نحن نقدم حلول معالجة كاملة

خط الإنتاج

نحن نقدم معدات عالية الجودة

معداتنا

ثق بنا ، اخترنا

معلومات عنا

وصف مختصر:

شركة Zhengzhou Yizheng للمعدات الثقيلة المحدودة تقع في المنطقة الصناعية الغربية في Zhengzhou ، مقاطعة Henan ، وهي متخصصة في البحث والتطوير لتكنولوجيا حماية البيئة الزراعية ، والبحث والتطوير وإنتاج معدات إعادة تدوير النفايات ، ومجموعات كاملة من معدات الأسمدة BB ، ومعدات الأسمدة العضوية ، وخط إنتاج الأسمدة العضوية بحث وتطوير المعدات والإنتاج. لدينا قدرة بحث وتطوير قوية وقوة تصنيعية. لتزويد العملاء بتصميم العملية ، وتصنيع معدات الأسمدة العضوية ، والتركيب ، والاختبار ، ودعم خدمة شاملة وقفة واحدة.

توفير مصنع تصنيع الأسمدة بالكامل

المحلول

  • اصنع سماد عضوي في المنزل

    كيف يتم تحويل النفايات إلى سماد؟ يعتبر سماد النفايات العضوية أمرًا ضروريًا وحتميًا عندما تقوم الأسر بصنع الأسمدة الخاصة بك في المنزل. يعتبر تحويل النفايات إلى سماد أيضًا طريقة فعالة واقتصادية في إدارة نفايات الماشية. هناك نوعان من طرق التسميد المتاحة في إنتاج الأسمدة العضوية محلية الصنع ...

  • ابدأ مشروع إنتاج الأسمدة العضوية الخاص بك

    الملف الشخصي في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكن أن يؤدي بدء خط إنتاج الأسمدة العضوية بتوجيه من خطة العمل الصحيحة إلى تحسين توريد الأسمدة غير الضارة للمزارعين ، وقد وجد أن فوائد استخدام الأسمدة العضوية تفوق بكثير تكلفة إعداد مصنع الأسمدة العضوية ، ليس ...

  • روث الأغنام إلى تكنولوجيا صنع الأسمدة العضوية

    توجد العديد من مزارع الأغنام في أستراليا ونيوزيلندا وأمريكا وإنجلترا وفرنسا وكندا والعديد من البلدان الأخرى. بالطبع ، ينتج عددًا كبيرًا من روث الأغنام. إنها مواد خام جيدة لإنتاج الأسمدة العضوية. لماذا ا؟ جودة روث الأغنام هي الأولى في تربية الحيوانات. ...

  • لماذا يجب أن يتحلل روث الدجاج جيدًا قبل استخدامه؟

    بادئ ذي بدء ، روث الدجاج الخام لا يساوي السماد العضوي. يشير السماد العضوي إلى القش ، والكعك ، وروث الماشية ، وبقايا الفطر ، والمواد الخام الأخرى من خلال التحلل والتخمير والمعالجة إلى سماد. روث الحيوانات هو واحد فقط من المواد الخام ...

  • تركيب وصيانة ماكينة تورنر السماد ذو الصفائح المعدنية

    تعمل أداة تقليب السماد المكون من ألواح السلسلة على تسريع عملية تحلل النفايات العضوية. إنه سهل التشغيل وله كفاءة كبيرة ، لذلك فإن معدات التسميد هذه مستخدمة على نطاق واسع ليس فقط في مصانع تصنيع الأسمدة العضوية ، ولكن أيضًا في سماد المزرعة. الفحص قبل إجراء التشغيل التجريبي ◇ ...

  • كيف تختار مصنع الأسمدة العضوية

    مسح المواد الخام للأسمدة العضوية نظرًا للكمية الكبيرة من الأسمدة الكيماوية التي يتم تطبيقها في فترة طويلة إلى حد ما ، فإن محتوى المادة العضوية في التربة يقل دون تحييد السماد العضوي. الهدف الرئيسي لمصنع الأسمدة العضوية هو إنتاج السماد العضوي ...

  • كيفية التحكم في جودة السماد

    التحكم في حالة إنتاج الأسمدة العضوية ، في الممارسة العملية ، هو تفاعل الخصائص الفيزيائية والبيولوجية في عملية كومة السماد. من ناحية أخرى ، تكون حالة التحكم تفاعلية ومنسقة. من ناحية أخرى ، يتم خلط صفوف الرياح المختلفة معًا ، بسبب الغوص ...

  • كيفية اختيار آلة تقليب السماد؟

    أثناء عملية إنتاج الأسمدة العضوية التجارية ، هناك معدات مهمة تلعب دورًا مهمًا في مرحلة تخمير النفايات العضوية - آلة تقليب السماد ، سنقدم بعض المعرفة الأساسية حول آلة تقليب السماد ، بما في ذلك وظائفها وأنواعها وكيفية اختيار. ..

