Granulateur d'engrais composé d'extrusion de rouleaux

Brève description:

Le non-séchage Granulateur d'engrais composé d'extrusion de rouleaux a une grande adaptabilité aux matières premières, peut produire des granulés de 2,5 mm à 20 mm et la force des granulés est bonne, peut produire une variété de concentrations et de types (y compris les engrais organiques, les engrais inorganiques, les engrais biologiques, les engrais magnétiques, etc.) engrais composé.


Les détails du produit

Étiquettes de produit

introduction 

Qu'est-ce que le granulateur d'engrais composé d'extrusion de rouleaux ?

Le Granulateur d'engrais composé d'extrusion de rouleaux La machine est une machine de granulation sans séchage et un équipement de granulation sans séchage relativement avancé. Il présente les avantages d'une technologie de pointe, d'une conception raisonnable, d'une structure compacte, d'une nouveauté et d'une utilité, d'une faible consommation d'énergie. Il peut prendre en charge l'équipement correspondant, formant une petite ligne de production pour atteindre une certaine capacité de production continue et mécanisée.

Principe de travail du granulateur d'engrais composé d'extrusion de petit pain

Le granulateur d'engrais composé d'extrusion de rouleau La machine appartient au modèle de glissement d'extrusion, elle adopte la technologie de laminage à sec pour comprimer les matériaux pulvérulents en particules. Le granulateur de presse à rouleaux secs dépend principalement de la manière dont la pression externe force les matériaux traversant l'espace entre deux rouleaux tournants relativement à se comprimer en particules. Pendant le processus de laminage, la densité réelle des particules peut être augmentée de 1,5 à 3 fois pour répondre aux exigences d'une certaine force de particules. Le taux de granulation de cette machine est élevé, largement utilisé dans la granulation des engrais composés, des médicaments, de l'industrie chimique, des aliments pour animaux, du charbon, de la métallurgie et d'autres matières premières, et peut produire une variété de concentrations, une variété de types (y compris les engrais organiques, engrais inorganique, engrais biologique, engrais magnétique, etc.) engrais composé.

Pourquoi nous choisir une machine de granulation d'engrais composé d'extrusion?

Notre usine dédiée à fournir équipement de granulation d'engrais organiques et composés et service technologique aux utilisateurs, y compris la conception générale de l'aménagement pour une production annuelle de 1 à 100 000 tonnes sans équipement de séchage, la production d'ensembles complets de conseils techniques, la mise en service, le tout en un seul service.
À l'heure actuelle, après le développement de nombreuses années d'expérience dans la fabrication de nombreux équipements de machines d'extrusion d'engrais composés, l'adoption d'un matériau anti-corrosion de haute qualité résistant à l'usure, une fabrication soignée, présente les avantages d'une belle apparence, d'un fonctionnement simple, d'une faible consommation d'énergie, longue durée de vie, taux de grain élevé, machine à granuler d'engrais domestique avancée, produits à travers le pays, ce granulateur de série est applicable à une large gamme.

Avantage de la machine de granulation d'engrais composé d'extrusion

1. Sans aucun additif, les poudres sèches sont granulées directement.

2. La force granulaire peut être ajustée en ajustant la pression du rouleau, la force de contrôle des produits finaux.

3. Cyclez les opérations pour obtenir une production continue.

4. Les matériaux sont forcés de comprimer le moulage par pression mécanique, sans aucun additif, la pureté du produit est garantie.

5. Les poudres sèches sont granulées directement sans processus de séchage de suivi, le processus de production existant est facile à converger et à transformer.

6. La résistance granulaire est élevée, comparée à d'autres méthodes de granulation, l'amélioration de la densité apparente molle est significative, en particulier pour l'occasion où augmenter la proportion d'accumulation de produit.

7. Une large gamme de matières premières peut être utilisée pour la granulation, la force granulaire peut être librement ajustée en fonction de différents matériaux.

8. Structure compacte, entretien facile, opération simple, processus court, faible consommation d'énergie, rendement élevé, faible taux d'échec.

9. Contrôler la pollution de l'environnement, réduire les coûts d'emballage des déchets et des poudres et améliorer la capacité de transport des produits.

