخار ، وتحسين درجة حرارة المواد ، والمواد في الكرة بعد انخفاض الماء ، وتحسين كفاءة التجفيف ؛
3. مع اللدائن الهندسية المطاطية للبطانة ، ليس من السهل لصق المواد الخام ، وتلعب دورًا في العزل المضاد للتآكل ؛
4. إنتاج كبير ، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، تكلفة صيانة منخفضة.

معرفة المزيد عن عملية إنتاج التحبيب بالأسطوانة الدوارة للأسمدة المركبة NPK 

تم إنتاج السماد المركب عن طريق التحبيب بالأسطوانة. يمكن أن يوفر السماد المركب العناصر الغذائية للمحاصيل بطريقة شاملة. تتمثل الطريقة في إنتاج العناصر الغذائية الرئيسية كيميائيًا (مثل N و P و K والعناصر النزرة الأخرى) التي تحتاجها المحاصيل ، مع النيتروجين والفوسفور والبوتاسيوم والمواد الكيميائية الأخرى المناسبة لزراعة الحبوب ، ثم من خلال تطبيق المحاصيل في التربة. تمتص العناصر الغذائية من التربة. يشمل مبدأ العملية النيتروجين والفوسفور وجزيئات البوتاسيوم وجزيئات كبريتات الأمونيوم وجزيئات فوسفات هيدروجين الكالسيوم وجزيئات الأسمدة المختلطة: أولاً ، الأسمدة الفوسفورية (المعروفة علميًا باسم "سوبر فوسفات الكالسيوم") تتم معالجتها بالأمونيا ؛ يتم تحبيب العديد من المواد الخام البودرة وتجفيفها وتبريدها لإنتاج سماد مركب نهائي. يمكن تقسيم العملية التكنولوجية لخط إنتاج السماد المركب إلى مكونات المواد الخام ، وخلط المواد الخام ، وتحبيب المواد الخام ، وتجفيف الجسيمات ، وتبريد الجسيمات ، وتصنيف الجسيمات ، وطلاء المنتج النهائي ، وتغليف المنتج النهائي.

عرض الفيديو المحبب المركب ذو الأسطوانة الدوارة

اختيار نموذج محبب السماد المركب ذو الأسطوانة الدوارة

 

نموذج

اسطوانة

الاهلية

وزن

محرك

القطر الداخلي

طول

درجة الانحدار

 

سرعة الدوران

نموذج

قوة

مم

مم

(°)

ص / دقيقة

العاشر

t

نموذج

كو

YZZLZG-1240

1200

4000

 

 

2-5

17

1-3

2.7

Y132S-4

5.5

YZZLZG-1450

1400

5000

14

3-5

8.5

Y132M-4

7.5

YZZLZG-1660

1600

6000

11.5

5-8

12

Y160M-4

11

YZZLZG-1870

1800

7000

11.5

8-10

18

Y160L-4

15

YZZLZG-2080

2000

8000

11

8-15

22

Y180M-4

18.5

YZZLZG-2280

2200

8000

10.5

15-20

28

Y180L-4

22

 


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    • Two-Stage Fertilizer Crusher Machine

      آلة كسارة الأسمدة ذات المرحلتين

      مقدمة ما هي آلة كسارة الأسمدة ذات المرحلتين؟ إن آلة كسارة الأسمدة ذات المرحلتين عبارة عن كسارة من النوع الجديد يمكنها بسهولة سحق شوائب الفحم عالية الرطوبة والصخر الزيتي والخبث والمواد الأخرى بعد تحقيق طويل الأمد وتصميم دقيق من قبل أشخاص من جميع مناحي الحياة. هذه الآلة مناسبة لسحق ماتي الخام ...

    • Horizontal Fermentation Tank

      خزان التخمير الأفقي

      مقدمة ما هو خزان التخمير الأفقي؟ يقوم خزان خلط تخمير السماد والنفايات بدرجة حرارة عالية بشكل أساسي بالتخمير الهوائي بدرجة حرارة عالية لسماد الماشية والدواجن ، ونفايات المطبخ ، والحمأة وغيرها من النفايات باستخدام نشاط الكائنات الحية الدقيقة لتحقيق معالجة الحمأة المتكاملة التي هي ضرر ...

    • Semi-wet Organic Fertilizer Material Using Crusher

      مادة سماد عضوي شبه رطبة باستخدام كسارة

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تكسير المواد شبه الرطبة؟ إن آلة تكسير المواد شبه الرطبة هي عبارة عن معدات تكسير احترافية للمواد ذات الرطوبة العالية والألياف المتعددة. آلة تكسير الأسمدة عالية الرطوبة تستخدم دوارات ذات مرحلتين ، وهذا يعني أنها تحتوي على مرحلتين للتكسير لأعلى ولأسفل. عندما تكون المادة الخام ...