  • نفايات الغاز الحيوي إلى محلول إنتاج الأسمدة

    على الرغم من تزايد شعبية تربية الدواجن في إفريقيا على مر السنين ، إلا أنها كانت في الأساس نشاطًا صغيرًا. ومع ذلك ، فقد أصبح في السنوات القليلة الماضية مشروعًا جادًا ، حيث يستهدف العديد من رواد الأعمال الشباب الأرباح الجذابة المعروضة. تجمعات الدواجن من البيض ...

  • كيف تنتج الأسمدة العضوية من فضلات الطعام؟

    يتزايد هدر الطعام مع تزايد عدد سكان العالم وتزايد حجم المدن. يتم إلقاء ملايين الأطنان من الطعام في القمامة حول العالم كل عام. يتم التخلص من ما يقرب من 30٪ من الفواكه والخضروات والحبوب واللحوم والأطعمة المعلبة في العالم كل عام ....

  • استخدام مخلفات الماشية لإنتاج سماد عضوي بيولوجي

    يمكن أن تدر المعالجة المعقولة والاستخدام الفعال لروث الماشية دخلاً كبيرًا لغالبية المزارعين ، ولكن أيضًا لتحسين تطوير صناعتهم الخاصة. السماد العضوي البيولوجي هو نوع من الأسمدة بوظائف الأسمدة الميكروبية والعضوية ...

  • عملية تصنيع سماد الطين والدبس بالضغط

    يمثل السكروز 65-70٪ من إنتاج السكر في العالم. تتطلب عملية الإنتاج الكثير من البخار والكهرباء ، وتنتج العديد من المخلفات في مراحل الإنتاج المختلفة في نفس الوقت. حالة إنتاج السكروز في العالم يوجد أكثر من مائة دولة ...

  • الأسمدة الكيماوية المناسبة

      يتم إنتاج الأسمدة الكيماوية صناعياً من مواد غير عضوية ، وهي مادة توفر عناصر مغذية لنمو النباتات بطرق فيزيائية أو كيميائية. مغذيات الأسمدة الكيماوية: الأسمدة الكيماوية غنية بالعناصر الغذائية الأساسية الثلاثة اللازمة للزراعة ...

  • مراقبة جودة الأسمدة العضوية

    التحكم في حالة إنتاج الأسمدة العضوية ، في الممارسة العملية ، هو تفاعل بين الخواص الفيزيائية والبيولوجية في عملية صنع السماد. من ناحية أخرى ، تكون حالة التحكم تفاعلية ومنسقة. من ناحية أخرى ، يتم خلط صفوف الرياح المختلفة معًا ، بسبب div ...

  • إعادة تدوير مخلفات الفطر

    في السنوات الأخيرة ، مع تطور تكنولوجيا زراعة الفطريات الصالحة للأكل ، والتوسع المستمر في مساحة الزراعة والعدد المتزايد من أصناف الزراعة ، أصبح الفطر محصولًا نقديًا مهمًا في الإنتاج الزراعي. في منطقة زراعة الفطر ، الكثير من النفايات عبارة عن جينات ...

  • كيفية اختيار آلة تجفيف الأسمدة

      قبل اختيار آلة تجفيف الأسمدة ، تحتاج إلى إجراء تحليل أولي لاحتياجاتك من التجفيف: مكونات الجزيئات: ما هي الخصائص الفيزيائية عندما تكون رطبة أو جافة؟ ما هو التوزيع التفصيلي؟ سامة أم قابلة للاشتعال أم أكالة أم كاشطة؟ متطلبات العملية ...

  • اصنع السماد العضوي الخاص بك في المنزل

    عندما يكون السماد العضوي محلي الصنع ، من الضروري تحويل النفايات العضوية إلى سماد. يعتبر التسميد طريقة فعالة واقتصادية للتخلص من نفايات الماشية وهناك ثلاثة أنواع من أنواع الكومة: النوع المستقيم وشبه الحفرة والحفرة المستقيمة المناسبة لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة والمطر والرطوبة العالية وارتفاع مستوى المياه ...

We Provide total process solutions

Production Line

WE PROVIDE HIGH QUALITY EQUIPMENT

OUR EQUIPMENT

Trust us, choose us

About Us

Brief description:

YiZheng Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd. located in the west industrial park of Zhengzhou, Henan province, specializes in the research and development of agricultural environmental protection technology, the research and development and production of waste recycling equipment, BB fertilizer complete sets of equipment, organic fertilizer equipment, organic fertilizer production line equipment research and development and production. We have strong research and development capacity and manufacturing strength. To provide customers with process design, organic fertilizer equipment manufacturing, installation, testing, supporting a one-stop comprehensive service.