10. Les principaux composants de la transmission utilisent un alliage de haute qualité. Acier inoxydable, titane, chrome et autres alliages de surface qui améliorent considérablement la résistance à l'usure, la résistance à la corrosion, les températures élevées et les capacités de pression, de sorte que cette machine a une longue durée de vie.

Un aperçu de la ligne de production de granulation d'engrais composé d'extrusion à double rouleau sans séchage

YiZheng Heavy Machinery Co., LTD peut fournir la conception du processus et fournir le système ENTIER pour la production d'engrais composé.

Ce Aucune chaîne de production de granulation d'engrais de composé d'extrusion de rouleau de séchage à double peut produire des engrais composés à concentration élevée, moyenne et faible pour diverses cultures. Avec le double granulateur pour produire les granulés, la ligne de production n'a pas besoin de processus de séchage, avec un petit investissement et une faible consommation d'énergie. Les rouleaux presseurs du granulateur peuvent être conçus pour fabriquer différentes formes et tailles de matériaux. La ligne comprend une machine de dosage automatique, des convoyeurs à bande, des mélangeurs à bacs, un alimentateur à bacs, des granulateurs d'extrusion, un crible rotatif, un entrepôt de produits finis et une machine d'emballage automatique. Nous sommes prêts à offrir les équipements d'engrais les plus fiables et les solutions les plus adaptées à nos clients estimés.

Aucune chaîne de production de granulation d'engrais de composé d'extrusion de rouleau de séchage à double Flux de processus:

Dosage des matières premières (machine de dosage statique) →Mélange (mélangeur à disque) →Granulation (granulateur par extrusion) →Crénage (tamiseur à tambour rotatif) →Enrobage (machine d'enrobage à tambour rotatif) →Emballage des produits finis (emballeur quantitatif automatique) →Stockage (stockage dans un endroit frais et sec)

AVIS : Cette ligne de production est pour votre référence seulement.

Affichage vidéo de granulateur d'engrais composé d'extrusion de petit pain

Sélection du modèle de granulateur d'engrais composé d'extrusion de rouleaux

Modèle

YZZLDG-15

YZZLDG-22

YZZLDG-30

Capacité(t/h)

1-1.5

2-3

3-4.5

Taux de granulation

85

85

85

Puissance (kw) 

11-15

18.5-22

22-30

Matériau Humidité

2%-5%

Température de granulation

Température ambiante

Diamètre des particules (mm)

3.5-10

Résistance des particules

6-20N (force d'écrasement)

 

Forme de particule

Sphéroïdité

 


  • Précédent:
  • Suivant:

  • Écrivez votre message ici et envoyez-le nous

    Produits connexes

    • Chain plate Compost Turning

      Plaque à chaîne Compost Tournage

      Introduction Qu'est-ce que la machine de retournement de compostage à chaîne? La machine de retournement de compostage à plaques à chaîne a une conception raisonnable, une consommation d'énergie moindre du moteur, un bon réducteur de vitesse à face dure pour la transmission, un faible bruit et un rendement élevé. Pièces clés telles que: Chaîne utilisant des pièces de haute qualité et durables. Le système hydraulique est utilisé pour le levage...

    • Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator

      Séparateur solide-liquide à tamisage incliné

      Introduction Qu'est-ce que le séparateur solide-liquide à tamisage incliné ? C'est un équipement de protection de l'environnement pour la déshydratation des excréments du fumier de volaille. Il peut séparer les eaux usées brutes et fécales des déchets d'élevage en engrais organique liquide et en engrais organique solide. L'engrais organique liquide peut être utilisé pour les cultures ...

    • Straw & Wood Crusher

      Broyeur de paille et de bois

      Introduction Qu'est-ce que le broyeur de paille et de bois ? Le broyeur de paille et de bois sur la base de l'absorption des avantages de nombreux autres types de broyeur et de l'ajout de la nouvelle fonction de disque de coupe, il utilise pleinement les principes de broyage et combine les technologies de broyage avec coup, coupe, collision et broyage. ...