    • Chemical Fertilizer Cage Mill Machine

      آلة مطحنة قفص الأسمدة الكيميائية

      مقدمة ما هي آلة مطحنة قفص الأسمدة الكيميائية المستخدمة؟ تنتمي آلة مطحنة قفص الأسمدة الكيميائية إلى مطحنة القفص الأفقية متوسطة الحجم. تم تصميم هذه الآلة وفقًا لمبدأ التكسير بالصدمات. عندما تدور الأقفاص الداخلية والخارجية في الاتجاه المعاكس بسرعة عالية ، يتم سحق المواد من أجل ...

    • New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator Machine

      نوع جديد من السماد العضوي والمركب ...

      مقدمة ما هو النوع الجديد من آلة تحبيب السماد العضوي والمركب؟ تستفيد آلة تحبيب السماد العضوي والمركب من النوع الجديد من القوة الديناميكية الهوائية الناتجة عن قوة التحريك الميكانيكية الدوارة عالية السرعة في الأسطوانة لجعل المواد الدقيقة مستمرة في الخلط والتحبيب والتكوير ...

    • Rotary Drum Sieving Machine

      آلة غربلة أسطوانة دوارة

      مقدمة ما هي آلة الغربلة ذات الأسطوانة الدوارة؟ تستخدم آلة الغربلة ذات الأسطوانة الدوارة بشكل أساسي لفصل المنتجات النهائية (المسحوق أو الحبيبات) والمواد المرتجعة ، ويمكنها أيضًا تحقيق تصنيف المنتجات ، بحيث يمكن تصنيف المنتجات النهائية (المسحوق أو الحبيبات) بالتساوي. إنه نوع جديد من الذات ...

Rotary Drum Compound Fertilizer Granulator

Short Description:

Rotary Drum Granulator (also known as balling drums, rotary pelletizer or rotary granulators) is quite popular equipment that can process a wide array of raw materials. The equipment is typically used for large-scale production of compound fertilizer with cold, hot, high concentration and low concentration. The machine has the advantages of high ball forming strength, good appearance quality, corrosion resistance, low energy consumption and long service life. Small power, no three wastes discharge, stable operation, convenient maintenance, reasonable process layout, advanced technology, low production costs. Rotary Drum Compound Fertilizer Granulators are used when an agglomeration – chemical reaction process is required.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction 

What is Rotary Drum Compound Fertilizer Granulator Machine?

Rotary Drum Compound Fertilizer Granulator is one of the key equipment in the compound fertilizer industry. The main mode of work is spell with wet granulation. Through a certain amount of water or steam, the basic fertilizer is fully chemically reacted in the cylinder after being humidified. In a certain liquid phase, the rotating movement of the barrel is used to make the extrusion pressure of the material into the balls. the whole NPK Compound fertilizer granulation production line includes: 

Structure of Rotary Drum Compound Fertilizer Granulator

Machine can be divided into five parts: 

1) Bracket part: the entire body of the body part of the support by the bracket, the force is greater. Therefore the machine wheeled frame parts are used in the carbon steel plate, welded by the channel, and through a strict quality control and special Process requirements, has reached the purpose of the use of the machine. In addition to the more important is fixed on the shelves of the care, due to take into account its body roll will have a greater friction, I plant specially selected high-quality anti-corrosion, wear-resistant materials, greatly improving the life of the machine, The other is also used in casting one of the four sides of the wheel with a hanging hook, easy loading and unloading transport. 

2) Transmission part: the entire granulator drive part is excellent for the whole body of the work have this line. Transmission frame is made of high quality welded steel, and through the strict quality requirements. Install in the transmission frame On the main motor and reducer are selected ISO national exemption products, reliable quality. Motor drives pulley, V-belt, reducer transmission to the spindle, so that the body work, which drive reducer in the spindle part of the work, the use of nylon write off the connector phase bite Transfer drive. 

3) Large gear: fixed on the body, and the transmission pinions gear teeth, the opposite drive the body work, the use of high-tech wear-resistant materials, so that the machine longer life. 

4) Roller: fixed on both sides of the body to support the entire body. 

5) Body part: the whole granulator is the most important part of the body, which is made of high quality carbon steel plate welded, built-in special rubber liner or acid-resistant stainless steel liner, to achieve automatic scars, off the tumor, cancel the traditional scraper device, and through strict quality control and special process requirements to achieve the purpose of the machine used.