Provide The whole Fertilizer Making Plant

Solution

  • Make Organic Fertilizer at Home

    How to Compost Waste? Organic waste composting is necessary and inevitable when households make your own fertilizer at home. Composting waste is also an efficient and economical way in livestock waste management. There are 2 kinds of composting methods available in homemade organic fertilizer pr...

  • Start your organic fertilizer production project

    PROFILE Nowadays, starting an organic fertilizer production line under the guidance of right business plan can improve supply of non-harmful fertilizer to farmers, and it has been found that the benefits of using organic fertilizer are far outweigh the cost of organic fertilizer plant setup, not ...

  • Sheep Manure to Organic Fertilizer Making Technology

    There are many sheep farms in Australia, New Zealand, America, England, France, Canada and many other countries. Of course, it produces a great many of sheep manures. They are good raw materials for organic fertilizer production. Why? The quality of sheep manure is the first in animal husbandry. ...

  • Why does chicken manure have to be thoroughly decomposed before using?

    First of all, raw chicken manure is not equal to organic fertilizer. Organic fertilizer refers to the straw, cake, livestock manure, mushroom residue and other raw materials through the decomposition, fermentation and processing are made into fertilizer. Animal manure is only one of the raw mater...

  • Installation and maintenance of Chain Plate Compost Turner

    Chain plate compost turner speeds up the decomposition process of organic waste. It is easy to operate and has great efficiency, so this composting equipment is widely used not only in organic fertilizer manufacturing plant, but also in farm composting. Inspection before conducting a test run ◇ ...

  • HOW DO YOU MAKE A CHOICE OF ORGANIC FERTILIZER FACTORY

    Survey of organic fertilizer raw materials Because of great amount chemical fertilizer being applied in a fairly long period, the organic substance content in soil reduces without the neutralization of organic fertilizer. The main goal of organic fertilizer plant is to produce organic fertilizer ...

  • How to control the quality of compost

    Condition control of organic fertilizer production, in practice, is interaction of physical and biological properties in the process of compost heap. On the one hand, the control condition is interactional and coordinated. On the other hand, different windrows are mixed together, because of dive...

  • How to select a compost turner machine?

    During the process of commercial organic fertilizer production, there is a crucial equipment that plays a significant role in organic wastes fermentation stage—compost turner machine, we would introduce some basic knowledge about compost turner, including its functions, types and how to choose a ...

  • Biogas Waste to Fertilizer Production Solution

    Although poultry farming has been increasing in popularity in Africa over the years, it has essentially been a small-scale activity. In the last few years, however, it has become a serious venture, with many young entrepreneurs targeting the attractive profits on offer. Poultry populations of ove...

  • HOW to produce organic fertilizers from food waste?

    Food waste has been increasing as the world’s population has grown and cities have grown in size. Millions of tons of food are thrown into the garbage around the world every year. Nearly 30% of the world’s fruits, vegetables, grains, meats and packaged foods are thrown away each year....

  • Use livestock waste to produce biological organic fertilizer

    Reasonable treatment and effective use of livestock manure can bring a considerable income for the majority of farmers, but also to optimize the upgrading of their own industry.   Biological organic fertilizer is a kind of fertilizer with the functions of microbial fertilizer and organic f...

  • Filter Press Mud and Molasses Compost Fertilizer Making Process

    Sucrose accounts for 65-70% of the world’s sugar production. The production process requires a lot of steam and electricity, and it generates many residues at different stages of production at the same time.    Sucrose Production Status in the World There are more than one hundred countries...

  • Proper Use Chemical Fertilizers

      Chemical fertilizers are being produced synthetically from inorganic materials, are substance providing nutrient elements for plants growth with physical or chemical methods. The Nutrients of Chemical Fertilizers Chemical fertilizers are rich in the three essential nutrients needed for pl...

  • Quality Control of Organic Fertilizers

    Condition control of organic fertilizer production, in practice, is interaction of physical and biological properties in the process of compost making. On the one hand, the control condition is interactional and coordinated. On the other hand, different windrows are mixed together, because of div...

  • Recycling of mushroom residue waste

    In recent years, with the development of cultivation technology of edible fungi, the continuous expansion of planting area and the increasing number of planting varieties, mushrooms have become an important cash crop in agricultural production. In the mushroom growing area, a lot of waste is gene...

  • How to select a Fertilizer Drying Machine

      Before choosing a fertilizer drying machine, you need to make a preliminary analysis of your drying needs: Ingredients for particles: What are the physical properties when they are wet or dry? What is the granularity distribution? Toxic, flammable, corrosive or abrasive? Process requireme...

  • Make your own organic fertilizer at home

    When home-made organic fertilizer, organic waste composting is essential. Composting is an effective and economical method of disposal of livestock waste There are three types of heap types: straight, semi-pit, and pit Straight type Suitable for high temperature, rain, high humidity, high water t...