    • Rotary Fertilizer Coating Machine

      Machine rotative d'enrobage d'engrais

      Introduction Qu'est-ce que la machine d'enrobage rotative d'engrais granulaire ? Machine de revêtement rotative d'engrais granulaire organique et composé La machine de revêtement est spécialement conçue sur la structure interne en fonction des exigences du processus. C'est un équipement de revêtement spécial d'engrais efficace. L'utilisation de la technologie de revêtement peut être efficace...

    • BB Fertilizer Mixer

      Mélangeur d'engrais BB

      Introduction Qu'est-ce que le mélangeur d'engrais BB ? Le mélangeur d'engrais BB est des matériaux d'entrée via le système de levage d'alimentation, le bac en acier monte et descend pour alimenter les matériaux, qui sont directement déchargés dans le mélangeur, et le mélangeur d'engrais BB via un mécanisme à vis interne spécial et une structure tridimensionnelle unique ...

    • Two-Stage Fertilizer Crusher Machine

      Broyeur d'engrais à deux étages

      Introduction Qu'est-ce que le broyeur d'engrais à deux étages ? Le broyeur d'engrais à deux étages est un nouveau type de broyeur qui peut facilement broyer la gangue de charbon à haute humidité, le schiste, la cendre et d'autres matériaux après une enquête à long terme et une conception minutieuse par des personnes de tous horizons. Cette machine convient au broyage de la matière première...

Roll Extrusion Compound Fertilizer Granulator

Short Description:

The non- drying Roll Extrusion Compound Fertilizer Granulator has high adaptability to raw materials, can produce from 2.5mm to 20mm granules and granule strength is good, can produce a variety of concentrations and types (including organic fertilizer, inorganic fertilizer, biological fertilizer, magnetic fertilizer, etc.) compound fertilizer.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction 

What is Roll Extrusion Compound Fertilizer Granulator?

The Roll Extrusion Compound Fertilizer Granulator machine is a dryless granulation machine and a relatively advanced drying-free granulation equipment. It has the advantages of advanced technology, reasonable design, compact structure, novelty and utility, low energy consumption. It can support the corresponding equipment, forming a small production line to achieve a certain capacity of continuous, mechanized production.

Work Principle Of Roll Extrusion Compound Fertilizer Granulator

The Roll Extrusion Compound Fertilizer Granulator machine belong to the extrusion slip model, it adopts dry rolling technology to compress the powdery materials into particles. Dry roll press granulator mainly depends on the manner of external pressure to force the materials going through the gap between two relatively turning rollers to compress into particles. During the rolling process, the real particle density can be increased by 1.5~3 times to meet the requirement of certain particle strength. The granulation rate of this machine is high, widely used in the granulation of compound fertilizer, medicine, chemical industry, feed, coal, metallurgy and other raw materials, and can produce a variety of concentrations, a variety of types (including organic fertilizer, inorganic fertilizer, biological fertilizer, magnetic fertilizer, etc.) compound fertilizer.

Why Choose Us Extrusion Compound Fertilizer Granulator Machine?

Our factory dedicated to provide organic & compound fertilizer granulation equipment and technology service to users, including the general layout design for an annual output of 1-100,000 tons without drying equipment, the production of complete sets of technical guidance, commissioning, all in one service .
At present, after the development of many years of experience in manufacturing many compound fertilizer extrusion machine equipment, adopting the high-quality anti-corrosion wear-resistant material, careful manufacture, has the advantages of beautiful appearance, simple operation, low energy consumption, long service life, high rate of grain, the domestic fertilizer granule machine advanced, products through the country, this series granulator is applicable to wide range.

Advantage of Extrusion Compound Fertilizer Granulator Machine

1. Without any additives, dry powders are granulated directly.

2. Granular strength can be adjusted by adjusting the pressure of roller, control strength of final products.

3. Cycle operations to achieve continuous production.

4. Materials are force to compress molding by mechanical pressure, without any additives, the product’s purity is guaranteed.

5. Dry powders are granulated directly without follow-up drying process, the existing production process is easy to convergence & transformation.

6. Granular strength is high, compared with other granulating methods, the improvement soft bulk density are significant,especially for the occasion where increase the proportion of product accumulation.

7. A wide range of raw materials can be used for granulating, granular strength can be freely adjusted according to different materials.