Feature of Rotary Drum Compound Fertilizer Granulator

1. The granulate rate is up to 70%, only a quite small amount of returns, return product particle size small, can be granulated again.
2. Put into the steam heating, improve the material temperature, the material into the ball after the water is low, improve drying efficiency;
3. with rubber engineering plastics for lining, raw materials is not easy to stick, and play a role in anti-corrosion insulation;
4. Large output, low power consumption, low maintenance cost.

Know More About NPK Compound Fertilizer Rotary Drum Granulation Production Process 

Compound fertilizer was produced by drum granulation. Compound fertilizer can provide nutrients for crops in an all-round way. The method is to chemically produce the main nutrients (such as N, P, K and other trace elements) needed by crops, with nitrogen, phosphorus, potassium and other chemical substances suitable for crop cultivation grain, and then through the application of crops into the soil. Absorb nutrients from the soil. The principle of the process includes nitrogen, phosphorus, potassium particles, ammonium sulfate particles, calcium hydrogen phosphate particles and mixed fertilizer particles: first, phosphorus fertilizer (scientifically known as "calcium superphosphate") is ammoniated; various powdery raw materials are granulated, dried and cooled to produce finished compound fertilizer. The technological process of compound fertilizer production line can be divided into raw material ingredient, raw material mixing, raw material granulation, particle drying, particle cooling, particle grading, finished product coating and final product packaging.

Rotary Drum Compound Fertilizer Granulator Video Show

Rotary Drum Compound Fertilizer Granulator Model Selection

 

Model

Cylinder

Capacity

Weight

Motor

Inner diameter

Length

Slope Degree

 

Rotary Speed

Model

Power

mm

mm

(°)

r/min

t/h

t

Model

kw

YZZLZG-1240

1200

4000

 

 

2-5

17

1-3

2.7

Y132S-4

5.5

YZZLZG-1450

1400

5000

14

3-5

8.5

Y132M-4

7.5

YZZLZG-1660

1600

6000

11.5

5-8

12

Y160M-4

11

YZZLZG-1870

1800

7000

11.5

8-10

18

Y160L-4

15

YZZLZG-2080

2000

8000

11

8-15

22

Y180M-4

18.5

YZZLZG-2280

2200

8000

10.5

15-20

28

Y180L-4

22

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Loading & Feeding Machine

      Loading & Feeding Machine

      Introduction  What is the Loading & Feeding Machine? Use of Loading & Feeding Machine as raw material warehouse in the process of fertilizer production and processing. It is also a kind of conveying equipment for bulk materials. This equipment can not only convey fine materials with particle size less than 5mm, but also bulk material...

    • Chain plate Compost Turning

      Chain plate Compost Turning

      Introduction  What is the Chain Plate Composting Turner Machine? The Chain Plate Composting Turner Machine has reasonable design, less power consumption of motor, good hard face gear reducer for transmission, low noise and high efficiency. Key parts such as: Chain using high quality and durable parts. Hydraulic system is used for lifting...

    • Rubber Belt Conveyor Machine

      Rubber Belt Conveyor Machine

      Introduction  What is the Rubber Belt Conveyor Machine used for? The Rubber Belt Conveyor Machine is used for the packing, loading and unloading of the goods in the wharf and warehouse. It has the advantages of compact structure, simple operation, convenient movement, beautiful appearance. Rubber Belt Conveyor Machine is also suitable fo...

    • Horizontal Fermentation Tank

      Horizontal Fermentation Tank

      Introduction  What is the Horizontal Fermentation Tank? High Temperature Waste & Manure Fermentation Mixing Tank mainly carry out high-temperature aerobic fermentation of livestock and poultry manure, kitchen waste, sludge and other waste by using the activity of microorganisms to achieve integrated sludge treatment which is harmles...

    • Hot-air Stove

      Hot-air Stove

      Introduction  What is the Hot-air Stove? The Hot-air Stove uses the fuel to burn directly, forms hot blast through high purification treatment, and directly contacts the material for heating and drying or baking.  It has become a replacement product of electric heat source and traditional steam power heat source in many industries. ...

    • Disc Mixer Machine

      Disc Mixer Machine

      Introduction  What is the Disc Fertilizer Mixer Machine? The Disc Fertilizer Mixer Machine mixes the raw material, consisting of a mixing disc, a mixing arm, a frame, a gearbox package and a transmission mechanism. Its characteristics are that there is a cylinder arranged in the center of the mixing disk, a cylinder cover is arranged on ...