8. Compact structure, easy maintenance, simple operation, short process, low energy consumption, high efficiency, low failure rate.

9. Control environmental pollution, reduce waste and powder packaging costs, and improve product transport capacity.

10. Major transmission components use high quality alloy material. Stainless steel, titanium, chromium and other surface alloys which greatly improved wear resistance, corrosion resistance, high temperature and pressure capabilities, so that this machine has long service life.

An Overview of No Drying Double Roller Extrusion Compound Fertilizer Granulation Production Line

YiZheng Heavy Machinery Co., LTD can provide the process design and supply the WHOLE System for producing compound fertilizer.

This No Drying Double Roller Extrusion Compound Fertilizer Granulation Production Line can produce high, medium and low concentrated compound fertilizer for various crops. With the double granulator to produce the granules, the production line does not need drying process, having small investment and low power consumption. The press rollers of the granulator can be designed to make different shapes and sizes of materials. The line includes automatic batching machine, belt conveyors, pan mixers, pan feeder, extrusion granulators, rotary screening machine, finished products warehouse, and automatic packing machine. We are ready to offer the most reliable fertilizer equipment and the most suitable solutions for our esteemed customers.

No Drying Double Roller Extrusion Compound Fertilizer Granulation Production Line Process Flow:

Raw materials batching (Static batching machine) →Mixing (Disc mixer) → Granulating (Extrusion granulator) →Screening (Rotary drum screening machine) →Coating (rotary drum coating machine) → Finished products packing (automatic quantitative packager) → Storage (storing in a cool and dry place)

NOTICE: This production line is for your reference only.

Roll Extrusion Compound Fertilizer Granulator Video Display

Roll Extrusion Compound Fertilizer Granulator Model Selection

Model

YZZLDG-15

YZZLDG-22

YZZLDG-30

Capacity(t/h)

1-1.5

2-3

3-4.5

Granulation Rate

85

85

85

Power (kw) 

11-15

18.5-22

22-30

Material Moisture

2%-5%

Granulation Temperature

Room Temperature

Particle Diameter (mm)

3.5-10

Particle Strength

6-20N ( Crushing strength )

 

Particle Shape

Spheroidicity

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Wheel Type Composting Turner Machine

      Wheel Type Composting Turner Machine

      Introduction  What is the Wheel Type Composting Turner Machine? Wheel Type Composting Turner Machine is an important fermentation equipment in large scale organic fertilizer making plant. The wheeled compost turner can rotate forward, backward and freely, all of which are operated by one person. Wheeled composting wheels work above tape ...

    • Semi-wet Organic Fertilizer Material Using Crusher

      Semi-wet Organic Fertilizer Material Using Crusher

      Introduction  What is the Semi-wet Material Crushing Machine? The Semi-wet Material Crushing Machine is a professional crushing equipment for material with high humidity and multi-fiber. The High Moisture Fertilizer Crushing Machine adopts the two-stage rotors, that means it has up and down two-stage crushing. When the raw material is fe...

    • Hot-air Stove

      Hot-air Stove

      Introduction  What is the Hot-air Stove? The Hot-air Stove uses the fuel to burn directly, forms hot blast through high purification treatment, and directly contacts the material for heating and drying or baking.  It has become a replacement product of electric heat source and traditional steam power heat source in many industries. ...

    • Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Machine

      Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Machine

      Introduction  What is the Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Machine? Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Equipment is mainly used for accurate weighing and dosing with bulk materials in continuous fertilizer production line to control the amount of feed and ensure the accurate formulation. ...

    • Horizontal Fertilizer Mixer

      Horizontal Fertilizer Mixer

      Introduction  What is the Horizontal Fertilizer Mixer Machine? The Horizontal Fertilizer Mixer Machine has a central shaft with blades angled in different ways that look like ribbons of metal wrapped around the shaft, and is able to move in different directions at the same time, ensuring that all ingredients are blended in. Our Horizonta...

    • Disc Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator

      Disc Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator

      Introduction  What is a Disc/ Pan Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator? This series of granulating disc is equipped with three discharging mouth, facilitate continuous production, greatly reduces the labor intensity and improve labor efficiency. The reducer and motor use flexible belt drive to start smoothly, slow down the impact for...